評分根據 3,328 篇真實評價而定

3.9 /5
80% 旅客推薦
4.0 客房整潔度
4.0 服務和員工
3.9 客房舒適度
3.7 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Very nice!

張貼日期:2019年4月17日 網站:Hotels
Just right at the city of Surfers Paradise. Very convenient. Friendly stuff. I’ll come here again.
來自酒店經理的回應
mon, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月20日回覆
Dear Pei-Yuan, It is great to see you enjoyed your stay at Vibe Hotel Gold Coast. Thank you for taking the time to enter a review. We look forward to having you stay again. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月7日 網站:Hotels
Decent room. But be aware that Car park is provided but not free (30 aus dollar per night)
來自酒店經理的回應
mon, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月7日回覆
Dear Pui Chu, Thank you for taking the time to enter a review about your stay at Vibe Hotel Gold Coast. It is great to see you had a 5 star experience. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月26日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Monique , 酒店經理 於 2019年3月27日回覆
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review. Its great to see you had a 5 star experience. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Your Sincerely, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

A nice and comfortable hotel

張貼日期:2019年3月8日 網站:Hotels
It is a nice hotel that located at surfers paradise. There are a lot of restaurants and shopping malls nearby. The reception service is good and the swimming pool is nice!
來自酒店經理的回應
mon, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月30日回覆
Dear Traveler, Its great to see you enjoyed your stay at Vibe Hotel Gold Coast. Thank you for taking the time to enter this great review. We hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

A nice experience

張貼日期:2019年2月22日 網站:Hotels
This is a nice experience to staying in this hotel. The hotel staff service is nice and friendly. The balcony view is also awesome that face the river. Moreover, the swimming pool is very comfortable and have a nice view. The hotel situated near surfers paradise, just few minutes of walk and there are many shops and supermarkets nearby.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

很不錯

張貼日期:2019年1月22日 網站:Hotels
住的很舒服,位置也很好
來自酒店經理的回應
lenny, 酒店經理 於 2019年1月30日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for you review, I appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your stay with us. The team and I are pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable and location central for your needs. I trust that we will be able to welcome you back to the Vibe Hotel Gold Coast on your next travels to Surfers Paradise. Kind regards, Angela Binns | Hotel Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年11月14日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
lenny, 酒店經理 於 2018年12月7日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with Vibe Hotel Gold Coast. Your positive comments are greatly appreciated and I am pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again on your return. Yours sincerely Angela Binns Hotel Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2018年9月17日 網站:Hotels
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2018年8月2日 網站:Hotels
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2018年8月2日 網站:Hotels