評分根據 11 篇真實評價而定

4.5 /5
100% 旅客推薦
4.1 客房整潔度
4.5 服務和員工
4.2 客房舒適度
4.4 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月15日 網站:Expedia
Spacious rooms and regular cleaning (3 times a week) included
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月25日 網站:Hotels
Good experience by service staff who are very helpful and friendly.
來自酒店經理的回應
Management Orchard Parksuites Singapore. , 酒店經理 於 2019年9月28日回覆
Dear Clarice, Thank you for commenting on the service of our team. We do hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for choosing Orchard Parksuites Singapore as your choice of accommodation.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Gurgaon

張貼日期:2019年8月6日 網站:Expedia
Think about living in a service apartment camp...decently equipped but with hardly any support from the institution itself. Decent: 1) Clean, lovely pool, quiet, decently appointed. 2) Housekeeping just thrice a week but done very well by maids who are dedicated and know their jobs. 3) Right next to a supermarket and small mall. 4) Most amenities in the apartment but the 'finish' was disappointing. 5) The rooms especially the living room were quite nice, though the bedrooms were small. Not so good: 1) There is no 'Front Desk', just a very small 'Management Office' which is open only Mon-Sat and from 9 am to 6 pm. After that and on Sundays you're literally on your own: there is no service/emergency/housekeeping support. One living room aircon started dripping water inside the room on Sunday...there was no one to fix it. We could live with that but what if it had been the bedroom aircon? 2) The 'master' bedroom was not just small but only one side of the queen bed had a bedside table and lamp. The other side had to make do with placing things on the floor, like water for the night, specs etc. 3) The bathroom was OK...but again the design was poor in that the basin jutted out in a semi circle cramping one for any movement. 4) The kitchen had only two power points, so if one had to use the toaster and the kettle, you had to unplug the microwave oven, and so on. 5) There was a good washing machine and dryer, but no dishwasher...highly inconvenient. 6) Only 3 plates & bowls!
來自酒店經理的回應
Management Orchard Parksuites Singapore., 酒店經理 於 2019年9月22日回覆
Dear Guest, Greetings. We do apologize for the inconvenienced cause during your stay with us, Our Front Office team is 24hrs and on Sundays our Engineering team would be here at 11am. For the plates and bowl we are able to provide more upon request. Your feedback is important to us and please rest assured that it will be addressed. We do thank you for choosing Orchard Parksuites Singapore as your choice of accommodation.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Family stay

張貼日期:2019年6月12日 網站:Hotels
Most of the things are great, except for the house keeping - only once in every 2 days. We were short of tissue paper on this. Also, we could find a few ants / tiny insects on the floor. Rooms are huge with good facilities, plenty of dinnerware
來自酒店經理的回應
VIJAY, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月15日回覆
Good to hear that you have huge apartment during your stay.Thank you for kind feedback on pest issue and we will look in to it.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月9日 網站:Expedia
Food and Groceries- super accessible, right next door
來自酒店經理的回應
VIJAY, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月15日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your rating and hope to see you soon. Warm regards, Vijay / Management Office.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月7日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
VIJAY, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月15日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your rating and hope to see you soon. Warm regards, Vijay / Management Office.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月1日 網站:Wotif
來自酒店經理的回應
VIJAY, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月15日回覆
Thank you for your rating,
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Wellington, NZ

張貼日期:2018年12月28日 網站:Wotif
Two-bedroom apartment is spacious, comes with 2 bathrooms, ensuite has a bathtub. Food court, shops and supermarket is literally next door to the property. Closest MRT is further away at Hougang Central but only some bus stops away; can take bus no. 72. There is a washing machine and drier “outdoor” and space to hang clothes for drying. Kitchen utensils etc are adequate, comfortable sofas and many tv channels to choose from. We had an excellent stay there. Thank you VRH:)
來自酒店經理的回應
VIJAY, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月15日回覆
Thank you for your positive feedback and 5 star rating. We hope to see you again at out property VRH.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Pleasant experience with excellent service!

張貼日期:2018年4月5日 網站:Hotels
Excellent temporary stay with my family in Village Residence @ Hougang. Very pleasant experience and great service rendered by the service apartment staffs. Will definitely come back again.
來自酒店經理的回應
VIJAY, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月15日回覆
Great to hear that you have a pleasant stay with us and thank you for the rating. We hope to see you and your family soon at Village Residence Hougang.
5/5
推薦
給所有人
由經認證旅客提供 來自:alice sorings australia

Awesome, friendly place

張貼日期:2017年4月4日 網站:Wotif
It was one of the only places that caters for 5 adults, 3 toilets, two showers and 3 really big rooms, a little way out of the town and amusements but most we paid for a taxi was $18 to marina bay sands The staff went out of there way for us, don't think I ever opened the front door in two weeks Awesome pool, sauna and gym Shopping mall with supermarket, alcohol and about 14 eateries excluding KFC,Maccas and an Italian place plus your standard asian foods