評分根據 780 篇真實評價而定

4.5 /5
89% 旅客推薦
4.6 客房整潔度
4.6 服務和員工
4.5 客房舒適度
4.4 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:TAIPEI

張貼日期:2019年12月4日 網站:Expedia
It’s great.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong Kong

張貼日期:2019年12月2日 網站:Expedia
地點位處中心交通非常方便,附近連接各大型商場非常便利,酒店環境好服務人員有禮貌,非常值得推薦,這次住宿非常滿意。
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:HK

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年11月24日 網站:Expedia
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年11月19日 網站:Expedia
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:香港

張貼日期:2019年11月12日 網站:Expedia
房間夠大擺放行李之後,有好多地方走動。,隣近有天橋連接幾個大型商場及BTS, 搵食飯地方都好方便,有平有貴好多選擇。
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月15日 網站:Expedia
酒店服務人員細心有禮. 酒店位置一流, 早餐款式略遜一籌和浴缸稍為殘舊. 但下次再到曼谷旅遊也會選擇此酒店, 沒有其他補充了.
來自酒店經理的回應
Chok Amnuai C Mr - Guest Experience Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月22日回覆
We appreciate your kind feedback about your hotel, in particular, our breakfast selection and room condition. We do hope you enjoyed your overall stay at Grand Hyatt Erawan and see you next time.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月14日 網站:Expedia
good place for shopping and eating, but a little bit old
來自酒店經理的回應
Chok Amnuai C Mr - Guest Experience Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月14日回覆
Dear HKG, We are truly thankful for your kind feedback. We do hope you enjoyed our overall facilities and services. We look forward to welcoming you back next time.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月13日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Chok Amnuai C Mr - Guest Experience Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月14日回覆
Thank you so much for your kind rating. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed our overall facilities and services. We look forward to welcoming you back next time.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:台北

張貼日期:2019年10月12日 網站:Expedia
剛好入住日有碰到生日,我本身完全沒有提到自己的生日,但是他們還送我一個大蛋糕,還有小禮物還有手寫卡片,真的很細心
來自酒店經理的回應
Chok Amnuai C Mr - Guest Experience Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月14日回覆
Happy Birthday once again. We appreciate your kind review for Grand Hyatt Erawan Bangkok. We do hope you were impressed by our efforts and care. We look forward to welcoming you back next time.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong kong

張貼日期:2019年10月2日 網站:Expedia
交通方便,商店及食肆應有儘有,下雨天亦有天橋連接各大小商場及BTS, 員工服務亦達到五星級以上,唯獨設施有點舊,但整潔乾淨,不失五星級酒店之水準,本人首次入住,極級推薦曼谷酒店之選!
來自酒店經理的回應
Chok Amnuai C Mr - Guest Experience Manager, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月9日回覆
Thank you so much for your rating and kind constructive feedback. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our overall facilities and services, especially our colleagues. Your praise will be shared with team as an encouragement. We look forward to welcoming you back next time.