整間住宅

Theater, heated pool/hot tub near HPU/Market

Theater, heated pool/hot tub near HPU/Market

Theater, heated pool/hot tub near HPU/Market相片集

泳池
私人廚房
客廳
客廳
用餐區

評價

8.0 分,滿分 10 分,
很好

人氣設施服務

  • 浴缸
  • 廚房
  • 洗衣機
  • 乾衣機
  • 人寵共融
  • 免費 Wi-Fi
現價 HK$1,404
合共 HK$2,644
連稅及其他費用
11 月 1 日 - 11 月 2 日

加入日期以查看價格

住宿資料

Theater, heated pool/hot tub near HPU/Market

  • Split-level 4 BR home close to HPU and Furniture Market. This home is right off the highway and has a 10-foot theater screen for the movie room with a wood-burning fireplace. Amazing primary bathroom and custom kitchen. The gas-heated pool and or hot tub can be turned on at the guest`s request. Hot tub $25/day, if you want the pool heated (winter only) $75/day (3-day minimum for the pool to be heated) to cover the cost of the gas. The pool has an outdoor stereo for music with Bluetooth.

    Each room has ample closet space for your luggage, queen beds, and dressers.

    Entire home

    There is a laminated guest guide with contact numbers for my co-host and maintenance tech.
    No parties allowed or guests. Sound level monitoring devices will alert the host and guests will be required to leave immediately. Do not alter, adjust, or change any settings, valves, pool equipment, pump, filter, heater, etc. These will be set in place before your reservation. Changing anything on these can ruin the pool pump. The guests will be liable for those costs and may be evicted immediately. No illegal drugs or underage consumption of alcohol allowed on the premises.

類似住宿

關於鄰近區域

此出租度假屋位於詹姆斯鎮。海波因特博物館及White Oak 競技場同為文化名勝;而區內熱門景點還包括海波因特市湖公園及科爾西谷鐳射標籤。可塞谷遊樂場及百年站艺术中心同樣不容錯過。瀏覽我們的詹姆斯鎮旅遊指南
查看更多格林斯波羅度假屋
地圖
Jamestown, NC

附近景點

  • 世界最大的高櫥梳妝台
    3 分鐘車程 - 2.4 公里
  • 海波因特市湖公園
    3 分鐘車程 - 4.0 公里
  • 曼登霍種植園
    3 分鐘車程 - 4.0 公里
  • 吉爾福特技術社區學院
    4 分鐘車程 - 4.8 公里
  • 麥卡洛克城堡
    4 分鐘車程 - 4.0 公里

交通資料

  • 高點站:9 分鐘車程
  • 皮埃蒙特崔德國際機場 (GSO):22 分鐘車程

餐廳

  • McDonald's
    5 分鐘車程
  • Sheetz
    6 分鐘車程
  • 7-Eleven
    4 分鐘車程
  • Pantry Fried Chicken
    4 分鐘車程
  • Just like mommas
    4 分鐘車程

常見問題

Theater, heated pool/hot tub near HPU/Market是否寵物友善住宿?

是,此住宿允許旅客攜帶寵物入住 (總數上限為 3 隻)。

入住Theater, heated pool/hot tub near HPU/Market需要多少錢?

截至 2026 年 10 月 29 日,2 位成人於 2026 年 11 月 1 日入住Theater, heated pool/hot tub near HPU/Market 1 晚的價格低至 HK$1,404,未連稅及其他費用。價格為過去 24 小時內搜尋未來 30 日住宿的每晚最低房價,可能隨時變動。請選擇日期以查看最準確的價格。

Theater, heated pool/hot tub near HPU/Market的泊車位收費多少?

住宿提供內部停車位。

Theater, heated pool/hot tub near HPU/Market的登記入住時間是?

登記入住時間於 16:00 開始。

Theater, heated pool/hot tub near HPU/Market的退房時間是?

退房時間為 10:00。

Theater, heated pool/hot tub near HPU/Market位於哪裡?

