Entire home

Luxury Disney Home w Pool Resort Water Park 2734

Lakefront holiday home with water park and fitness centre

Photo gallery for Luxury Disney Home w Pool Resort Water Park 2734

Pool
Fridge, microwave, oven, stovetop
5 bedrooms, desk, iron/ironing board, WiFi
TV, DVD player, books, stereo
TV, DVD player, books, stereo
Welcome to this luxurious two-story single home in the Storey Lake resort, nestled in the heart of Kissimmee. Relax in your private pool area or unwind with a spa treatment at the clubhouse day spa. With high-speed WiFi and Cable TV, you'll feel right at home. Enjoy activities like putting green, playgrounds, splash parks and more within walking distance.

Reviews

8.0 out of 10
Very good

Entire home

5 bedrooms5 bathroomsSleeps 163000 sq ft

Popular amenities

  • Parking available
  • Dryer
  • Washer
  • Air conditioning
  • Gym
  • Outdoor space

Add dates for prices

About this property

Entire place

You'll have the entire home to yourself and will only share it with other guests in your party.

Luxury Disney Home w Pool Resort Water Park 2734

Lakefront holiday home with water park and fitness centre
This smoke-free holiday home features a water park, a fitness centre and laundry facilities. Additionally, an arcade/games room and a garden are on-site. The holiday home has 5 bedrooms and offers a DVD player and a balcony. Guests can enjoy a private pool, and other amenities include a kitchen with a fridge and an oven. The Bathroom is shared.
Air-conditioned accommodation at this holiday home offers private pools and DVD players. Rooms open to balconies or patios. Kitchens offer fridges, stovetops, microwaves and kitchenware and utensils. Rooms have private bathrooms or access to shared bathrooms. Bathrooms include a shower and hairdryers.

Televisions come with cable channels. Business-friendly amenities include offices and desks. Additionally, rooms include coffee/tea makers and an iron/ironing board.

Recreational amenities at the holiday home include a water park and a fitness centre.

Property amenities

Pool/Spa

  • Communal pool
  • Private pool

Internet

  • Available in the house: WiFi

Parking and transport

  • Limited on-site parking (max 1 space)
  • Onsite parking options include a garage

Kitchen

  • Coffee/tea maker
  • Cookware, dishware, and utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Hob
  • Ice maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Paper towels
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster

Bedrooms

  • 5 bedrooms
  • Bedsheets provided

Bathroom

  • 5 shared bathrooms
  • Bathtub
  • Hair dryer
  • Shower
  • Towels provided

Entertainment

  • Books
  • DVD player
  • Stereo
  • TV with cable channels

Outdoor areas

  • Balcony
  • Garden

Laundry

  • Laundry facilities
  • Washing machine

Work spaces

  • Desk
  • Office

Comfort

  • Air conditioning
  • Heating

Pets

  • No pets allowed

Suitability/Accessibility

  • Smoke-free property

Services and conveniences

  • Iron/ironing board

Location highlights

  • Near a zoo
  • Next to a golf course
  • On a lake

Things to do

  • Arcade/game room
  • Billiards/pool table
  • Gym
  • Optional golf privileges
  • Water park
  • Cycling nearby
  • Theme park nearby

Safety features

  • Carbon monoxide detector (host has indicated there is a carbon monoxide detector on the property)
  • Smoke detector (host has indicated there is a smoke detector on the property)
  • First aid kit
  • Fire extinguisher

General

  • Garden
  • Property located in a resort
  • Unit size: 3,000 square feet

Policies

Check-in

Check-in time starts at 4:00 PM
Minimum check-in age - 21

Check-out

Check-out before 10:00 AM

Special check-in instructions

You will receive an email from the host with check-in and check-out instructions

Pets

Pets not allowed

Children and extra beds

Children are welcome

Events

No events allowed

Smoking

Smoking is not permitted

Important information

You need to know

Extra-person charges may apply and vary depending on property policy
Government-issued photo identification and a credit card, debit card or cash deposit may be required at check-in for incidental charges
Special requests are subject to availability upon check-in and may incur additional charges; special requests cannot be guaranteed
This property accepts cash
On-site parties or group events are strictly prohibited
Host has indicated that there is a carbon monoxide detector on the property
Host has indicated that there is a smoke detector on the property
Safety features at this property include a fire extinguisher and a first aid kit
This property is managed through our partner, Vrbo. You will receive an email from Vrbo with a link to a Vrbo account, where you can change or cancel your reservation

