評分根據 995 篇真實評價而定

4.1 /5
84% 旅客推薦
4.3 客房整潔度
4.2 服務和員工
4.3 客房舒適度
4.1 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年5月28日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Stephanie-Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2020年5月29日回覆
Hello! Thank you so much for your review. We strive to create memorable experience that all guests love! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年5月25日 網站:Expedia
Everyone was wonderful and hotel was always being wiped down for cleanliness. Bed and pillows were top quality and nice to have none scratchy towels: the front desk manager was a pleasure and all the staff. Had drinks and a bite at the boulder grill that was great!
來自酒店經理的回應
Stephanie-Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2020年5月25日回覆
Hello David! Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to create memorable experience that all guests love! During this time, we want to go the extra mile to make sure is safe and comfortable for our guests. We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年5月22日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Stephanie-Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2020年5月24日回覆
Hello! Thank you so much for your review. We strive to create memorable experience that all guests love! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年5月8日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Stephanie-Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2020年5月12日回覆
Thank you so much for your review. We strive to create memorable experience that all guests love! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月28日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Stephanie-Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2020年5月12日回覆
Thank you so much for your review. We strive to create memorable experience that all guests love! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月16日 網站:Expedia
They took my luggage out of my room and couldnt find it when i notified them for about 1.5 -2 hrs.
來自酒店經理的回應
Stephanie-Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2020年5月12日回覆
We apologize for fully not meeting your expectations and the inconveniences you experienced . We strive to create memorable experience that all guests love! We hope you give us another chance in the future.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月13日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Stephanie-Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月14日回覆
Hello! Thank you so much for your review. We strive to create memorable experience that all guests love! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!
1/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Richmond Va

張貼日期:2020年3月11日 網站:Expedia
Room was not cleaned after first night. They hit my credit card for $35 charge a d idea why. Called their accounting office To clear up and left two messages and have yet to receive call back. Will not stay there again
來自酒店經理的回應
Stephanie-Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月14日回覆
Hello David, We apologize for not meeting your expectations. We strive to create memorable experience that all guests love. We take issues like this very seriously. We hope that we were responsive and diligent in providing resolutions for you. We authorized your card for a $35 incidental hold at check in. We release this upon checkout as long as there are not any charges or damages to the room. The hold will fall out within 7-10 business days. We hope you will give us another chance to create a better experience in the future.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:New Jersey

張貼日期:2020年3月10日 網站:Expedia
I loved everything about it has everthing you need even pool and jacuzzi
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月4日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Stephanie-Front Office Manager, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月9日回覆
Hello Judith, Thank you so much for your review. We strive to create memorable experience that all guests love! We appreciate your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!