Cheap round-trip flights to Helsinki

Prices were available within the past 7 days and starts at HK$3,288 for one-way flights and HK$4,855 for round trip, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Reviews from verified customers

Feb 13, 2020

Food not great but great flight and comfy plane

Oct 31, 2019

The check bag service is not very good. The staff there is very lay back.

Aug 19, 2018

ac is a little cold.

Flights to Helsinki are your personal ticket to discovery in a city and land full of interesting attractions and natural wonder. The largest city in Finland, Helsinki is located on the Gulf of Finland, which is a part of the Baltic Sea. From sampling the eclectic nightlife to touring the countryside, there are lots of fun activities to make yours a memorable vacation. It's a cosmopolitan European capital with myriad cultural activities throughout the year. Coming to this part of the world is an adventure in discovery in every season.

Utilizing the travel tools on Expedia.com.hk to search for the best discount deals on Helsinki airfare can save you money. Find information about combination package deals providing you with cheap tickets to Helsinki together with hotel accommodations and car rentals. When you book a reservation, it's comforting knowing you have access to the top specials and great low cost offers. Consider adding on a side trip across the Baltic to Tallinn in Estonia or even Saint Petersburg.

Your exploration of Helsinki should include an excursion to the Fortress of Suomenlinna. Actually scattered across several islands, it is a military fort meant to guard approaches to Helsinki and the channel of the Gulf of Finland. The Linnanmaki Amusement Park is a good place to let the kids blow off some energy. The Esplanade is an historic walking area that is great for taking in the city. There are also several fine museums with worthy exhibits waiting to be seen. Meanwhile, Seurasaari Island is a collection of buildings from the past, and the Mannerheim Museum and the National Museum of Finland are must-see locations.

Booking cheap flights to Helsinki at the fantastic prices found on Expedia.com.hk can have you on a plane to Finland in no time. Buy airplane tickets for Helsinki flights and get set for your journey to adventure in this jewel of the north.

Flights to Helsinki: Frequently asked questions

Find Your Flights to Helsinki HEL

Cheap flights to Helsinki (HEL)

Get started finding a cheap flight to Helsinki on Expedia by either choosing a deal on this page or using the search bar to enter your travel dates, origin airport and whether you want a return or one-way airfare. You can filter for flexibility, number of stops, airline and departure/arrival times to find the best flight for you.

We recommend using the ‘Flexible Dates’ calendar at the top of the page to see the price of plane tickets on the surrounding dates. This allows you to pick the cheapest days to fly if your trip allows flexibility and score cheap flight deals to Helsinki.

Return prices range from HK$4,855 - HK$5,187 and one-ways Helsinki start as low as HK$3,288.

Be aware that choosing a non-stop flight can sometimes be more expensive while saving you time. And routes with connections may be available at a cheaper rate.

 

Airlines that fly to Helsinki (HEL)

You have several options for which airline you choose to travel with to Helsinki. There are 10 airlines flying into HEL: Aeroflot-Russian Airlines, Turkish Airlines, Qatar Airways, Emirates, Finnair, British Airways, Lufthansa. 

Cheap plane tickets may be available from different airlines at different times and with unique terms. It’s best to understand the details of each airline’s offer before judging its value.

For example, if you plan to check in a bag or bring hand baggage, it's worth checking whether the cheap airfare deal includes a baggage allowance. If not, verify whether the baggage fee is higher than the difference of other airline plane ticket deals offering free checked in/hand baggage in exchange for a slightly higher airfare. 

Additionally, your preferred frequent flyer membership programmes may influence your choice of cheap airline. Expedia allows you to enter your membership numbers during checkout to earn points from your airline and Expedia Rewards—all while getting a great deal and planning all your travel on one online platform.

 

Find the best deals

At Expedia, we source many flight deals from multiple providers, so you can easily find the best deals that are right for you. A great strategy for getting the best deals can be to make sure you book and travel at optimal times. Airfare to Helsinki (HEL) varies throughout the year based on seasonal demand. You’ll see the lowest rates for return trips to HEL in March and in March for one-ways.

 

Cancellation & flexibility

To change or cancel eligible flights, go to ‘My Trips’ and navigate to your itinerary. If you booked within the last 24 hours, you might be able to cancel your flight for free. Learn more about flight changes or cancellations from our customer service portal. Some plane tickets are available with no change fees, which you can filter for during your search.

Trending flights to Helsinki

Prices were available within the past 7 days and starts at HK$3,288 for one-way flights and HK$4,855 for round trip, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

幾錢先係赫爾辛基機票入手價?