此出租度假屋位於詹姆斯鎮,距離世界最大的高櫥梳妝台、海波因特市湖公園和麥卡洛克城堡不到 5 公里。曼登霍種植園和吉爾福特技術社區學院均位於 5 公里內。

評價

Theater, heated pool/hot tub near HPU/Market的評價

8.0

很好

7.4

整潔度

9.4

地點

8.0

住宿狀況
10 分評分,優異;11 則評價中有 4 則
8 分評分,不錯;11 則評價中有 5 則
6 分評分,一般;11 則評價中有 0 則
4 分評分,欠佳;11 則評價中有 1 則
2 分評分,很差;11 則評價中有 1 則

評價

真實評價

10/10 優異

讚好:整潔度、登記入住、聯絡溝通、地點和房源資料準確度
We had a great stay in Jamestown! The house was exactly as it stated. The neighborhood was nice a quiet as well. House was very clean and hosts were extremely quick in responding to our questions. We would definitely stay again.
於 2026 年 6 月住了 4 晚
真實評價

10/10 優異

讚好:整潔度、登記入住、聯絡溝通、地點和房源資料準確度
A wonderful place for dogs, kids, and easy access to city life in a family neighborhood which is quiet and quaint. The hot tub is great!
於 2026 年 1 月住了 3 晚
真實評價

8/10 不錯

讚好:整潔度、設施服務、住宿狀況和聯絡溝通
very clean and property owners very responsive and helpful… enjoyed my stay thank you
於 2025 年 4 月住了 2 晚
真實評價

8/10 不錯

讚好:整潔度、登記入住、聯絡溝通、地點和房源資料準確度

Great stay

Over all, we had a great stay.
於 2024 年 8 月住了 3 晚
真實評價

10/10 優異

讚好:整潔度、登記入住、聯絡溝通、地點和房源資料準確度
Very responsive host. Property was exactly as pictured, adorable, and in a great neighborhood. The hot tub was DIVINE.
於 2025 年 9 月住了 2 晚
真實評價

8/10 不錯

讚好:登記入住、聯絡溝通、地點和房源資料準確度
Owner was easy to communicate with and very responsive. House is older, so if you are expecting top of the line this isn't your place, but if you want a great location, space for a large family with pets, and entertainment this your spot.
於 2025 年 11 月住了 2 晚
真實評價

8/10 不錯

讚好:登記入住、聯絡溝通、地點和房源資料準確度

Plenty of room for the family

Older home. Split level, allowing plenty of room for family. Pool and spa provided a good outdoor experience.
於 2025 年 6 月住了 4 晚
真實評價

2/10 很差

讚好:地點
不滿:整潔度、登記入住、聯絡溝通和房源資料準確度
I had a really horrible experience with this Vrbo property and would definitely not recommend staying here. The host was hardly responsive, which made everything even more frustrating when issues came up.When we arrived, the house clearly had not been cleaned. The floors were dirty, the cabinets were greasy, and the oven was absolutely disgusting. Under the sink there was rat poop all over, which was extremely concerning, especially since we were staying there with our young child.To make matters worse, the toilet was broken and leaking water during our stay. The couch was also broken and had screws sticking out of it, which felt unsafe.The most alarming part was when my 2-year-old opened a board game that was in the house and there was a pill inside. That was honestly shocking and could have been very dangerous.Overall, the house was extremely nasty and not what you would expect when booking a place to stay. Between the cleanliness issues, broken items, and lack of response from the host, it was a very disappointing experience.
於 2026 年 2 月住了 2 晚
真實評價

4/10 欠佳

讚好:聯絡溝通和地點
不滿:整潔度和登記入住
The only two good things about this home are the location and the communication with the owner. I would not recommend staying at this home. To begin, we never received the check in or check out information and had to reach out to the owner (who again, was great to communicate with). The home was very cheaply renovated with low quality materials and furniture, many of which are broken. The home is also dilapidated and in need of many repairs/repainting throughout. The kitchen table, counters, and cabinet handles had sticky residue on them, which we had to buy Lysol wipes to clean. The provided towels (once we found them inside the dryer) had huge stains and dry crusty materials all over them, and we had to go buy our own towels. One of the toilets was dirty (pubic hair between toilet seat and tank), the floors throughout the home were disgusting, and the master shower had severe mold issues and a general unpleasant smell. The overhead shower in the master bath also did not work at all. The sheets also had stains on them as well. There were several light fixtures missing light bulbs, with some even just being open fixtures with exposed wiring. There was also trash left in two of the trash cans from the past tenants. There was also a bug glue trap on top of the refrigerator, with a small cockroach trapped in the glue. While the owner has good communication and the central location is convenient, I would never stay here again.
於 2025 年 10 月住了 2 晚