評分根據 1,410 篇真實評價而定

3.9 /5
83% 旅客推薦
4.1 客房整潔度
4.0 服務和員工
3.6 客房舒適度
4.0 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月1日 網站:Expedia
兩人住真的有點小,只能一個人活動
來自酒店經理的回應
Masuda, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月3日回覆
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL Asakusa Kuramae. We will improve our customer service according to your voice. Thank you.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年11月27日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Frontdesk Tabuchi, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月27日回覆
Thank you for staying at APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae. Thank you for your opinion. We will continue to improve the service. Please use our hotel when you come to Asakusa area. We are also looking forward to seeing you again
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:香港

張貼日期:2019年11月26日 網站:Expedia
酒店位於人流較少、清靜的位置,能輕鬆步行三個不同路線的地鐵站,周邊有便利店和不同種類的食肆,機票+酒店的價錢合理。
來自酒店經理的回應
Masuda, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月28日回覆
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL Asakusa Kuramae. How was your stay? We will improve our customer service. If you have please use our hotel again. Thank you.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:台北

張貼日期:2019年11月6日 網站:Expedia
鄰近景區,有公眾澡堂。但房間有較小,訂房時的照片可看到晴空塔,雖提早2~3個月前訂房,但 C/I 時打開窗卻是無景可看,連住3晚遺憾了3晚。
來自酒店經理的回應
Frontdesk Tanaka, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月21日回覆
Thank you for staying at APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae. The hotel's public bath has a view of the Sky Tree and Sumida River, and has been well received by many customers. At APA Hotel, the rooms are made compact to reduce carbon dioxide emissions. Instead, we use a bed called “cloud foot” that was developed in pursuit of a good night's sleep so that you can spend a comfortable time on the bed. In our hotel, only “View Room” has a view of Sky Tree and Sumida River. If you have a chance to visit Asakusa, please come to our hotel.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月8日 網站:Expedia
Highly recommended. five stars . I enjoy the stay very much . It is very close to Asakusa.
來自酒店經理的回應
Masuda, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月9日回覆
Thank you for staying at APA HOTEL Asakusa-Kuramae. We are very glad to hear your voice of praise. If you have any chance to come Asakusa, please use our hotel again. Thank you. Masuda / Recetionist
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:台灣

張貼日期:2019年10月1日 網站:Expedia
便宜方便,對面就有超商,離淺草也不算遠。
來自酒店經理的回應
Frontdesk: Tabuchi, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月3日回覆
Thank you very much for staying at APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae. We will improve customer service. Thank you for your opinion.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月30日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
フロント 増田, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月2日回覆
この度はアパホテル<浅草蔵前>にご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございます。ご滞在中はおくつろぎいただけましたでしょうか?お客様から高い評価を頂き、とても嬉しく思います。また浅草近辺にお越しの際は当館をご利用いただければ幸いです。貴重なご意見をありがとうございました。
1/5
由經認證旅客提供

Dirty room and bed !!!

張貼日期:2019年8月26日 網站:Hotels
Lot of blood stain on the bed!!!!!
來自酒店經理的回應
Front desk Kase, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月29日回覆
Thank you for staying APA HOTEL 〈ASAKUSA-KURAMAE〉. I'm sorry to inconvenience you. Although we paid close attention to cleaning, we were very sorry for the discomfort. We will continue to work on improving the service, and we look forward to seeing you when you come near us. Thank you for your valuable feedback.
1/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月24日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Front desk : Nagai, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月26日回覆
Thank you very much for staying at APA Hotel Asakusa Kuramae. We will improve customer service. Thank you for your opinion
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月7日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
フロント 深澤, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月9日回覆
この度はアパホテル<浅草 蔵前>にご宿泊頂きまして誠にありがとうございます。 お客様のまたのご利用お待ち申しあげます。