評分根據 1,940 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
90% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.5 服務和員工
4.5 客房舒適度
4.4 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
1/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月30日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Brandon Lim Assistant Front Office Manager , 酒店經理 於 2019年7月30日回覆
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We had noted of your ratings of 1 on Expedia and we would appreciate if your could share with us on how we can make your stay more comfortable. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback and we hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to Village Hotel Katong. Your Sincerely,
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月29日 網站:Expedia
離市區遠 排水孔不太通洗一下就淹水
來自酒店經理的回應
Clemence, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月11日回覆
Dear Sir/Maam, Noted on your feedback. We will strive to improve to serve you better in the future. We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Clemence Cheah Assistant Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong Kong

張貼日期:2019年6月24日 網站:Expedia
交通方便,酒店附近可以找到不同高質素而且價錢相宜或便宜的食肆。另外,酒店房間空間感足夠、舒適,使客人能夠好好休息。
來自酒店經理的回應
Clemence, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月11日回覆
Dear Sir/Maam, Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Clemence Cheah Assistant Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月23日 網站:Expedia
many restaurant and shopping located near mall the hotel although its location is a bit far away from MRT, however, the bus ( the bus stop is just beside hotel) is enough for us to go most of the sightseeing spot.
來自酒店經理的回應
Clemence , 酒店經理 於 2019年7月11日回覆
Dear Sir/Maam, Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Clemence Cheah Assistant Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

不建議加購早餐

張貼日期:2019年6月19日 網站:Hotels
小地方沒清潔乾淨。早餐有待加強。 整體來說很好應該花些時間體驗飯店設施
來自酒店經理的回應
Clemence, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月22日回覆
Dear Sir/Maam, Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Clemence Cheah Assistant Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

非常的喜歡 如果再去新加坡 會再住

張貼日期:2019年5月21日 網站:Hotels
非常的棒 沒有任何雷!
來自酒店經理的回應
Clemence, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月22日回覆
Dear Sir/Maam, Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Clemence Cheah Assistant Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月20日 網站:Expedia
Nice and polite services. The location of the hotel is acceptable. However, I cannot enjoy the following amenities as offered by the hotel. Firstly, the hotel gave me 10% off breakfast, but my booked package (flight tickets + hotel for 5 days) has already included breakfast. Secondly, the hotel gave me late check out for 2 hours later, but my flight back to HK is scheduled at 2:30pm, I need to check out at 12:00 noon, thus the 2 more hours late check out time is not applicable for me. Hopefully, the next round amenities would fit for my trip.
來自酒店經理的回應
Clemence, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月17日回覆
Dear Sir/Maam, Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Clemence Cheah Assistant Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月18日 網站:Expedia
距離機場近,且有機場與飯店接送服務。 樓下就有超市,週邊美食眾多,非常方便。
來自酒店經理的回應
Brandon Lim Assistant Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月6日回覆
Dear Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience here with us and thank you for your 05/05 rating! We hope to see you again in the near future. Once again, thank you for a fabulous review and wishing you a pleasant week ahead. Kind regards,
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月11日 網站:Hotels
Basically good. But I was forced to pay for upgrade since my original booking was not available.
來自酒店經理的回應
Clemence, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月9日回覆
Dear Sir/Maam, Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Clemence Cheah Assistant Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月7日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Clemence , 酒店經理 於 2019年4月9日回覆
Dear Sir/Maam, Thank you for your feedback! We hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Clemence Cheah Assistant Manager