整间出租公寓

Urban Jungle Retreat

Urban Jungle Retreat

Urban Jungle Retreat的照片库

客房
住宿场地
起居区
用餐
私人厨房

点评

8.0/10
非常棒

热门服务设施

  • 厨房
  • 洗衣机
  • 烘干机
  • 空调
  • 健身房
  • 提供停车位
当前价格为 HK$297
总价 HK$1,038
含税款和其他费用
11 月 2 日 - 11 月 3 日

添加日期以查看价格

住宿简介

Urban Jungle Retreat

  • Welcome to the Urban Jungle Retreat! This stunning studio is a bold blend of sleek black interiors and lush greenery, featuring a striking grass wall that brings nature indoors. Relax in the comfort of a luxurious king-size bed in a modern, stylish space. Located in downtown Des Moines, you`re just steps away from the trendy East Village, Des Moines Riverwalk, and Historic Court District. Enjoy the ultimate urban escape where city vibes meet natural elegance.
    HOUSE RULES

    By confirming your reservation, you acknowledge that you have read and agree to the following House Rules.

    Check-in & Check-out:
    * Check-in: 4:00 PM – 11:00 PM
    * Check-out: 10:00 AM
    * Early check-in and late check-out may be available for $40, subject to availability and advance approval.

    Parking:
    * No parking pass is provided for this property.
    * Street and diagonal parking around the building are available.
    * Please do not park in private or reserved parking areas.
    * Guests are responsible for following all posted parking regulations. Any parking tickets, towing fees, or violations are the guest`s responsibility.

    Smoking:
    * Smoking, vaping, and illegal drug use are strictly prohibited inside the unit and in the building`s indoor common areas.
    * A $250 smoking fee, plus any additional cleaning costs, may be charged if this rule is violated.

    Parties & Quiet Hours:
    * Parties, events, and unauthorized gatherings are not permitted.
    * Quiet hours are 10:00 PM – 8:00 AM.
    * Excessive noise or complaints from neighbors may result in a $250 fee, immediate cancellation of your reservation, and removal from the property without a refund.

    Registered Guests:
    * Only registered guests included in the reservation are permitted on the property unless prior approval has been given.

    Pets:
    * Pets are not allowed.
    * Unauthorized pets may result in a $150 fee, plus any additional cleaning or damage charges.

    Key Fob (Amenities Access):
    * If you would like access to the building amenities (such as the gym), please request a key fob (at least one day before your arrival.)
    * If available, the key fob will be placed inside the unit before check-in.
    * If the key fob is missing upon arrival, please notify us immediately after check-in so you will not be held responsible.
    * Lost, damaged, or unreturned keys or key fobs will incur a $150 replacement fee.

    Damages & Missing Items:
    * Guests are responsible for any damage to the property during their stay.
    * Charges may apply for damaged or missing furniture, appliances, décor, linens, towels, or other property items.
    * Excessive cleaning resulting from misuse of the property may also incur additional charges.

    Cleaning Concerns:
    * Please report any cleaning concerns as soon as possible after check-in so our team has the opportunity to resolve them during your stay.

    Packages & Mail:
    * We do not allow mail or packages to be delivered to the property.
    * Deliveries may be sent directly to your door or to a nearby FedEx, UPS, or Amazon pickup location.
    * We cannot retrieve, store, or forward packages.

    Door Code Security:
    * Your door code is for registered guests only.
    * Do not share your door code with visitors, friends, delivery personnel, or anyone outside your reservation.
    * Guests are responsible for any unauthorized access, theft, or damages resulting from sharing the code.

    Noise Monitoring Device:
    * The property is equipped with a privacy-friendly noise monitoring device in the living area.
    * The device does not record conversations.
    * Tampering with, disconnecting, or covering the device may result in immediate cancellation of your reservation without a refund.

    Guest Information:
    * Reservations must be made using a valid government-issued ID.
    * Guests must remain reachable through the phone number provided with the reservation during their stay.

    Liability:
    * Guests assume responsibility for their own safety and personal belongings during their stay.
    * The host is not responsible for accidents, injuries, lost items, or theft occurring on the property.

    House Rule Violations
    Failure to follow these House Rules may result in:
    * Additional fees
    * Immediate cancellation of your reservation
    * Removal from the property without a refund
    * Charges for damages or policy violations

    Thank you for respecting our property and helping us provide a great experience for every guest. We hope you enjoy your stay!