Property is also known as

Vrbo Property
641db5bec950c00035bf0ed2

About the area

Located in Kissimmee, this holiday home is next to a golf course and on a lake. Mystic Dunes Golf Club and Reunion Resort Golf Course are worth checking out if an activity is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's popular attractions can visit Old Town and Walt Disney World® Resort. Disney's Hollywood Studios® and Epcot® are not to be missed. Take the opportunity to explore the area for outdoor excitement like cycling.
Map
Kissimmee, FL

What's nearby

  • Medieval Times - 4 min drive - 3.8 km
  • Old Town - 7 min drive - 6.3 km
  • Disney Springs™ - 9 min drive - 9.7 km
  • Orlando Vineland Premium Outlets - 9 min drive - 10.5 km
  • SeaWorld® Orlando - 13 min drive - 15.8 km

Getting around

  • Poinciana Station - 11 min drive
  • Kissimmee Station - 14 min drive
  • Kissimmee, FL (ISM-Kissimmee Gateway) - 9 min drive

Restaurants

  • ‪Wendy's - ‬19 min walk
  • ‪Taco Bell - ‬4 min drive
  • ‪XO Coffee Shop - ‬3 min drive
  • ‪Waffle House - ‬20 min walk
  • ‪Panda Express - ‬12 min walk

Frequently asked questions

Does Luxury Disney Home w Pool Resort Water Park 2734 have a pool?

Yes, this property has a pool.

Is Luxury Disney Home w Pool Resort Water Park 2734 pet-friendly?

No, pets are not allowed at this property.

What time is check-in at Luxury Disney Home w Pool Resort Water Park 2734?

Check-in begins at 4:00 PM.

What time is check-out at Luxury Disney Home w Pool Resort Water Park 2734?

Checkout is at 10:00 AM.

Where is Luxury Disney Home w Pool Resort Water Park 2734 located?

Situated in Kissimmee, this golf holiday home is within 1 mile (2 km) of Capone's Dinner Show and Lake Cecile. Kissimmee Go-Karts and Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores are also within 3 miles (5 km).

Have a question?

AI iconBeta

Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.

Luxury Disney Home w Pool Resort Water Park 2734 Reviews

Reviews

8.0

Very good

Rating 10 - Excellent. 6 out of 14 reviews
Rating 8 - Good. 3 out of 14 reviews
Rating 6 - Okay. 3 out of 14 reviews
Rating 4 - Poor. 2 out of 14 reviews
Rating 2 - Terrible. 0 out of 14 reviews

8.2/10

Cleanliness

Reviews

8/10 Good

Krystal B.

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy
Disliked: Cleanliness

Family vacation

The house definitely had wear and tear but overall was a good stay.
Stayed 8 nights in Mar 2025

10/10 Excellent

Brenda C.

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great house and location

Communication and information was clearly given ahead of arrival and during stay.
Stayed 7 nights in Mar 2025

10/10 Excellent

Kristie K.

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Large home

Nice large home. Room for everyone. great communication.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025

8/10 Good

Andy R.

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Orlando vacation

Property as described was large and well equipped we had a small problem with the tv and got in touch with wonder vacation rentals who promptly sent someone out to fix the issue which was much appreciated.So overall we had a great vacation and would definitely rent this house again .
Stayed 12 nights in Sep 2024

10/10 Excellent

Tina H.

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Spring break trip

it was a nice house. It was a spring break trip for Class of 2024
Stayed 3 nights in Mar 2024

8/10 Good

David M.

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location

Good long weekend stay..

We enjoyed our stay here. The house was very spacious and overall in good maintenance. We were there four nights and were only given one bath towel and one hand towel for each guest. We were asked in the check out to start washing the towels if possible but there was no laundry detergent provided. The furniture and carpet are not dirty but could use a cleaning. This is close to Disney but much further from Universal than was described. It showed 20 but ended up closer to 35-40 minutes. Overall a nice stay and good communication from the host. No large complaints at all.
Stayed 4 nights in Mar 2025

6/10 Okay

Gina F.

