評分根據 993 篇真實評價而定

4.0 /5
83% 旅客推薦
4.1 客房整潔度
4.0 服務和員工
3.8 客房舒適度
3.9 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

CP值

張貼日期:2020年2月25日 網站:Hotels
近地鐵站及景點,來往成田機場很方便,基本上所有房間都很細小,如果想有私隱度,可在房內浸浴,有部份房間可看到晴空塔,早餐有70分,唯一美中不足是頂樓浴場太細
來自酒店經理的回應
Frontdesk Tabuchi, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月25日回覆
Thank you for staying at APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae. Thank you for your opinion. We will continue to improve the service. Please use our hotel when you come to Asakusa area. We are also looking forward to seeing you again.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月16日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Fukasawa, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月18日回覆
Thank you for staying at APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae. Thank you for your opinion. We will continue to improve the service. Please use our hotel when you come to Asakusa area. We are also looking forward to seeing you again.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月15日 網站:Hotels
This is not an honest hotel. I left my umbrella in this hotel (new, buy in Japan), I email them just on the next day, but they told me can't find the umbrella already. I left my umbrella in my room, I can tell them exactly where I put the umbrella & my room number. And the worst is, they didn't reply my email at first, I have to email 2 more times and got their reply finally... this is the first time I can't find my stuff in Japan!! disappointed me, will never visit again
來自酒店經理的回應
Frontdesk Tanaka, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月17日回覆
Thank you for staying at APA Hotel . I'm sorry that we couldn't respond quickly to your email. It is possible to check for lost items by the date and room number you checked out, but there was no lost item from the room where you stayed at the time of checking, so we responded accordingly. We were very sorry that we couldn't respond quickly to your email. In the future, we will continue to improve service. Thank you very much for your valuable opinions.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月12日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Fukasawa, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月14日回覆
Thank you for staying at APA Hotel . I am very happy that our guests have been satisfied with this stay. In addition, thank you for contribution during busy. We look forward to your visit.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月12日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Frontdesk Tabuchi, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月12日回覆
Thank you for staying at APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae. Thank you for your opinion. We will continue to improve the service. Please use our hotel when you come to Asakusa area. We are also looking forward to seeing you again.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月8日 網站:Hotels
麻雀雖小 五臟俱全,不過建議洗衣機可以增加數量,太多人要洗了
來自酒店經理的回應
Front desk : Nagai, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月8日回覆
Thank you for staying APA HOTEL ASAKUSA KURAMAE. We apologize for the inconvenience caused by our customers regarding the coin laundry. Immediate improvement is difficult, but it will be a reference for the future. We look forward to staying again. Thank you for your post.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月7日 網站:Expedia
很好、有大溫泉可以泡湯、非常舒服、又可消除疲勞
來自酒店經理的回應
Yokomichi, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月9日回覆
Thank you for staying at APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae. Thank you for your opinion. We will continue to improve the service. Please use our hotel when you come to Asakusa area. We are also looking forward to seeing you again.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

满意

張貼日期:2020年2月5日 網站:Hotels
很好,很干净,而且洗发水沐浴露都是日本挺好的品牌。电视频道多,wifi信号好。隔音效果好,设备齐全,挺新的。
來自酒店經理的回應
Masuda, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月5日回覆
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL Asakusa Kuramae. How was your stay? We are very happy to hear your voice of praise. If you have any chance to visit Tokyo, please use our hotel again. Thank you.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:東京淺草

張貼日期:2020年2月4日 網站:Expedia
住宿的房間太細,行李箱都難找位置開啟,浸溫泉地方也太細,像浸浴缸,早餐款式太少。但衛生、服務態度都很好!地理位置方便,5分鐘便到淺草站,附近有很多飲食、購物地方。
來自酒店經理的回應
饭冈市前, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月6日回覆
感谢您入住APA浅草仓前酒店。 对于客户对早餐不满意,我深表歉意。 我们将与餐厅工作人员分享您的意见,并努力改善服务质量。 再次感谢您的宝贵意见。 我们期待您的光临。
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月3日 網站:Hotels
房間很少.只能勉強開行李箱,如果2個大行李就不夠位開了. 其他都OK
來自酒店經理的回應
Front: NaganoFront: Nagano, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月3日回覆
Thank you for staying at APA Hotel . The hotel has environmentally friendly and environmentally friendly rooms. Therefore, it is compact and may feel narrow depending on the customer. It is also to reduce customer travel. Everything can be done on the bed. We will make every effort to satisfy our customers and make improvements. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We'll wait for you to come again. Front: Nagano Thank you for staying at APA Hotel . The hotel has environmentally friendly and environmentally friendly rooms. Therefore, it is compact and may feel narrow depending on the customer. It is also to reduce customer travel. Everything can be done on the bed. We will make every effort to satisfy our customers and make improvements. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We'll wait for you to come again.