同类型住宿

街区简介

这家公寓位于得梅因的得梅因市中心。如果您的日程安排包括购物,约旦溪城中心肯定值得一逛,想要体验当地热门景点的旅客可前往爱荷华州立展览会场和探险世界。想在镇上参加一场活动或游戏?来看看凯西中心或爱荷华活动中心都有哪些好玩的。访问我们的得梅因旅行指南
查看得梅因的更多公寓
地图
Des Moines, IA

附近有什么?

  • 爱荷华州国会大厦
    爱荷华州国会大厦
    步行 9 分钟 - 0.8 公里
  • 爱荷华活动中心
    爱荷华活动中心
    步行 16 分钟 - 1.4 公里
  • 沃利's
    步行 6 分钟 - 0.6 公里
  • 得梅因市民中心
    步行 13 分钟 - 1.1 公里
  • 凯西中心
    步行 19 分钟 - 1.6 公里

周边介绍

  • 得梅因国际机场 (DSM) - 20 分钟车程

餐厅

  • Zombie Burger + Drink Lab
    步行 10 分钟
  • The Iowa Taproom
    步行 8 分钟
  • The Blazing Saddle
    步行 8 分钟
  • Fong's Pizza
    步行 6 分钟
  • Lucas State Office Building
    步行 13 分钟

常见问题

Urban Jungle Retreat允许宠物入住吗?

不可以,该住宿不允许宠物入内。

Urban Jungle Retreat住宿费用是多少?

截至 2026 年 10 月 27 日,我们找到的Urban Jungle Retreat 2 位成人 1 晚最低价是 HK$297(不含税费),入住日期是 2026 年 11 月 2 日。这个价格基于我们在过去 24 小时内找到的,未来 30 天的最低每晚房价。价格可能会有所变动。选择您需要住宿的日期,可以看到更加准确的价格。

停车费是多少?

该住宿提供室内停车服务。

何时可在Urban Jungle Retreat办理入住?

16:00 开始办理入住。

何时可在Urban Jungle Retreat办理退房?

退房时间为 10:00。

Urban Jungle Retreat的地址在哪里?

此公寓楼位于得梅因市中心,距离爱荷华州历史博物馆和凯西中心不到 2 公里。而且,沃利's和爱荷华州国会大厦距离酒店步行不到 15 分钟。

点评

关于Urban Jungle Retreat的点评

8.0

很好

8.0

清洁度

9.0

地点
10 分 - 超赞。7 条好评,共有 13 条点评
8 分 - 还可以。1 条好评,共有 13 条点评
6 分 - 一般。3 条好评,共有 13 条点评
4 分 - 很差。2 条好评,共有 13 条点评
2 分 - 糟糕。0 条好评,共有 13 条点评

点评

真实点评

10/10 超赞

满意:清洁度、入住、沟通体验、位置、展示内容准确性

Urban Jungle Retreat

Great place to stay and will be staying again when in town
2024 年 12 月入住 30 晚
真实点评

4/10 较差

满意:位置,入住
不满意:展示内容准确性
We stayed at the property for a 4 night stay for a softball tournament. The location was close to all the fields. There was not a lot of available parking. There were only three towels for two people for 4 days. There is very little in the way of things in the kitchen to make food with. On day two our toilet clogged and when I called they said they would get someone out in the morning since it was after nine at night. At 10:30 the next morning I had to call them to see if someone was coming. At that point we went 12 hours without a working toilet. They did at 12 finally move us to another unit.
2026 年 7 月入住 4 晚
真实点评

10/10 超赞

满意:入住、沟通体验、位置、展示内容准确性
Near the facility for wrestling tournament. Walking distance to shops, restaurants, HyVee.
2025 年 10 月入住 3 晚
真实点评

10/10 超赞

满意:清洁度、入住、沟通体验、位置、展示内容准确性

Traveling nurse

Close to the hospital, comfortable, and a quiet place even for night shifters.
2025 年 1 月入住 2 晚
真实点评

10/10 超赞

满意:清洁度、入住、沟通体验、位置、展示内容准确性

Once again a great stay

Very comfortable and convenient for a single traveler.
2025 年 1 月入住 2 晚
真实点评

8/10 不错

满意:清洁度、入住、沟通体验、位置、展示内容准确性
The studio was very cool. It was very clean and the building seemed secure. Air conditioning was loud and bed was comfortable but it squeaked. The price was great as well as the location.
2025 年 7 月入住 2 晚
真实点评

