評分根據 179 篇真實評價而定

4.7 /5
86% 旅客推薦
4.7 客房整潔度
4.7 服務和員工
4.8 客房舒適度
4.7 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年11月4日 網站:Hotels
Awesome! Plan to go back soon.
來自酒店經理的回應
Marco Milocco, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月29日回覆
Buongiorno! Thank you for your lovely review! We hope to have the chance of welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Marco Milocco
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年10月11日 網站:Hotels
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Northern Virginia

張貼日期:2019年10月11日 網站:Expedia
About perfect in every way possible. Wonderful friendly staff. Breakfast buffet to die for.
來自酒店經理的回應
Marco Milocco, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月29日回覆
Buongiorno! Thank you for your lovely review! We hope to have the chance of welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Marco Milocco
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月9日 網站:Hotels
Absolutely stunning hotel, with exceptional service! Can not recommend this hotel more and can’t wait for our return visit next summer!
來自酒店經理的回應
Marco Milocco, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月29日回覆
Buongiorno! Thank you for your lovely review! We hope to have the chance of welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Marco Milocco
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年9月6日 網站:Hotels
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月18日 網站:Expedia
Amazing, beautiful. Incredible property Loved it all the wsy
來自酒店經理的回應
Marco Milocco, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月29日回覆
Buongiorno! Thank you for your kind review! We hope to have the chance of welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Marco Milocco
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月10日 網站:Hotels
Excellent stay. Very helpful staff. Food excellent. Service at breakfast a bit inconsistent. We were in greenhouse suites. Lighting very dark in evening and uneven surfaces could be hazardous.
來自酒店經理的回應
Marco Milocco, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月29日回覆
Thank you for your feedback on your stay with us. We were pleased to see that overall you did appreciate your stay with us and particularly the staff and the food. We do hope you’ll come and visit us again very soon. Best regards, Marco Milocco
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年8月7日 網站:Expedia
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Excellence at Il Salviatino

張貼日期:2019年7月11日 網站:Hotels
Beautiful property and loved every moment of our stay. Will recommend to anyone heading to the area.
來自酒店經理的回應
Marco Milocco, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月22日回覆
Buongiorno! Thank you for your lovely review! We are really glad that you appreciated our property and enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you back soon! Warm regards, Marco Milocco
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Southport UK

張貼日期:2019年6月3日 網站:Expedia
Room 27 has a glorious view towards Florence, with a back drop of the Tuscan hills and countryside. The staff are extremely accommodating and the feel of the hotel is personal rather than corporate. Highly recommended.
來自酒店經理的回應
Marco Milocco, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月5日回覆
Buongiorno! Thank you for having chosen Il Salviatino for your stay in Florence and for having taken the time to comment on this. We truly enjoyed reading your kind words on our property and glad you did appreciate your stay as well as the service. Looking forward to welcome you again.