Top Deals on Flights

Prices were available within the past 7 days and starts at HK$1,455 for one-way flights and HK$2,419 for round trip, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Trending EVA Airways Flights

Prices were available within the past 7 days and starts at HK$1,455 for one-way flights and HK$2,419 for round trip, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Recent Reviews for EVA Airways

Mar 13, 2020

Great service, sweet flight attendants.

Dec 18, 2019

Good service and smooth ride

Oct 31, 2019

Movie and TV selection not great

Apr 30, 2019

Although I understand the delay on the flight to Taichung (diverted to Kaosiung due curfew) was not the airlines responsibility, the arrangement to take us back to Taichung airport (which was closed) was less than ideal. A central location in the city, perhaps Taichung railway station would have been a better choice. We arrived at our hotel at almost 4 am.

Mar 3, 2019

Highly recommended airline regardless of short or long haul!

Jul 10, 2018

stuck in middle seat...would've like the option to change

Jun 5, 2018

Best airlines

Jan 27, 2018

First time I travelled by EVA .. it's more than my expectations.. Staff was good.. food was excellent..

Oct 18, 2016

Decent food

Where can I fly with EVA Airways?

The top routes that EVA Airways flies are:

  • LAX (Los Angeles) to TPE (Taiwan Taoyuan)
  • SIN (Singapore Changi) to TPE (Taiwan Taoyuan)
  • BKK (Bangkok) to TPE (Taiwan Taoyuan)
  • KUL (Kuala Lumpur) to TPE (Taiwan Taoyuan)
  • SFO (San Francisco) to TPE (Taiwan Taoyuan)

EVA Airways, Taiwan’s second largest airline carrier, is based in Taipei and has a large fleet of aircraft flying to more than 65 destinations worldwide, including Asia, Europe, North America, Australia and New Zealand.

How to find the best deals with EVA Airways on Expedia?

Compare flight fares at a glance for different dates, times and destinations. Get deals on the best flights with EVA Airways when you book your trip with Expedia, your one-stop solution for all your travel. Whether you’re booking in advance or planning a last-minute flight, score cheap flights when you book a holiday package. Stay flexible with travel dates to get potentially lower prices. We offer competitive prices for all our individual flights, meaning you'll always get the best deal.

What is it like to fly with EVA Airways?

EVA Airways has a fleet of various passenger aircraft for long- and short-haul routes. (It even flies a Hello Kitty-themed plane on specific routes!) Choose economy, premium economy, business or royal laurel class; each cabin class has varying seats, leg space, meals and services. Free Wi-Fi and in-seat electrical outlets may be available on board 787, 777-300ER and A330-300 aircraft, and in-flight entertainment is available on most EVA Airways planes.

What is EVA Airways baggage allowance?

On most flights, economy passengers can carry on one piece of luggage plus one personal item, while other cabin classes can typically bring two pieces on board. Checked-in bag allowances depend on the type of flight (regional, international or long-haul) and the destination. Check your itinerary before you fly to be sure your baggage is within the weight and size requirements.

How can I check in and access information about my flight with EVA Airways?

All EVA Airways plane tickets booked with Expedia can be viewed from your Expedia account, either online or on the app. Check in and access your boarding pass 24 hours before departure and be notified of any flight changes.

Can I earn miles/points with my EVA Airways flight when booking on Expedia?

All Expedia members earn Expedia points on every booking. And if you’re a member of EVA Air Infinity MileageLands, enter your programme number in the “Frequent flyer programme” section when purchasing your airfare. That way, you can continue to accrue miles.

Can I cancel my flight with EVA Airways on Expedia?

Some tickets can be cancelled within 24 hours of booking for a full refund. After that time, you might still be able to cancel but may only receive a flight credit for future travel. Click “My Itinerary” in your Expedia account to read the terms of your booking, and visit our customer service portal for help.

