Top Deals on Flights

Prices were available within the past 7 days and starts at HK$2,400 for one-way flights and HK$3,695 for round trip, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Trending All Nippon Airways Flights

Prices were available within the past 7 days and starts at HK$2,400 for one-way flights and HK$3,695 for round trip, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Recent Reviews for All Nippon Airways

Feb 18, 2020

ANA is the best airline when it comes to economy class. Have not tried their business class yet.

Feb 23, 2019

First time with ANA and I enjoyed my flight very much!

Dec 29, 2018

Good price point for the flight

Oct 4, 2018

Limited entertainment

Sep 3, 2018

Professional crew

May 20, 2017

No second leg boarding pass issued at Hkg is a bit annoying

Jan 31, 2017

We left a mobile phone at the airport, ANA flight attendants helped us liaise with ground staffs who went to check for us immediately and found it. They are arranging to send it along the same flight next day so that we will be able to collect it at the airport. Best service!

Where can I fly with All Nippon Airways?

All Nippon Airways is the largest airline in Japan, as it offers a network of more than 130 domestic flights throughout Japan, although the airline also services international destinations. You can fly to the United States, Canada, Europe, Oceania, South Asia, South-East Asia and East Asia. Below are some of the most frequent flight routes: 

  • OKA (Naha) to HND (Tokyo)
  • CTS (New Chitose) to HND (Tokyo)
  • HND (Tokyo) to CTS (New Chitose)
  • FUK (Fukuoka) to HND (Tokyo)
  • FUK (Fukuoka) to CTS (New Chitose)

How can I find the best deals with All Nippon Airways on Expedia?

Browse our inventory of cheap flights and easily compare prices on various routes at a glance. Flexible travel dates are one of your best bets for getting the best deals. We offer a range of affordable prices, so you’ll never pay more for your flight than you have to. To save even more on your travels, bundle your All Nippon Airways plane tickets with your hotel and car rental reservations into a package. Expedia is your one-stop-shop for all your travel needs.

What is it like to fly with All Nippon Airways?

Regarded as the “inspiration of JAPAN,” this airline is committed to providing polite, humble and sincere service every time you fly. In fact, All Nippon Airways even features its own signature aroma, which you can smell at the check-in counter, lounge areas and in the aeroplane lavatories. When you book an All Nippon Airways ticket, you have the choice of flying first class, business class, premium economy or economy. Most flights provide in-flight entertainment and Wi-Fi access.

What is the All Nippon Airways baggage allowance?

On most All Nippon Airways flights, economy and business-class passengers can have up to two pieces of checked-in luggage, while first-class travellers can fly with up to three pieces of luggage. Your boarding class will determine your luggage size and weight restrictions.

How can I check in and access information about my flight with All Nippon Airways?

When you purchase your All Nippon Airways plane tickets through Expedia, you can access your flight information at any time from your account online or via the Expedia app. Just access the “My Itinerary” section when you log in. Use our convenient online check-in feature to check in and get your boarding pass 24 hours before your upcoming flight.

Can I earn miles/points with my All Nippon Airways flight when booking on Expedia?

Yes, you can accrue miles when you book an All Nippon Airways flight through Expedia by entering your All Nippon Mileage Club frequent flyer number at check-out. And Expedia members earn Expedia points on every booking.

Can I cancel my flight with All Nippon Airways on Expedia?

In most cases, you can cancel your flight with Expedia, but cancellation fees may apply. On eligible flights, you may qualify for free cancellations if you cancel within 24 hours of booking. For more information, visit our customer service portal.

熱門機票優惠

以下是過去 7 日內找到的價格。在指定時期內,單程 HK$3,859 及來回 HK$3,696 每人報價連稅起。 有關價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。可能設有其他條款。

人氣全日本空輸機票

以下是過去 7 日內找到的價格。在指定時期內,單程 HK$3,859 及來回 HK$3,696 每人報價連稅起。 有關價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。可能設有其他條款。

乘客飛行評論

Mar 1, 2020

Nil

Apr 6, 2019

航班準時,機组人員服務很好

Mar 19, 2019

很奇怪耳邊是單插頭但座位上的是雙插頭,結果不但插不太穩而且只有單邊但聽到......

全日空有飛往哪些目的地?

貴為全日本最大型航空公司,全日空的服務網絡包括橫跨日本各地的 130 條內陸航線,以及多個國際航點,涵蓋美國、加拿大、歐洲、大洋洲、南亞、東南亞及東亞地區。以下為班次最密的航線:

  • OKA – HND
  • CTS – HND
  • HND – CTS
  • FUK – HND
  • FUK – CTS

在 Expedia 智遊網上,我可如何找到全日空的至抵優惠?

只要瀏覽我們搜羅的一系列廉宜機票,即可輕鬆一覽比較不同航線的機票價格。如果外遊日期稍具彈性,則更有機會獲享至抵優惠!我們另有推出優惠價格,確保你絕不多付機票降價差額。與此同時,你亦可一併預訂全日空機票、酒店及租車,在行程上慳得更多!Expedia 智遊網可讓你一站式訂齊行程所需。

全日空的航行體驗是怎樣的?

全日空秉承「Inspiration of JAPAN」理念,致力在每班航機上呈獻謙恭有禮、坦誠真摰的服務。事實上,全日空更採用自家招牌香薰,在登機櫃台、等候區及航機洗手間內都可享受香氣。預訂全日空機票時,你可選擇頭等艙、商務艙、特選經濟艙及經濟艙座位;大部分航機都配備機上娛樂設施與 Wi-Fi。

全日空的行李限額是多少?

在全日空的大部分航班上,經濟艙及商務艙旅客都可攜帶最多兩件寄艙行李;而頭等艙旅客則最多可攜帶三件行李。行李尺寸與重量限制取決於登機艙等。

怎樣辦理登機手續和查看關於全日空航班的更多資料?

只要透過 Expedia 智遊網購買全日空機票,即可於登入後前往「我的行程」部分,在網上帳戶或 Expedia App 中查看航班資料。我們的網上辦理登機手續功能亦簡便易用,可讓你在接下來的航班起飛前 24 小時即領取登機證。

如在 Expedia 智遊網上預訂全日空機票,可否賺取飛行里數/積分? 

可以,只要在結帳時輸入「ANA 里程俱樂部」航空公司會員編號,即可透過預訂全日空機票累積里數。Expedia 智遊網會員每次預訂均可賺取 Expedia 積分。

我可否在 Expedia 智遊網上取消全日空機票?

在大部分情況下,你都可透過 Expedia 智遊網取消全日空機票,惟或須繳付取消費用。如於預訂後 24 小時內取消合資格機票,即或符合免費取消資格。如需更多資料,請瀏覽我們的客戶服務入口網站