Cheap round-trip flights to Bangkok

Prices were available within the past 7 days and starts at HK$732 for one-way flights and HK$1,392 for round trip, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Visiting Bangkok Intl. Airport

When you purchase flights to Bangkok, you will find yourself at Bangkok Shuvarnabhumi Intl Airport. Alternatively called Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok's chief international transportation hub is Bangkok's busiest airport, having surpassed the older Don Mueang International Airport. Upon your arrival at the airport, you can access the Internet, exchange dollars for Thai baht, take part in shopping and dining, and even visit the airport's medical center if the need arises. Bangkok flights from the US typically take almost a full day of travel.

Tips for Cheap Flights to Bangkok

Tickets to Bangkok do not have to be as expensive as many people believe. Last minute Bangkok airfare can be very pricey, but planning a trip in advance can save hundreds of dollars. Flights to Bangkok should ideally be purchased at least one month in advance. Buying tickets to Bangkok well ahead of the time of travel virtually guarantees a better price as well as the most favorable seat on the airplane. If your trip to Thailand is not dictated by a specific date, consider timing your trip around the area's low season. The heat of summer, from May to September, causes prices to drop in all areas including Bangkok airfare.

Book Your Flight with Expedia

Expedia lets you search across the largest number of airlines and flights, which means that you'll be able to find great flight deals at the perfect travel date and time. There's simply no substitute for great prices suited to your flight needs and backed by excellent customer support.

Bangkok Traveler Info

You will need to have the appropriate traveler information with you before you enter Thailand. Your passport must not expire within six months of the time that you travel. If your passport is near expiration, you may not be allowed entry into the country. Conveniently, you will not need a visa for a short stay in Thailand. However, if you plan on staying in Bangkok for more than two weeks, you will pay a Passenger Service Charge when you depart. It is very important that you do not stay beyond the time period that is stamped on your passport. Otherwise, you can be fined and can even face jail time. If your visit to Suvarnabhumi is work related, you will also need a work permit.

If you're looking to compare flights to Bangkok, no travel company presents more choices than Expedia - more airlines, cheaper flights, fewer stops, and more departure and arrival times. Expedia provides the cheapest flights to Bangkok and you may find even greater savings if you combine your flight to Bangkok with a hotel stay.

Find Your Flights to Bangkok BKK

Cheap flights to Bangkok (BKK)

Get started finding a cheap flight to Bangkok on Expedia by either choosing a deal on this page or using the search bar to enter your travel dates, origin airport and whether you want a return or one-way airfare. You can filter for flexibility, number of stops, airline and departure/arrival times to find the best flight for you.

We recommend using the ‘Flexible Dates’ calendar at the top of the page to see the price of plane tickets on the surrounding dates. This allows you to pick the cheapest days to fly if your trip allows flexibility and score cheap flight deals to Bangkok.

Return prices range from HK$1,392 - HK$1,795 and one-ways Bangkok start as low as HK$732.

Be aware that choosing a non-stop flight can sometimes be more expensive while saving you time. And routes with connections may be available at a cheaper rate.

 

Airlines that fly to Bangkok (BKK)

You have several options for which airline you choose to travel with to Bangkok. There are 10 airlines flying into BKK: HK Express, Thai AirAsia, AirAsia with baggage, Ethiopian Airlines, Emirates. 

Cheap plane tickets may be available from different airlines at different times and with unique terms. It’s best to understand the details of each airline’s offer before judging its value.

For example, if you plan to check in a bag or bring hand baggage, it's worth checking whether the cheap airfare deal includes a baggage allowance. If not, verify whether the baggage fee is higher than the difference of other airline plane ticket deals offering free checked in/hand baggage in exchange for a slightly higher airfare. 

Additionally, your preferred frequent flyer membership programmes may influence your choice of cheap airline. Expedia allows you to enter your membership numbers during checkout to earn points from your airline and Expedia Rewards—all while getting a great deal and planning all your travel on one online platform.

 

Find the best deals

At Expedia, we source many flight deals from multiple providers, so you can easily find the best deals that are right for you. A great strategy for getting the best deals can be to make sure you book and travel at optimal times. Airfare to Bangkok (BKK) varies throughout the year based on seasonal demand. You’ll see the lowest rates for return trips to BKK in March and in February for one-ways.

 

Cancellation & flexibility

To change or cancel eligible flights, go to ‘My Trips’ and navigate to your itinerary. If you booked within the last 24 hours, you might be able to cancel your flight for free. Learn more about flight changes or cancellations from our customer service portal. Some plane tickets are available with no change fees, which you can filter for during your search.

Trending flights to Bangkok

Prices were available within the past 7 days and starts at HK$732 for one-way flights and HK$1,392 for round trip, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

幾錢先係曼谷機票入手價?

以下是過去 7 日提供的價格。有關價格為指定期間的每位來回價。價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。受額外條款約束。

真實旅客評價

Mar 4, 2020

hotel staff concierge wat tea w outstanding service

Mar 3, 2020

No

Dec 23, 2019

Nothing

Oct 7, 2019

雪糕可以俾多個就好啦!

May 24, 2019

Nil

May 15, 2019

Na

May 9, 2019

Suggest more Asian movie provide

May 1, 2019

整體對A350感到滿意.....

