評分根據 20 篇真實評價而定

4.3 /5
92% 旅客推薦
4.8 客房整潔度
3.8 服務和員工
4.5 客房舒適度
4.8 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Great stay

張貼日期:2019年12月6日 網站:Hotels
Convenient clean lovely toiletries (Noble Isle) No key required too. Close to town centre and a minute walk from the west end tram stop.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月4日 網站:Expedia
Everything was perfect. The apartment, the communication with the agency, the equipment. We lived very central which was amazing. Can only recommend
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月1日 網站:Hotels
Great location, short walk/tram ride or bus from either haymarket or waverley train station. The apartment was stunning, clean/modern. All you need for a break away, within walking distance to shops/bus tours/ restaurants/ coffee shops and cocktail bars. We will definitely be going back and staying here, or another of the Destiny Scotland apartments! A great find!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月13日 網站:Expedia
Great apartment so close to the essentials in Edinburgh and very family friendly. Would highly recommend.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月14日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Adriana, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月24日回覆
Dear Karen, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Destiny Scotland West End Princes Street. We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, The Destiny Scotland Team
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月20日 網站:Hotels
Lovely apartment, clean and comfortable. Nice quality fixtures, easy check in. Great central area. Apartment was at the front which was a concern given previous reviews about noise levels. We found that yes, it was a bit noisy but not an unbearable level. Really it was what you would expect from an apartment in a busy main road.
來自酒店經理的回應
Adriana, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月4日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Destiny Scotland West End Princes Street. We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and time and hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, The Destiny Scotland Team
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月20日 網站:Expedia
Very neat and compact. Clean and tidy. 3 floors up which may be awkward for some. No pressure in the shower and no pots or pans in the kitchen.
來自酒店經理的回應
Adriana, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月4日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Destiny Scotland West End Princes Street and for taking the time to share your experience. Although we are happy to read that you had a good overall stay, there were clearly areas that we could have done better to make it great. We will however look into this with the Maintenance Manager and hope to isolated what this is and resolve this immediately. We appreciate your time and suggestions and hope that you had a great time in Edinburgh with some great memories of the city. Kind Regards, The Destiny Scotland Team
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月12日 網站:Expedia
A lovely apartment, clean and well presented and in. Good location.
來自酒店經理的回應
Adriana, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月4日回覆
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Destiny Scotland West End Princes Street. We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, The Destiny Scotland Team
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Convenient and modern

張貼日期:2018年12月1日 網站:Hotels
Easy access and unbeatable location
來自酒店經理的回應
Adriana , 酒店經理 於 2018年12月19日回覆
Dear Tyler, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Destiny Scotland West End Princes Street. We are delighted to see that you have enjoyed your overall stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, The Destiny Scotland Team
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年11月27日 網站:Hotels
at first glance the apartment is beautiful with everything you need that is the good bit, the bad news is we never slept for two nights due to been on the busy main road with trams running up and down it and a bus stop right outside our bedroom window (apartment 2) !!!!!
來自酒店經理的回應
Adriana, 酒店經理 於 2018年12月19日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your stay with us. We are sorry to read that your stay with us was marred by the noise coming from the street. We are sorry that you left the property with a less than favorable opinion of your stay with us however we do hope that you enjoyed the city and that these issues did not impact your overall stay. Kind Regards, The Destiny Scotland Team