評分根據 11 篇真實評價而定

4.0 /5
100% 旅客推薦
4.4 客房整潔度
4.4 服務和員工
4.2 客房舒適度
4.1 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月5日 網站:Hotels
Hot shower will turn into cool everytime in bath.
來自酒店經理的回應
Tram Thai - Digital Marketing Executive, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月8日回覆
Dear CHIH BIN, Thank you for having spent time to share your stay experience with us and I do apologize we were not up to your expectations and our promise. It was a pity that we did not have the opportunity to improve those conditions while you were with us to ensure you have a nice comfy room. Look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future and improve our reputation. Best regards!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Excellent Hotel

張貼日期:2019年9月25日 網站:Hotels
The service is marvellous from checkin to checkout. The hotel breakfast offers a wide range of choice and very tasty.
來自酒店經理的回應
Andrej Stein, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月26日回覆
Dear Benji, Warmest greetings from Crowne Plaza West Hanoi Hotel & Residences. How wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed our restaurant and our service. I'm so delighted to read your kind words and looking forward to welcoming you back! Thank you and Best regards, Andrej Stein - Resident Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

친절한 직원들과 훌륭한 룸 컨디션 주변은 그냥 그래요 ㅎㅎㅎ

張貼日期:2019年9月2日 網站:Hotels
친절한 직원들과 훌륭한 룸 컨디션 주변은 그냥 그래요 ㅎㅎㅎ
來自酒店經理的回應
Crowne Plaza West Hanoi Hotel & Residences, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月5日回覆
Dear KEESEOK, Warmest greetings from Crowne Plaza West Hanoi Hotel & Residences. How wonderful to hear that you really enjoyed our room facilities and services. I'm so delighted to read your kind words and looking forward to welcoming you back! Thank you and Best regards, Crowne Plaza West Hanoi team
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月13日 網站:Hotels
Good people but very bad smoking smell in the room, though it is non smoking floor, non smoking room.
來自酒店經理的回應
Crowne Plaza West Hanoi , 酒店經理 於 2019年8月14日回覆
Dear Supanee, On behalf of Crowne Plaza West Hanoi Hotel & Residences, we would like to express our sincere thanks for your precious time reviewing us. It was very disappointed to hear about your experience. Please rest assured we have addressed it with the team for their follow up. Thank you for staying at Crowne Plaza West Hanoi and we hope to meet you during your next trip to Hanoi. Kind regards & Best wishes!
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

크라운 호텔의 House keeping

張貼日期:2019年4月5日 網站:Hotels
출장으로 방문했는데.. 베트남을 일년에 4~5번 정도 방문하여 모든 호텔에 다 묶어 봤습니다. 크라운 호텔 레지던스 시설은 만족하나.. 하우스 키핑이 놀랍더라구요 첫날 일정이 바빠서 팁을 놓고가지 않았는데 어메너티가 하나도 안놓아져 있더라구요 칫솔, 면도기, 샴푸, 화장솜 등 하나도 없어서 당황했습니다. 저 뿐만 아니라 같이 간 동료또한 아침 일찍 나가야 해서 팁을 놓고 가지 못했는데 레이져, 샴푸, 칫솔이 없어서 당황했다고 하더라구요~ 그런데 더 신기한게 다음날부터 팁을 놓고 가자 다 두개씩 놓여있었어요.. 저희 동료 방도 마찬가지 상황이었구요 크라운 호텔의 하우스 키핑은 꼭 팁을 놓아야지 맨더터리가 제공되는지 궁금하네요. 저번 출장때는 하노이 롯데호텔에 묶었는데, 팁을 아무리 놓아도 가져가지 않으시고 그대로 돈이 남아있었는데 참으로 씁쓸한 경험이었습니다. 안타까운 마음에 적습니다. 개선을 해주시면 감사하겠습니다.
來自酒店經理的回應
Jakub Sippl- Hotel Manger, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月8日回覆
Dear Ms Lee, Thank you very much for reaching out and please allow me to reiterate that I am very sorry for the experience you had while staying in our Residences. We do aim to provide great service, as it's our brand promise, to all our client and this is not the experiences you should have had. My sincere apology for this case. Ms Lee, we have an internal policy for soliciting the tips in rooms and based on your email we will take swift action to ensure this never repeats. We have already briefed the whole Housekeeping department about this issue. I would like you to experience our hospitality again so we can improve the impression you had from the previous time and as an apology to offer you either 10,000 IHG Rewards Club points or Complimentary upgrade to our Executive suite with complimentary access to your exclusive club lounge for your next stay, I will also meet you in person to introduce myself and personally look after you to ensure that you have a productive stay. Ms Lee, once again I thank you for letting us know your feedback, it gave us the opportunity to improve and learn from it and I look forward to hearing from you for your next stay. Best Regards, Jakub
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

출장 이용 후기

張貼日期:2019年4月3日 網站:Hotels
주변에 많은 시설이 있지는 않지만 출장 지역과 가까워 묵게되었다. 룸 클린 서비스가 이루어져 깨끗하게 이용할 수 있었다. 2박을 묵었는데 첫날밤은 뜨거운물이 안나와서 씻지 못했다.
來自酒店經理的回應
Tram Thai - Digital Marketing Executive, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月8日回覆
Dear soyeon, Thank you for having spent time to share your stay experience with us and I do apologize we were not up to your expectations and our promise. It was a pity that we did not have the opportunity to improve those conditions while you were with us to ensure you have a nice comfy room. Look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future and improve our reputation. Kind regards & Best wishes!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:bowie, md usa

張貼日期:2019年2月11日 網站:Expedia
the property is excellent except for the location which is far from downtown Hanoi.
來自酒店經理的回應
Tram Thai - Digital Marketing Executive, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月5日回覆
Dear Our valued guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Crowne Plaza West Hanoi and taking time to write this thoughtful comment. I am very glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. Please come to see us again very soon, during weekends we provide a complimentary shuttle to the city center and I would be more than happy to reserve a seat for you. Looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. With kind regards,
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年1月5日 網站:Expedia
This hotel was most appreciated after an awful experience with our first hotel. Very spacious, clean 2 bedroom in the residences. Staff were very helpful & we were given complimentary fruit after a minor issue with the washing machine. We celebrated my husbands birthday while there & the staff remembered in the morning & left a surprise cake in the room to come back too. It’s a half hour from the Old Quarter by taxi which is ok if peak hour morning & afternoon is avoided. While out of the way a bit, going by the standard of our first hotel in the old quarter which was awful, it was absolutely worth it. We spent most days on tours in & around Ha Noi so didn’t explore the area around the hotel at all. Evening meals we were so tired, having a good in room dining means was very much appreciated!
來自酒店經理的回應
Tram Thai - Digital Marketing Executive, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月5日回覆
Dear MDG1, I am so glad to see your awesome feedback this morning. It made our day! Thank you so much for spending time sharing your experiences with us. Please rest assured that I will share your review with my team. They love knowing that guests appreciate their service. Again, I really appreciate your kind words about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards,
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Crown plaza Hanoi.

張貼日期:2018年12月24日 網站:Hotels
Great hotel. Got everything you need. Pool, sauna, steam etc. Hotel recommend a great local Korean bab restaurant buk buk. Had a wonderful meal there and a great stay in the hotel.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年3月15日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Anh Le - E-Commerce Executive, 酒店經理 於 2018年4月2日回覆
Thank you for your feedback