整间度假短租

Lake Front Luxury Estate Reunion Resorts

Lake Front Luxury Estate Reunion Resorts

Lake Front Luxury Estate Reunion Resorts的照片库

冰箱、微波炉、烤箱、炉灶
泳池
电视、游戏机、立体声音响
住宿内部
用餐
您可在Lake Front Luxury Estate Reunion Resorts享受火塘、花园和干洗/洗衣服务。所有住客均可使用房内 WiFi和健身中心。

点评

8.0/10
非常棒

整租房屋

1 间卧室4 间浴室可容纳 13 人(按实际入住人数收费)3843 平方英尺

热门服务设施

  • 提供停车位
  • 可带宠物
  • 干衣机
  • 洗衣机
  • 空调
  • 健身房

添加日期以查看价格

住宿简介

尽享整间住宿

您与同行的旅伴将享有整间度假短租,无需与陌生人共享。

Lake Front Luxury Estate Reunion Resorts

FAMILY AND FRIENDS WOULD LOVE THIS LAKE FRONT PROPERTY IN A GOLF COURSE RESORT IN ORLANDO.
4 BEDS
4 BATHS
POOL & SPA ( HEATED )
SUMMER KITCHEN ( GAS )
ALL SMART TV'S STREAMING SERVICES
RESORT AMENITIES : SPA, ( 3 ) 18 HOLE GOLF COURSE, WITH STEAK HOUSE, COFFEE SHOP, SPA CENTER, KID'S MINIATURE GOLFING COURSE

The entire property is use for the guest when booking for this property.

Guest has access to all the amenities that the resort offers as well. For example : Water park/ Splash Pad, Golfing, miniature golfing, Club house, steak house, basketball, tennis as well.

I am 24 hrs available through email or text.
Phone calls I am available from 9am - 10pm

Neighborhood includes 3 man-gated entrances, with 24 hr security patrolling. 3- 18 holes golf courses as well as a beautiful water park access with splash for Children. brand new miniature golf course as well. 4.5 star Steak house in the grande in the middle of this beautiful resort.

Every property in this resort can hold from 4-15 vehicles.

All our properties are cleaned by 5 star cleaning company here in Orlando, disaffected for guest, as well is maintenance between bookings for great experience for the guest.

** As of right now we are NOT accepting one night stays in this property we are only accepting a minimum of 3 nights **
No smoking inside property Fine : $500.00
Do not touch pool equipment fine : $2000.00

Pool equipment is : Pool pumps, pool vows, pool sensors. Anything with heater or lights is perfectly fine.

住宿服务设施

互联网

  • 别墅提供:Wi-Fi

停车设施和交通

  • 提供轮椅无障碍停车位和货车停车位

厨房

  • 冰箱
  • 炊具、餐具和厨具
  • 咖啡壶/茶具
  • 烤面包机
  • 烤箱
  • 炉灶台
  • 微波炉
  • 洗碗机
  • 饮水机

用餐

  • 餐桌

卧室

  • 4 间卧室
  • 沙发床
  • 提供床单

浴室

  • 4 间浴室
  • 吹风机
  • 淋浴/浴缸组合
  • 提供毛巾
  • 浴缸

起居区

  • 餐桌

娱乐

  • 电玩游戏
  • 可收看有线/卫星频道的电视
  • 立体声
  • 游戏机

室外区域

  • 带围栏的庭院
  • 花园
  • 火坑
  • 烧烤架
  • 阳台

洗衣房

  • 干洗/洗衣服务
  • 洗衣机
  • 洗衣设施

工作区

  • 办公桌

舒适

  • 空调
  • 暖气

宠物

  • 可接待宠物
  • 共可携带 3 只宠物

适用性/无障碍设施

  • 如果您需要特殊无障碍设施,请在预订成功后,使用收到的预订确认信息与住宿接待方联系。
  • 1 个无障碍停车位
  • 店内提供轮椅
  • 店内泳池升降机
  • 公共区域有薄地毯
  • 公共区域有瓷砖地板
  • 公共区域有光滑地板
  • 轮椅无障碍停车位
  • 轮椅无障碍厢型车停车位
  • 轮椅无障碍泳池
  • 入口处设有轮椅坡道
  • 无烟住宿