Liked: Check-in, communication, listing accuracy

Great house

The house was great. Just enough space for all of us. There were a few minor issues that were taken care of as soon as I brought them to managements attention.
Stayed 7 nights in Aug 2024

10/10 Excellent

Vanessa S.

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great and Easy Vacation

The house was perfect for our party! There was plenty of space for the adults and kids to have their own areas. It was minimal and comfortable. Everything worked as it should. We had zero problems, and would definitely stay here again. We loved all of the communication from the hosts, and really felt welcome.
Stayed 4 nights in Jul 2024

10/10 Excellent

Hillary R.

Liked: Check-in, communication, location, listing accuracy

Great time had by all.

The pictures of this property do not do it any justice! It was MUCH larger than i expected. The beds were very comfortable and we ended up adding the pool heat option once we arrived and it was wonderful! Worth every penny and the water felt like bath water. My only small complaints are that i wish we had been provided more towels and larger beach/pool towels had also been provided. Our pool gate was not able to be closed all the way which made me a little nervous with 4 small children in the house but we made due and had zero issues. The rug in the living room was not very clean. If we hadn’t had an infant in the house that needed somewhere to crawl around we wouldn’t have noticed but the rug itself and under the rug was very dirty. And lastly the stairs have very sharp strips under the carpet toward the back of every step that the kids all complained about feeling under their feet when they went up. If you don’t step close to the next step going up you won’t feel it tho. Over all we all had an absolute amazing time and will definitely be returning to this neighborhood again. Will just bring beach towels with us next time.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2023

4/10 Poor

Sarah G.

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location
Disliked: Communication, listing accuracy

Poor Response from Management and No Wi-fi or reception for entire stay

The house itself was nice and interior as pictured with plenty of space. However, we had no wi-fi upon arrival and ended up never to have Wi-Fi during our entire stay. In addition, there was no reception in the house so I could not call/text or receive any calls/texts unless I went outside and stayed in a spot with reception. I was going to work while I was at the house and could not do so. We could not watch any TV, use our phones, listen to music, or communicate with anyone. This, there was absolutely no form of entertainment for me or my kids at the house outside of the splash pool. I called management many, many times each day, left messages, sent emails with very little response and never any fix. I finally called VRBO, and they got a hold of the property manager. Surprisingly, after VRBO called them, they all of a sudden answered the phone and emails more. But, still no fix or timing for fix. This listing said it had wi-fi and there never was (nor TV or music that all ran off wi-fi). I do not believe there was ever any attempt to really fix. I doubt there was even wi-fi connected. I asked for reimbursement for some amount due to having zero Wi-Fi as listed and they refused. I would not recommend ever staying with this management company.
Stayed 4 nights in Jun 2023

6/10 Okay

Melissa H.

Liked: Cleanliness, listing accuracy
Disliked: Communication

Guest

We have a few concerns, we've seen a few roaches and other bugs, the refrigerator and freezer doesn't get cold, the hot water doesn't get hot it's lukewarm water, the upstairs bathroom non-Mickey bathroom shower sprays everywhere, the upstairs TV has a crack and the downstairs master bedrooms fan makes a horrible noise. The house is also very hot during the day it also has a lot of scuff marks all over the walls. The neighbors sounded like they were inside our house while they were in their pool.
Stayed 5 nights in Feb 2024

6/10 Okay

Brian M S.

Liked: Cleanliness, check-in, location, listing accuracy

Great Location and beautiful community

We arrived and there was music playing which was a very nice touch. The house is spacious with many bedrooms and bathrooms and my kids loved, loved the splash pool. Within the community is a clubhouse with two slides, mini golf, a lazy river with tubes, another play area with water, basketball etc...We sometimes just spent our time there. It is also located very close to everything. The only issue was that while the speed of responses to questions was excellent, the tone of some of the emails was inappropriate, especially during check-out. We were told that if we do not leave exactly on time we would be charged $60 per hour. In another communication, we were told that if a towel was stained we would be charged $15 and yet we found two dirty stained towels. The tone of these communications is that of a landlord tenant which is not appropriate in a guest-host environment. I think if the communication was more guest-host worded this is a 4 star place to stay. As it was, it was a stressful checkout as we were rushing to make sure to leave on time.
Stayed 9 nights in Mar 2022