Top Deals on Flights

Prices were available within the past 7 days and starts at HK$2,397 for one-way flights and HK$3,110 for round trip, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Trending China Eastern Airlines Flights

Prices were available within the past 7 days and starts at HK$2,397 for one-way flights and HK$3,110 for round trip, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Recent Reviews for China Eastern Airlines

Apr 7, 2019

Will definitely recommend them

Mar 17, 2019

Couldn’t do online check in due to the system of the flight company

Dec 3, 2018

soft copy boarding pass without the need to print. i.e. scan from phone.

Dec 3, 2018

could not add a passenger or choose to sit together. system didn't allow for it. Would have appreciated online check-in with softcopy boarding pass without the need to print.

Oct 18, 2018

Ice cream cone was nice treat after dinner

May 29, 2018

chair and wifi both not functioning on the Shanghai bound flight

Feb 3, 2018

On time, no delays, bags came out fast. No complaints

Dec 24, 2016

No wifi in the plane.

Dec 10, 2016

WiFi worked well but aost eveything blocked so really couldn't effectively use

Where can I fly with China Eastern Airlines?

The top route that China Eastern Airlines flies are:

  • PEK (Beijing) to KMG (Kunming Changshui)
  • PEK (Beijing) to CAN (Guangzhou Baiyun)
  • KMG (Kunming Changshui) to SHA (Shanghai Hongqiao)
  • CAN (Guangzhou Baiyun) to PEK (Beijing)
  • KMG (Kunming Changshui) to PEK (Beijing)

You can travel almost anywhere with China Eastern Airlines, China’s second largest carrier, which flies to more than 1,000 destinations in 177 countries.

How to find the best deals with China Eastern Airlines on Expedia?

Find the best flight for your trip online with Expedia, where you can easily compare amazing deals year-round and get member points back on every booking. Prices for plane tickets on China Eastern Airlines vary based on travel dates, direct/non-stop flights and flight class. And when you bundle your cheap flight with a hotel stay in your destination into an Expedia holiday package, you could score a great discount.

What is it like to fly with China Eastern Airlines?

China Eastern Airlines values hospitality and customer service commitment. The carrier offers economy, business and first class, all of which have different in-flight services. Some flights have entertainment, meal services and Wi-Fi available. The airline aims to make every flight comfortable for all types of passengers, so if you need special accommodations, please contact the airline at least 72 hours before departure.

What is China Eastern Airlines baggage allowance?

On most China Eastern Airlines flights, passengers who book first-class tickets can bring two carry-ons, and those who book business or economy can bring one carry-on. For domestic flights within China, every passenger is usually allowed one free checked-in bag. Baggage allowance and weight and size requirements for international flights vary depending on the arrival/departure country, so check your itinerary before you fly.

How can I check in and access information about my flight with China Eastern Airlines?

Simply log on to your Expedia account and click “My Itinerary” to view your flight details, check in and access your boarding pass. You can also use the Expedia mobile app for flight information on the go.

Can I earn miles/points with my China Eastern Airlines flight when booking on Expedia?

If you’re a member of the China Eastern Miles frequent flyer programme, enter your programme number at the time of booking to accrue miles. Expedia members earn points on every booking; just make sure you’re logged in to your account when booking airfare.

Can I cancel my flight with China Eastern Airlines on Expedia?

You can cancel or change many China Eastern Airlines flights within 24 hours and receive a full refund. Some flights are eligible for no change fees. We understand that plans change, which is why we offer flexible bookings with Expedia. For more information about flight cancellations, visit our customer service portal.

熱門機票優惠

以下是過去 7 日內找到的價格。在指定時期內,單程 HK$1,920 及來回 HK$2,993 每人報價連稅起。 有關價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。可能設有其他條款。

人氣中國東方航空機票

以下是過去 7 日內找到的價格。在指定時期內,單程 HK$1,920 及來回 HK$2,993 每人報價連稅起。 有關價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。可能設有其他條款。

乘客飛行評論

Oct 20, 2019

完美

Apr 3, 2019

滿意、一切非常滿意。

中國東方航空有飛往哪些目的地?

中國東方航空的主要航線包括:

  • PEK – KMG
  • PEK – CAN
  • KMG – SHA
  • CAN – PEK
  • KMG – PEK

貴為中國第二大航空公司,中國東方航空的航點遍佈世界各地,有飛往全球 177 個國家/地區逾 1,000 個目的地。

在 Expedia 智遊網上,我可如何找到中國東方航空的至抵優惠?

你可在 Expedia 智遊網上輕鬆比較全年至抵優惠,為旅程物色最佳航班,同時就每次預訂賺取會員積分。中國東方航空機票價格因應外遊日期、直航航班性質及機艙等級而異。你亦可透過 Expedia 智遊網套票行程一併預訂廉宜機票及酒店住宿,盡享至抵優惠。

中國東方航空的航行體驗是怎樣的?

中國東方航空重視待客之道,專注客戶服務,設有經濟、商務及頭等機艙,機上服務各有不同。部分航班配備娛樂、餐飲服務及 Wi-Fi。航空公司致力令每段航程舒適過人,讓各類旅客都稱心滿意。如需特別安排,請於出發前提早至少 72 小時聯絡航空公司。

中國東方航空的行李限額是多少?

在中國東方航空大部分航班上,預訂頭等機艙的旅客均可攜帶兩件手提行李;商務艙或經濟艙旅客則可攜帶一件手提行李。在中國內陸航班上,每位旅客一般可免費攜帶一件寄艙行李。國際航班的行李限額、重量與尺寸規定因應出發/抵埗國家/地區而異,請於起飛前先查看行程。

怎樣辦理登機手續和查看關於中國東方航空航班的更多資料?

只須登入 Expedia 智遊網帳戶,並按一下「我的行程」,即可查看機票詳情、辦理登機手續,並取得登機證。你亦可使用 Expedia App,隨時隨地查看航班資料。

如在 Expedia 智遊網上預訂中國東方航空機票,可否賺取飛行里數/積分?

如果你是「東方萬里行」航空公司會員計劃會員,可在預訂時輸入會員編號,累積里數。Expedia 智遊網會員每次預訂均可賺取積分—所以,預訂機票時請務必登入帳戶。

我可否在 Expedia 智遊網上取消中國東方航空機票?

中國東方航空大多數機票都可在 24 小時內取消或更改,以獲全額退款。部分航班合資格免費更改。我們明白:計劃有時趕不上變化,所以 Expedia 智遊網特設彈性預訂服務。如需有關取消機票的更多詳情,請瀏覽我們的客戶服務入口網站