熱門機票優惠

以下是過去 7 日內找到的價格。在指定時期內,單程 HK$1,455 及來回 HK$2,417 每人報價連稅起。 有關價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。可能設有其他條款。

人氣長榮航空機票

以下是過去 7 日內找到的價格。在指定時期內,單程 HK$1,455 及來回 HK$2,417 每人報價連稅起。 有關價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。可能設有其他條款。

乘客飛行評論

Feb 5, 2020

去程飛機較新

Dec 13, 2019

取行李箱的時間較長,超過十五分鐘

Nov 24, 2019

空服人員很重視飛行安全

Oct 7, 2019

今日飛機餐啲麫唔好食

Apr 11, 2019

航班延誤

Mar 24, 2019

保持水平

Feb 3, 2019

取行李慢,餐點不太好。

Dec 20, 2018

等待行李時間很久,差點錯過尾程機鐵

Dec 1, 2018

早餐太差,希望有暖的食物或三文治

Nov 1, 2018

請長榮把來往港台航班的輕食, 改回做主食吧, 我是因為第一次坐的時候吃過很好的主食飛機餐, 才一直改坐長榮的, 而且輕食有些是甜點, 也不是人人合適吧!

長榮航空有飛往哪些目的地?

長榮航空主要航線包括:

  • LAX – TPE
  • SIN – TPE
  • BKK – TPE
  • KUL – TPE
  • SFO – TPE

長榮航空是台灣第二大航空公司,總部設於台北,旗下航機有飛往全球逾 65 個目的地,涵蓋亞洲、歐洲、北美洲、澳洲及新西蘭。

在 Expedia 智遊網上,我可如何找到長榮航空的至抵優惠?

你可一覽比較不同日期、時間及目的地的機票價格。Expedia 智遊網為你提供一站式外遊方案,你定能找到長榮航空的最佳航班,預訂行程。無論你提前預訂,還是到最後一刻才計劃航程,只要一併訂購套票行程,便能覓得實惠機票。如果外遊日期稍有彈性,則機票價格或相對較低。我們為每班航班提供優惠價格,萬一機票價格下調,即為你補回差價。

長榮航空的航行體驗是怎樣的?

長榮航空旗下擁有多種客運航機,長、短途航班均有營運。(特定航線更可選乘 Hello Kitty 主題航機!),另設經濟艙、特選經濟艙、商務艙及皇璽桂冠艙,各有不同座位、伸腿空間、餐飲及服務配置。787、777-300ER 及 A330-300 航機上或設免費 Wi-Fi 及座位電源插座;而長榮航空大部分航機均設機上娛樂設備。

長榮航空的行李限額是多少?

在大部分航班上,經濟艙旅客可攜帶一件行李加一件個人物品;而其他艙等的旅客一般可攜帶兩件行李登機。寄艙行李限額因應航班類型 (區內、國際或長途) 及目的地而異。請於出發前先查看行程,確保行李符合重量及尺寸規定。

怎樣辦理登機手續和查看關於長榮航空航班的更多資料?

在 Expedia 智遊網上預訂的長榮航空全線機票均可於 Expedia 網上帳戶或 App 查看。你可在出發前 24 小時辦理登機手續及領取登機證,同時就一切航班變動獲發通知。

如在 Expedia 智遊網上預訂長榮航空機票,可否賺取飛行里數/積分?

Expedia 智遊網所有會員每次預訂均可賺取 Expedia 積分。如果你是長榮航空「無限萬哩遊」計劃會員,請在選購機票時於「航空公司會員計劃」部分輸入會員編號,以便繼續累積里數。

我可否在 Expedia 智遊網上取消長榮航空機票?

部分機票可於預訂後 24 小時內取消,以獲全額退款。過了上述時限後,你或仍可取消機票,惟只會獲發航空公司代用金,用於日後行程。請按一下 Expedia 智遊網帳戶內的「我的行程」,查閱預訂條款,亦可瀏覽我們的客戶服務入口網站,尋求協助。