評分根據 683 篇真實評價而定

4.2 /5
81% 旅客推薦
4.4 客房整潔度
4.3 服務和員工
4.3 客房舒適度
4.2 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

自己開車可選

張貼日期:2016年6月19日 網站:Hotels
面高速公路房間有點吵 其他都OK
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年6月5日 網站:Expedia
Room was small. There isn't a microwave in the room. The ice machine was not working. There is no breakfast included.
來自酒店經理的回應
General Manager, 酒店經理 於 2020年6月5日回覆
Dear Grace, We always aim to provide clean and comfortable accommodations and ask that our guests let us know if they wish to upgrade to a larger room layout. At this time, we do not offer a complimentary breakfast, and our usual breakfast has been shifted to being Grab-n-Go for the same nominal fee. Please also know that while microwaves are not an individual room amenity, we do have a shared one that can be used by our guests in the communal living room. Other than these aspects, we hope your stay was comfortable, and we would love to improve your perceptions the next time you're in town. Sincerely, Erica Davis Director of Rooms
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年5月26日 網站:Expedia
The view was nice and nice staff. The room itself unfortunately was not so great. The bedding was dirty and hair everywhere. I will not choose this location again.
來自酒店經理的回應
Erica, 酒店經理 於 2020年5月29日回覆
Thank you for your feedback.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Charlotte

張貼日期:2020年5月25日 網站:Expedia
A quiet, comfortable stay at this hotel. The room was a nice size, the bed was comfortable, and the room was mostly quiet. I understood that housekeeping was not available because of the pandemic, but it would have been nice to have the bed made.
來自酒店經理的回應
erica , 酒店經理 於 2020年5月29日回覆
Thank you for your feedback.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Orlando, FL

張貼日期:2020年5月18日 網站:Expedia
It’s location and price. Was centrally located for the multiple destinations within the city.
來自酒店經理的回應
General Manager, 酒店經理 於 2020年5月20日回覆
Thank you so much for joining us at Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center! It sounds like our location was a hit, and we're thrilled you were able to take full advantage of it. The next time you're in town, count on us for another full-value experience! Sincerely, Erica Davis Director of Rooms
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年5月17日 網站:Expedia
We stayed here several times and I must say this last visit was most disappointing during check in they couldn’t find my reservation and then try to charge OK then try to charge my husband more than what I paid reserved, Also we have no type of room service to clean the room or give us new towels etc. the pool was still closed the bar was still closed and it was no breakfast or room service and went out also there was cockroaches on the lower level leading to the parking lot
來自酒店經理的回應
General Manager, 酒店經理 於 2020年5月19日回覆
We appreciate having had the privilege to host you and your husband each time you come to town. It's disappointing to hear that we failed to meet your expectations this time around. Sometimes, when a reservation is made through a third-party site, it does not sync properly with our system. We apologize that you were inconvenienced by this. Due to current restrictions in the area and CDC guidelines, we are offering a Grab-n-Go breakfast. For the safety of our personnel and guests, our housekeeping team is not serving rooms while they are occupied. While it seems that these new policies had a negative impact on your stay, we ask for your understanding as we are continually adapting to new guidelines. Count on us again in the future. We know that we can impress you with the exceptional experience that you have had with us many times before. Sincerely, Erica Davis Director of Rooms
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年5月15日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Erica , 酒店經理 於 2020年5月15日回覆
Thank you for staying with us.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年5月12日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Erica , 酒店經理 於 2020年5月15日回覆
Thank you for staying with us.
1/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年5月4日 網站:Expedia
The AC made a loud noise all night. The facility charges 15$ for parking. They place a 25$ hold on your card also. They double charged my card for the room and the money was held for 5 days. The front desk staff was very unhelpful in helping me after I brought it to their attention.
來自酒店經理的回應
General Manager, 酒店經理 於 2020年5月4日回覆
Thank you for your feedback. It is unfortunate that your AC wasn't working properly while you were with us. Our USD 15 per day parking fee is listed on our Expedia page for the convenience of our guests, though we apologize for any miscommunication in this regard. Please know that any holds placed on your card are temporary. This practice is consistent across all hotels. That being said, when booking through a third-party, our systems don't always sync correctly, which may have caused the extra charge. We ask that you reach out to the site you booked with about this, as we have little control over these reservations. Our team will keep your comments top-of-mind as we continue forward, and we'd love to improve your perceptions the next time you're in town. Sincerely, Erica Davis Director of Rooms
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月22日 網站:Expedia
I loved the included breakfast. I was very happy that the car rental was right downstairs. That was very convenient.
來自酒店經理的回應
General Manager, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月23日回覆
Our team enjoyed having you! We know the importance of a great morning start, so we are proud to see you enjoyed your breakfast. A convenient stay is one you can always expect and we hope to have you back soon! Sincerely, Erica Davis Director of Rooms