評分根據 3,452 篇真實評價而定

3.9 /5
80% 旅客推薦
4.0 客房整潔度
4.0 服務和員工
3.9 客房舒適度
3.7 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月3日 網站:Expedia
房間景色很好~但是廁所馬桶一直滴水........有點吵,清潔房間的時間有點晚..........
來自酒店經理的回應
David, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月6日回覆
Hello Traveler We are very grateful you have taken the time in making a review of our hotel. I agree with you the river view rooms show an amazing view especially around the sun down times.Thank you for your important feedback regarding the housekeeping services, your feedback is important to us and we will look to improving our services. We look forward to seeing you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards David Coffey Duty Manager
1/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月25日 網站:Expedia
非常差的住宿體驗,總共入住兩天,要求大床房不能滿足,叫酒店換,他們意思的備註一下,第二天還是沒了這回事,連個回覆都沒有。這也不要緊,酒店沒景也算,低層面對大街的房很嘈,而且低層的陽台外面不知道是有大型冷氣口還是對面大商場的抽風,一直是發動機嗚嗚的聲音。窗簾的遮光性很低,一大早就被亮醒。還有空調不冷,只有涼風,風口又直對床,一晚又冷又熱醒了幾十次,兩晚都沒法睡好。牙膏牙刷要自備,這都正常。最差的一個事情是停車,一晚30刀,停了第一個晚上,第二天和他説,我要付錢不停了,但是他們查了很久説第一天忘了幫我們的車註冊,然後其中一個職員問另一個職員,系統是不是可以恢復到前一個晚上,另外一個職員說不可以,第一天就不能重算了,直接讓我們繼續停多一天,第一天晚上就不收費了,只收第二天的費用。本來我們是不再停第二天的了,因為只是過一條馬路,對面的停車費只收$20一晚,這裡收$30,2分鍾價差大很不值的。然後退房的當天扣了$30停車費,第二天再扣$30停車費。完全和職員說的不一樣,由於職員專業性差,導致客戶損失。我估計他們第一天是輸錯了我的車牌號碼,但信用卡信息對,所以第二天職員無法查詢相關車牌號,就被扣兩晚上的費用。因為附近有些酒店是包停車費的,而且價格就貴20刀左右,這里整體性價比太低了,房間設施差,服務態度不佳。可能是我運氣不好,拿到差的房,又剛好遇到幾個沒培訓的員工吧。或者這是個別事件,入住看運氣吧。
來自酒店經理的回應
mon, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月24日回覆
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to enter a review about your stay at Vibe hotel Gold Coast. It is great to see that you enjoyed the location, it is only though feedback such as yours that we are able to improve. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Kind Regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月24日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
David, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月26日回覆
Hello Traveler Thank you for taking the time to make a review about the hotel. Your feedback is important to us. We would be delighted to see you again at the hotel soon. Kind regards David Coffey Duty Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月7日 網站:Expedia
服務與房間品質都非常棒
來自酒店經理的回應
mon, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月9日回覆
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to enter a review, it is great to see that you had a 5 star experience. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月16日 網站:Expedia
Early check in was arranged due to early arrival of flight. Very nice arrangement
來自酒店經理的回應
mon, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月19日回覆
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to enter a review about your stay at Vibe hotel Gold Coast. It is great to see that you had a great stay, we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

位置方便,房外景色唔錯

張貼日期:2019年10月16日 網站:Hotels
一個街口就系觀鯨船集合地點,行到去sufer paradise,過馬路有超市,好方便。房間內小廚房,方便煮食。但呢間酒店有D房,無煮食設施,訂房要留意。
來自酒店經理的回應
mon, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月19日回覆
Dear Traveler, Thank you for taking the time to enter a review about your stay at Vibe hotel Gold Coast. It is great to see that you had such a great stay, we hope to welcome you back to the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

Very nice!

張貼日期:2019年4月17日 網站:Hotels
Just right at the city of Surfers Paradise. Very convenient. Friendly stuff. I’ll come here again.
來自酒店經理的回應
mon, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月20日回覆
Dear Pei-Yuan, It is great to see you enjoyed your stay at Vibe Hotel Gold Coast. Thank you for taking the time to enter a review. We look forward to having you stay again. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年4月7日 網站:Hotels
Decent room. But be aware that Car park is provided but not free (30 aus dollar per night)
來自酒店經理的回應
mon, 酒店經理 於 2019年4月7日回覆
Dear Pui Chu, Thank you for taking the time to enter a review about your stay at Vibe Hotel Gold Coast. It is great to see you had a 5 star experience. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月26日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Monique , 酒店經理 於 2019年3月27日回覆
Dear Traveler, Thank you for your review. Its great to see you had a 5 star experience. We hope to see you back at the hotel again soon. Your Sincerely, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

A nice and comfortable hotel

張貼日期:2019年3月8日 網站:Hotels
It is a nice hotel that located at surfers paradise. There are a lot of restaurants and shopping malls nearby. The reception service is good and the swimming pool is nice!
來自酒店經理的回應
mon, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月30日回覆
Dear Traveler, Its great to see you enjoyed your stay at Vibe Hotel Gold Coast. Thank you for taking the time to enter this great review. We hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, Monique Bulte Duty Manager.