服务和便利设施

  • 按要求更换床单
  • 按要求更换毛巾
  • 熨斗/熨衣板

地段亮点

  • 地处海滨地区
  • 依湖而建

休闲活动

  • 健身房
  • 台球桌/撞球台

安全功能

  • 一氧化碳检测器(房东注明住宿有一氧化碳检测器)
  • 烟雾检测器(房东注明住宿有烟雾检测器)
  • 急救箱
  • 灭火器

概况

  • 100% 可再生能源
  • 床单更换(按要求提供)
  • 单元面积:357 平方米
  • 度假村内的住宿
  • 花园
  • 节水淋浴
  • 节水马桶
  • 客房节能开关
  • 毛巾(应要求更换)。
  • 双层玻璃窗
  • 饮水机
  • LED 照明至少占 80%

政策

入住

16:00 开始办理入住
提供无接触办理入住服务
提供快速入住服务
住客需年满 18 岁

退房

10:00 之前退房
提供无接触办理退房服务
提供快速退房服务

特别入住说明

您将收到房东发来的电子邮件,内含入住和退房说明

宠物

可带宠物
欢迎服务类动物,并且免除有关费用
总共可携带 3 只宠物
有限制条件;如需更多详情,请通过预订确认信息上的号码联系住宿接待方。

儿童及加床

欢迎儿童入住。

活动

Events allowed: family gatherings, birthday parties, weddings

可否吸烟

Smoking is not permitted

重要信息

您需知道

可能需收取加人费用,具体费用取决于住宿的政策。
入住时可能需要出示政府核发的身份证件(带照片)和信用卡、借记卡或缴付现金押金,以便于支付其他杂项的费用
特殊要求视入住时的具体情况而定,可能产生额外的费用。不能保证满足特殊要求。
店内允许举办派对和活动(包括家庭聚会、生日派对及婚礼);参加人数上限:25 位
欢迎长租。
房东表示住宿内安装有一氧化碳探测器
房东表示住宿内安装有烟雾探测器
此住宿场所采用的安全设施包括:灭火器和急救包。
该住宿由我们的合作伙伴 Vrbo 管理。您将收到 Vrbo 发来的电子邮件,内含 Vrbo 帐户的链接,可供您变更或取消订单使用。

住宿的其他常用名称:

228122

街区简介

地图
Reunion, FL

附近有什么?

  • 留尼汪度假村高尔夫球场 - 车程 3 分钟 - 2.4 公里
  • 神秘沙丘高尔夫球俱乐部 - 车程 4 分钟 - 5.8 公里
  • 冠军门高尔夫俱乐部 - 车程 5 分钟 - 5.7 公里
  • ESPN体育世界综合体 - 车程 9 分钟 - 10.4 公里
  • 迪斯尼动物王国主题公园 - 车程 12 分钟 - 12.9 公里

周边介绍

  • 距基西米站 24 分钟车程
  • 基西米盖特韦机场 (ISM) - 27 分钟车程

餐厅

  • ‪Wawa - ‬车程 7 分钟
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬车程 7 分钟
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬车程 8 分钟
  • ‪7-Eleven - ‬车程 5 分钟
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬车程 6 分钟

常见问题

Lake Front Luxury Estate Reunion Resorts允许宠物入住吗?

是的,此住宿允许携带宠物入住(总共可携带不超过 3 只宠物)。可能存在部分限制条件,请联系住宿方了解更多信息。

何时可在Lake Front Luxury Estate Reunion Resorts办理入住?

16:00 开始办理入住。

何时可在Lake Front Luxury Estate Reunion Resorts办理退房?

退房时间为 10:00。

Lake Front Luxury Estate Reunion Resorts的地址在哪里?

这家别墅位于留尼旺,毗邻杰克·尼克劳斯高尔夫球场,距离留尼汪度假村高尔夫球场 3.1 公里(2 英里)。而且,冠军门高尔夫俱乐部和神秘沙丘高尔夫球俱乐部距离酒店不到 10 公里。

关于Lake Front Luxury Estate Reunion Resorts的点评

点评

8.0

很好

10 分 - 超赞。8 条好评,共有 14 条点评
8 分 - 还可以。1 条好评,共有 14 条点评
6 分 - 一般。2 条好评,共有 14 条点评
4 分 - 很差。2 条好评,共有 14 条点评
2 分 - 糟糕。1 条好评,共有 14 条点评

8.0/10

清洁度

点评

10/10 超赞

Makinson T.

满意:清洁度
Stunning property with an excellent host—you really need to experience it for yourself. Highly recommended!
2025 年 7 月入住 2 晚

6/10 一般

Cedar H.