Apr 26, 2019

航班延誤

Apr 22, 2019

Very good for all

關於往曼谷旅遊查詢

曼谷是泰國最大的城市,也是泰國的首都,她位於湄南河流域,市內水上交通繁忙,亦因此有「東方威尼斯」的美譽。曼谷受熱帶季風氣候影響,全年平均氣溫偏高,故市民大多喜愛到戶外活動,令市內十分熱鬧。尤其在Banglamphu區的Khao San Road,眾多小販在這裡販賣服飾,路邊的酒吧也是旅客喜愛流連的地方。Rattanakosin是一個瀰漫歷史氛圍的市中心,不少觀光名勝坐落於此,如國家博物館、玉佛寺和大皇宮都可以在這裡找到。

在曼谷的街上走一趟,相信已經能品嘗到各式各樣的泰式美食,小吃攤販及大排檔無處不在,青木瓜沙拉、泰式米粉湯、炒粉麵,這幾道美食可說是到訪曼谷的必食之選。另外,近年流行的椰子冰淇淋Buffet也十分值得一試,不少餐廳也有提供。除此之外,曼谷百貨公司如Central World, Siam內的美食廣場亦有不少泰式招牌美食,偏佈全層,既方便又舒適。

在曼谷市內出遊,乘坐曼谷地鐵(MRTA)及架空鐵路(BTS)最方便快捷:MRTA每三至六分鐘一班車,而BTS則有兩條行車線,分別為Silom及Sukhumvit,途經市內重要地區。另可選乘火車由華南蓬車站出發,您可遠行至國內其他省府;您更可乘坐巴士前往目的地,巴士班次頻密,但經常塞車;乘坐俗稱長尾船的昭拍耶水上巴士(Chao Phraya Express Boat)、篤篤Tuk-Tuk - 一輛由電單車改裝的便車,或三輪車出遊都可以感受到富曼谷特色的旅程。

阿瑪瑞廊曼機場 (DMK) 阿瑪瑞廊曼機場為泰國第二大的機場,僅次於新曼谷國際機場,均設有國內及國際線。機場最特別的地方在於在兩條機場跑道中間設有一座高爾夫球場,球場中間亦有連接兩條跑道的聯絡道。遊客可乘坐機場巴士前往,每二十分鐘一班,另可選乘二十四小時服務的火車前往。

新曼谷國際機場 (BKK) 新曼谷國際機場提供國際和國內航線,樓高七層的航廈以鋼構玻璃帷幕作建築設計,現為全世界第三大單體航廈。機場距離曼谷市中心約二十五公里,遊客可在航運大樓一樓乘機場巴士前往市中心,服務時間由早上五時至凌晨,車程約45至90分鐘。

往曼谷航班常見問題

物色飛往曼谷 BKK的航班

飛往曼谷 (BKK)的平價航班

要在 Expedia 上著手物色飛往的平價航班曼谷,可在此頁面選擇優惠,或於搜尋列中輸入你的行程日期、出發機場,以及來回抑或單程機票選擇。然後,你還可按彈性安排、中途站數量、航空公司、出發/抵達時間等,篩選最能迎合個人需要的航班。

建議你善用頁頂的「彈性日期」日曆,一覽前後日子的航班機票價格— 只要行程稍具彈性,即有助你覓得至抵起飛日期, 並把握前往曼谷的超值機票優惠。

來回機票價格介乎 HK$1,346 - HK$2,226;而飛往曼谷的單程機票價格更低至 HK$716!

請留意:直航航班有時價格稍高,卻能為你節省時間;包含轉機點的航線則一般價格較相宜。

 

飛往曼谷 (BKK)的航空公司

要前往曼谷,你可選擇的航空公司著實不少。現時,共有 10 間航空公司開辦航線飛往BKK:香港快運航空, 泰國亞洲航空, 埃塞俄比亚航空, 阿聯酋航空, 酷航, 皇家約旦航空。 

不同時段,不同航空公司都可能會推出平價航班機票,並設各自專屬條款。請務必了解各間航空公司的優惠細節,然後才判斷其是否物有所值。

舉例來說,如果你打算寄艙行李或攜帶手提行李,請查看平價機票優惠是否包含行李額度。如未有包含行李額度,你就要比較其他價格稍高、卻提供免費寄艙/手提行李額度的航空公司機票優惠,確認行李費用是否高於兩者之間的差價。 

另外,你自選的航空公司會員計劃亦會對平價機票選擇有影響。Expedia 可讓你在結帳時輸入會員編號,以賺取航空公司積分及 Expedia Rewards,同時獲享豐富優惠—單一網上平台,便足以助你規劃好行程上的每一環節!

 

搜尋超抵優惠

Expedia 搜羅來自多個供應商的至抵機票,助你輕鬆覓得最切合個人需求的超值優惠。說到物色豐富優惠的最佳策略,那就是務必於恰當時間預訂及出發!飛往曼谷 (BKK) 的機票價格因應季節需求而浮動,飛往BKK的來回機票 於 4 月最實惠,單程機票則於 11 月至抵。

 

取消行程及彈性安排

如要更改或取消合資格機票,請前往「我的行程」,並瀏覽你的行程。如於過去 24 小時內預訂,你或可免費取消機票。歡迎瀏覽我們的客戶服務門戶網站,了解關於更改或取消機票的詳情。部分航班機票不設更改費用,而你可據此篩選搜尋結果。

往曼谷的熱門航班

以下是過去 7 日提供的價格。有關價格為指定期間的每位來回價。價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。受額外條款約束。