評分根據 24 篇真實評價而定

4.9 /5
100% 旅客推薦
5.0 客房整潔度
4.8 服務和員工
5.0 客房舒適度
4.9 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:UK

張貼日期:2020年3月10日 網站:Expedia
The owners were extremely helpful and hospitable down to where to visit and where to eat. The room was spotlessly clean and very large with a great bathroom. Also a good location for walking into Florence centre.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月21日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Antonella , 酒店經理 於 2020年2月27日回覆
Grazie mille per la recensione!!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年11月12日 網站:Expedia
great location, very hospitable owners, reasonable choice at breakfast
來自酒店經理的回應
Antonella, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月14日回覆
thank you very much for the review Ciao Antonella
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月26日 網站:Expedia
Great location, great service, comfortable room and bed
來自酒店經理的回應
Antonella , 酒店經理 於 2019年11月9日回覆
Thank you very much!!!😊😊 Ciao Antonella
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月22日 網站:Expedia
The property was very clean. We felt very welcome from the oner. It is in a very good location so you can reach every site easily, walking distance. It was a bit noisy during the night time because of a busy road just next to the property.
來自酒店經理的回應
Antonella, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月24日回覆
Thanks for the review Ciao Antonella
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月22日 網站:Ebookers
Sehr schönes Zimmer, sehr freundliche Gastwirtin. Wunderschöne Lage
來自酒店經理的回應
Antonella, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月24日回覆
Thanks for the review! ciao Antonella
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年10月12日 網站:Hotels
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Weehaken, New Jersey USA

張貼日期:2019年10月11日 網站:Expedia
The staff is amazing, especially Antonella, was very warm and responsive to our needs. Room was clean and spacious. Safe and quiet area, walkable to the tram and to the town center. Breakfast experience was lovely as we dined at the terrazza which had a gorgeous view of the Russian Orthodox church. Overall a wonderful experience.
來自酒店經理的回應
Antonella , 酒店經理 於 2019年10月13日回覆
Thank you Victoria for your review, I am happy to have contributed to making your stay in Florence a pleasant one Ciao Antonella
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Toronto, Canada

張貼日期:2019年10月7日 網站:Expedia
A really great property with an absolutely wonderful host! A must stay!
來自酒店經理的回應
Antonella , 酒店經理 於 2019年10月7日回覆
THANK YOU so much for the wonderful review A hug Ciao Antonella
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Florida

張貼日期:2019年9月30日 網站:Orbitz
The was a BNB. We were greeted by the host who checked us in and was very friendly. We were able to check in early and was given the option to leave luggage for late check out if needed. The hotel was clean and had a nice outside terrace and a balcony in the room. The only issue was traffic noise from the road as it was near a corner intersection.
來自酒店經理的回應
Antonella , 酒店經理 於 2019年10月6日回覆
Thank you so much for the wonderful review I am happy to have contributed to making your stay in Florence a pleasant one. Ciao Antonella