評分根據 2,655 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
85% 旅客推薦
4.3 客房整潔度
4.1 服務和員工
4.3 客房舒適度
4.3 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

不錯的選擇

張貼日期:2019年4月3日 網站:Hotels
今次住34樓,算幾高樓層,HKD1,000以下一晚,幾抵住,保安嚴密,附近多食店,交通自駕都好方便,每天有人執房,wifi每日每部機500mb,雖接受不算強,但勉強可以whatsapp and facebook打下卡,send下相就要等多一陣,spa一流,但酒店設施如泳池,就不錯豪田,而且有點細,但總體來看,$1000一晚是抵住的
來自酒店經理的回應
Jennifer Maher- Senior Duty Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月4日回覆
We're delighted to hear you had a great time with us, and that you appreciated our convenient location. It's also wonderful our team provided you with friendly service and that you enjoyed our comfortable beds. We can't wait to welcome you back soon for another amazing experience! Kind Regards, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort & Spa
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月1日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Jennifer M- Senior Duty Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月2日回覆
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort& Spa
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月15日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Gina S, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月15日回覆
Dear Ling Min, Thank you for your 8* rating, we are pleased to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we look forward to your return visit. Kind Regards. Gina S Senior Duty Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月14日 網站:Hotels
地點方便!設施齊全!空間寬敞!附免費泊車!
來自酒店經理的回應
Gina S, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月20日回覆
Dear Pui Chun, Thank you for your lovely feedback following your stay and your kind recommendations. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back in a near future. Kind regards. Gina S Senior Duty Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月5日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Jennifer Maher- Senior Duty Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月11日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so pleased with your 10/10 star rating. It was our pleasure to host you and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort & Spa
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月26日 網站:Hotels
服務周到,無敵海景。房間乾淨整潔,物超所值
來自酒店經理的回應
Gina S, 酒店經理 於 2019年2月28日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for your post and feedback following your stay. We look forward to your return visit. Best Regards. Gina S
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月18日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Jennifer Maher- Senior Duty Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月2日回覆
Thankyou for leaving your feedback. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort& Spa
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月12日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Jennifer Maher- Senior Duty Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月2日回覆
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort& Spa
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月3日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Jennifer M, Senior Duty Manager , 酒店經理 於 2019年2月5日回覆
Thank you for sharing your 10/10 star review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Warm Regards, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort & Spa
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

convenient and spacious

張貼日期:2018年12月29日 網站:Hotels
very spacious and conveniently located right next to glink station. good choice for family.
來自酒店經理的回應
Jennifer M, Senior Duty Manager , 酒店經理 於 2018年12月30日回覆
We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay at Q1 Resort and Spa; it is a pleasure to have you stay with us. We cannot wait to welcome you back once again for another relaxing stay. Kind Regards, Jennifer Maher Senior Duty Manager Q1 Resort & Spa