10/10 超赞

满意:清洁度、入住、沟通体验、位置、展示内容准确性

Traveling nurse

Very comfortable and convenient. Host is very responsive.
2025 年 1 月入住 3 晚
真实点评

6/10 一般

满意:入住、沟通体验、位置
The pros were that the property and building were quiet, check in and out was easy, and everything worked (TV, fridge, etc). However the unit itself felt somewhat dingy/dirty, particularly the floors. The washing machine had a musty/mildew smell but luckily we were not trying to wash anything as we were only spending one night. The most egregious offenses in my opinion were: 1. We were only given 1 washcloth and 2 bath towels. Again luckily we were only there one night, but this would have quickly become an issue had we stayed any longer.2. There were only 2 pillows on the giant king bed, and they were some of the saddest, flattest pillows i’ve ever seen in my life. Not at all like the listing picture with 4 plush pillows on the bed. My husband found an extra one in the closet but it was stained and gross so we didn’t use it.3. The bed butts right up to the air conditioner. It was constantly kicking on and off, and it was LOUD. Honorable mention to the hand “soap” in the bathroom that had been watered down into oblivion. Maybe it’s time to just replace that.Overall this place was okay in that it satisfied our need for somewhere to stay for the night, but there are definitely plenty of better options in the area.
2026 年 7 月入住 1 晚
真实点评

10/10 超赞

满意:清洁度、入住、沟通体验、位置、展示内容准确性
The host was amazing. Due to the fair, roads were blocked and he took the time to get me to the apt. And the apt was great! I also know this may be simple but having an ice maker for ice water made my night!
2025 年 8 月入住 1 晚
真实点评

6/10 一般

满意:清洁度、入住、沟通体验、位置、展示内容准确性

Brooks and Dunn Concert

The apartment was nice and had everything we needed for our stay. However, when we checked in at the 4 pm check in time, the dishwasher was still running and there were still towels in the dryer. The other towels for our use during our stay were folded on the bed and placed in the bathroom. A couple of those towels still had hair on them so we elcted to not use those. The dishwasher running and towels in the dryer aren't a big deal to us, but also renting a place for the night shouldn't require any work from the renters side.
2025 年 4 月入住 1 晚
真实点评

6/10 一般

满意:入住、沟通体验、展示内容准确性
不满意:清洁度
The host was super welcoming and pleasant. However the cleanliness of the flat wasn’t quite up to par. When we arrived at the Vrbo the trash hadn’t been removed prior to us getting there. The floors through out the flat were dirty, there were feces left in the toilet and mold on the shower curtain. The Vrbo did not have toilet paper and only had half a roll available once we arrived (not too big of a deal had it been a longer trip we would have planned needing to buy more) overall it was generally fine. Just a few things that you’d expect to be taken care of weren’t. There also weren’t any oven mitts in the flat which made it hard to use the oven for anything. I don’t like having to ask the host for anything during the stay and feel we shouldn’t have to. Otherwise it was overall decent enough. I’d come back and just bring some of my own things to clean up a little.
2025 年 11 月入住 2 晚
真实点评

4/10 较差

满意:清洁度
不满意:入住、沟通体验、展示内容准确性
I don’t like to give negative reviews but I feel future customers need to know what they’re getting into. 1st, the positives:The bed is super comfortable The space is cute and clean Now for the negative:Communication was horrible, parking can be tricky, and the amenities listed aren’t accurate. If you run into any trouble, don’t count on a timely response if any at all. We ran into several issues throughout our stay. Nobody answers the phone & inbox replies come the next day if at all.There’s a large gravel parking lot in the pics, but you can’t park there. It’s only street parking and when I arrived (later in the evening) there was nothing available (despite the host assuring me there would be spots) & had to park blocks away. The elevator was broken. No communication about this. The stairs aren’t by the elevators. They are down a hall and around the corner. So I had no idea how to get up to my room. I wandered around the first floor (it’s a bit of a maze) with a ton of luggage, trying to figure it out. No response from the host. Thankfully, I ran into a nice resident who helped me. I had to get multiple loads of luggage up 4 flights of stairs. It was quite the workout. It wouldn’t work for anyone with mobility issues.Amenities advertised but not provided:- a hair dryer- a coffee maker - a key fob to the fitness room- a large gravel parking lotThere were also no hand towels provided. Only two shower towels. For a five day stay.
2026 年 2 月入住 5 晚
真实点评

10/10 超赞

2025 年 10 月入住 2 晚