不满意:清洁度

Filthy from previous guests

While, I absolutely love reunion resort and the home is very nice, and in a wonderful location, unfortunately the management of the property fell extremely short, and left my family feeling cheated out of an entire day. I arrived to a filthy home that had obviously not been cleaned after the previous guests had checked out. There were filthy linens in the bathrooms, and on all the beds, which had not been stripped. There was experiment on the toilets, dirty surfaces throughout and sticky handprints on the fridge door handles as well as trash and men’s shoes left in the kitchen.Upon arrival, I reached out to the property manager to let them know of the state of the house. They were apologetic and able to send cleaners an hour later. This left my family and I without the ability to check in, unpack, and make dinner. We had to leave for several hours and had to go eat dinner at a restaurant, while they cleaned. I was traveling with my mother.(Grandma), husband, dog, and three young kids under the age of 10.The pool didn’t get cleaned until the following day and the duvet covers were makeshift using two flat sheets.I am not one to complain, however, I gave them ample time to reimburse me for the first day of check-in and since this has not happened, I am left with no choice but two share this review as I am extremely disappointed with how they handled it in the end.
2025 年 4 月入住 7 晚

2/10 糟糕

John F.

Trouble right from the start

This review is by a person renting houses in Kissimmee for many years, the last 7 in Reunion,with a 5 star renter rating with VRBO. Upon arrival, we walked up to the front door only to find a dead, emaciated rat. I have pics of that. The house is nice. The property manager is trouble. The house is advertised as having all resort amenities included. I confirmed that with the PM when booking in June 2024. He confirmed that wristbands would be provided for all my guests. This was re-confirmed the first week of Jan. 2025. Before the arrival of our 2 week stay, he even asked for the names of all 6 guests. After checking in, I was told that he had exceeded his monthly allotment of wristbands to give out! What! After numerous texts and emails and waiting for one week, we finally got the wristbands and access cards. So, for half of our stay, my grandchildren did not have access to the water park. In mid-week, the gas to the house was turned off. No gas stove, no gas grill, no hot water (so no hot showers). The PM said this was due to a gas leak at the next door neighbor's house, so gas to our house had to be shut off. I spoke to the neighbors and confirmed that they had no gas leak. 1 day later, gas back on at our house. Hmm, gas bill not paid at our house?? I have been offered a 1 day refund. This does not make up for disappointing my grandkids. Refund promised within 12 business days of check-out. Still no refund 15 days later. All you get is apologies. Doesn't cut it.
2025 年 2 月入住 14 晚

10/10 超赞

Miriam M.

满意:清洁度

Fantastic stay and host

We were so happy with this home and the attentive and accommodating host The home was exactly as the pictures show and William the host was fantastic and eager to make our stay enjoyable We would look to book again and highly recommend
2025 年 1 月入住 5 晚

8/10 还可以

Tony G.,Mason, Ohio

满意:清洁度

Below expectations for such a nice house

1 day Refund promised for gas being shut off at meter at check in. An alternative location was offered for 1-2 days until gas was turned back on. We opted to stay and wait on gas repair which was promptly completed next day. The pool was dirty so I cleaned it after agent sent new pool net next day. Unfortunately the promised pool cleaning chemical appli appt next day never happened so we never used the pool fearing it had not been treated properly. Theater room sound did not work, lamp bulb dim and needs replaced. That amenity was useless as a result. Towels and stocking of this unit are very minimal. Plan to bring your own pillows, towels and blankets if you need more than a sheet and a top comforter. My disappointment overall is that follow up communication on the pool being treated and cleaned was ignored. I was subsequently offered a 50 credit if I gave a 5 star review/rating after checkout and texting a transparent review of the property. I’m more concerned I just get a fully functional house with use of the amenities advertised as benefits to renters.The house is beautiful but no instructions are given in writing on how to operate tvs, sound equipment, grill that didn’t function properly, automated lights with sensors that turn on in the middle of the night if you move in an area. Overall good potential experience held back by a lack of follow through, communication and unmanaged details that just diminished the results. Reunion is a great area and location.
2024 年 12 月入住 7 晚

10/10 超赞

Jeremy E.

满意:清洁度

Great Vacation

House was great and had everything we needed. We enjoyed the heated pool daily. The home is in a awesome neighbohood/community. Our host was responsive and checked in to make sure eveything was going well. I would recommend this property.
2024 年 2 月入住 9 晚

10/10 超赞

Frank F.

满意:清洁度

Outstanding home!

The home is gorgeous. The pictures are current. Furnishings and appliances are high end. No dissapointments here. We rent each winter for 6 weeks. This is the first home we would return to. It is situated in a quiet upscale gated community. Everything is conveniently located near. We are Detroit Tiger fans and enjoued being able to get to Lakeland in 35 minutes to see them play. Plenty of restaurants and shopping close by. If your an old car fan you must go to Old Town to the car shows on Friday and Saturday nights. It is 20 minutes away. The hot tub and pool were a hit with our visiting family. There is a covered area with a quality table that seats 8. The grill is large and runs off natural gas. We cooked many meals while watching family play in the pool. The outside fridge was great so cold drinks were close at hand. New televisions throughout. The video games, pool table, waterpark kid favorites. The theater doubled as an office for me each morning. Very comfortable and quiet. The home has 12ft ceilings with different wood accents in each room. Everything in this home is high end. No home is perfect and imperfections will be seen. They are minor. Compared to most homes we rented. As i said earlier, no dissapointments here. The master suite was spacious with a king size shower. Never ran out of hot water. The upstairs balcony has nice furniture. The view is spectacular looking at the water, fountain and multimillion dollar homes. I would give it a ten if I could
2023 年 2 月入住 39 晚

10/10 超赞

Linda V.

满意:清洁度

Lovely vacation

This house is beautiful. We had a wonderful time. The host was very responsive to our needs. Will definitely go again.
2023 年 1 月入住 24 晚

6/10 一般

Allen M.

不满意:清洁度

No water in the upstairs front bathroom

Beautiful place the only problems we had was the upstairs front bathroom did not have water working and then also the main bedroom floor carpet had some stains on it. The theater room projection didn’t have a quality look. All the sound systems didn’t work properly.
2023 年 1 月入住 2 晚

4/10 很差

Carl W.

Renunion Stay Jan 1, 2023

Despite my call to property host asking if toiletries (soap/shampoo, towels etc) would be provided to which the host said yes, none were provided. I notified host the say we arrived of this to which he replied they would be provided the next morning. Housekeeping never showed. Repeated my request on day 2. Again host promised Housekeeping would be there shortly. Again, housekeeping never showed. We had to go purchase these items ourselves. Same for AC downstairs not functioning upon arrival.. Host replied twice that AC reps would be there. They never showed. Very unconfortable downstairs with no AC. I do not recommend this property due to poor customer support.
2023 年 1 月入住 4 晚

4/10 很差

sherilyn b.

不满意:清洁度

A DISAPPOINTING HOLIDAY

What can I say about my family's stay in this home? An awful lot. This home was beautiful; however, before going to the house, we had to wait up until 30 minutes before checking in to get any access info from the owner. I had to call the VRBO customer service line on Christmas Eve to get information, and they couldn't contact him either. Eventually, we got our info only to find out on our drive to the house that it still needed to be cleaned for our 4 pm check-in. We had no option but to continue to the home as we are not Orlando residents and it was Christmas Eve. We arrived at the house around 4:30PM. Soon after a couple of men showed up, the cleaning crew. They took the next two and a half hours for them to clean the home and they didn't do a great job.. This home is gorgeous, but it needs love. • The staircase is wobbly • In The bathroom in the main bedroom upstairs, the handle for the hot water is loose so when you turn the water on it flows onto the counter • There was a broken cabinet under the microwave (right one) • There was a piece of base trimming off on the space beside the fridge in the kitchen • There were stains on one of the two chairs behind the couch • There were stains on two of the pillows on the couch. The pillows were turned around, so we didn't notice until we sat on the sofa. • There was a stain on the floor in one of the bedrooms • One of the shower heads didn't work upstairs • There were no pillows in one of the bedrooms with the single beds (only decorative ones) We took pictures and videos to prove our family was not the cause of this damage. It was nerve-racking because the home wasn't inspected after the previous guest left, which left my family vulnerable. It saddens me to share this. We were so excited about our stay at this house. William did offer to discount me for the home not being ready by check-in. I did appreciate that. We all left disappointed.
2022 年 12 月入住 2 晚

10/10 超赞

Debbie P.

满意:清洁度

Amazing vacation home

Beautiful home. Everything we expected and more. William was a wonderful host who went above and beyond to ensure we had everything we needed.
2022 年 10 月入住 5 晚

10/10 超赞

Judith A.,United States

满意:清洁度

Great Stay

The home was exactly as expected and in a quiet neighborhood with beautiful houses. The distance to the Disney parks was within 15-20 minutes. Communication with the host was also good and he responded to any questions and concerns. The only thing I would suggest is adding some more items such as some more towels and some pool towels (we had to go buy some at Target) and maybe some basic cooking supplies (salt, pepper, etc.- not necessary but just suggested extra touches that we've experienced in past rental homes.)
2022 年 7 月入住 8 晚

10/10 超赞

Tamika B.

满意:清洁度

Home was amazing

Home was amazing! The property was very clean and nice.
2022 年 6 月入住 2 晚