以下是過去 7 日提供的價格。有關價格為指定期間的每位來回價。價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。受額外條款約束。

真實旅客評價

Feb 16, 2019

長途機10:25am, 第一 餐飲 約十一點鐘左右, 但要去到7个 鐘頭後 才有第二 餐, 長了一點呢。 如中間可以派一包 nuts就好啦

關於往赫爾辛基旅遊查詢

前往赫爾辛基的航班

赫爾辛基是芬蘭的首都,位於芬蘭南端的灣岸邊,她亦是全國最大城市。赫爾辛基被譽為文化之城,因為這裡擁有全國最大的圖書館以及幾個大博物館。當地主要的交通工具是Finnair巴士,而火車則可貫穿其他城市。

赫爾辛基的博物館多不勝數,以下幾個著名博物館,你一定不可以錯過。國家博物館主要介紹芬蘭的史前史、建築史和人類學的研究;雅典娜美術博物館收藏著芬蘭歷代著名畫家的作品;市立博物館珍藏了富有赫爾辛基地方特色的美術品;露天人文博物館表現了不同年代農民的衣著、家具和生活用品。除此之外,還有鐵路博物館、戰爭博物館、風俗博物館、教會博物館、郵電博物館、齊相親畫廊與動物學博物館等。

赫爾辛基的旅遊景點主要都是博物館,購買觀光證是一個划算的選擇,觀光證專門為遊客設計,持咭者可免費遊覽超過五十間博物館和部份名勝,而且更可以無限乘搭市內的交通工具,甚至免費乘船到芬蘭城堡參觀。你可在主要的火車站、酒店、機場和旅遊局購買此卡。

市集廣場位於艾斯普那帝大道的尾端,是赫爾辛基最大的露天市場。市場內佈滿色彩繽紛的棚檔,你可以找到地方小吃、傳統手工藝品、生活用品,甚至各式各樣的新鮮蔬果和鮮花。市集廣場中央有一座古埃及風格的紀念碑,紀念著俄皇尼古拉一世和他的王后,因此亦稱為「女王之石」。

赫爾辛基的主要機場是萬塔機場,亦是全國最主要的機場,座落在赫爾辛基的衛星城-萬塔,因此名為萬塔機場。從香港出發,直航到萬塔機場大約13小時。此外,它距離赫爾辛基市中心大約十八米,從機場搭615號巴士,大約40分鐘就可以到中央火車站,你可以從中央火車站轉乘其他交通工具到其他城市。

往赫爾辛基航班常見問題

物色飛往赫爾辛基 HEL的航班

飛往赫爾辛基 (HEL)的平價航班

要在 Expedia 上著手物色飛往的平價航班赫爾辛基,可在此頁面選擇優惠,或於搜尋列中輸入你的行程日期、出發機場,以及來回抑或單程機票選擇。然後,你還可按彈性安排、中途站數量、航空公司、出發/抵達時間等,篩選最能迎合個人需要的航班。

建議你善用頁頂的「彈性日期」日曆,一覽前後日子的航班機票價格— 只要行程稍具彈性,即有助你覓得至抵起飛日期, 並把握前往赫爾辛基的超值機票優惠。

來回機票價格介乎 HK$4,897 - HK$5,876;而飛往赫爾辛基的單程機票價格更低至 HK$3,284!

請留意:直航航班有時價格稍高,卻能為你節省時間;包含轉機點的航線則一般價格較相宜。

 

飛往赫爾辛基 (HEL)的航空公司

要前往赫爾辛基,你可選擇的航空公司著實不少。現時,共有 10 間航空公司開辦航線飛往HEL:俄羅斯航空, 土耳其航空, 卡塔爾航空, 阿聯酋航空, 芬蘭航空, 漢莎航空, 英國航空。 

不同時段,不同航空公司都可能會推出平價航班機票,並設各自專屬條款。請務必了解各間航空公司的優惠細節,然後才判斷其是否物有所值。

舉例來說,如果你打算寄艙行李或攜帶手提行李,請查看平價機票優惠是否包含行李額度。如未有包含行李額度,你就要比較其他價格稍高、卻提供免費寄艙/手提行李額度的航空公司機票優惠,確認行李費用是否高於兩者之間的差價。 

另外,你自選的航空公司會員計劃亦會對平價機票選擇有影響。Expedia 可讓你在結帳時輸入會員編號,以賺取航空公司積分及 Expedia Rewards,同時獲享豐富優惠—單一網上平台,便足以助你規劃好行程上的每一環節!

 

搜尋超抵優惠

Expedia 搜羅來自多個供應商的至抵機票,助你輕鬆覓得最切合個人需求的超值優惠。說到物色豐富優惠的最佳策略,那就是務必於恰當時間預訂及出發!飛往赫爾辛基 (HEL) 的機票價格因應季節需求而浮動,飛往HEL的來回機票 於 12 月最實惠,單程機票則於 11 月至抵。

 

取消行程及彈性安排

如要更改或取消合資格機票,請前往「我的行程」,並瀏覽你的行程。如於過去 24 小時內預訂,你或可免費取消機票。歡迎瀏覽我們的客戶服務門戶網站,了解關於更改或取消機票的詳情。部分航班機票不設更改費用,而你可據此篩選搜尋結果。

往赫爾辛基的熱門航班

以下是過去 7 日提供的價格。有關價格為指定期間的每位來回價。價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。受額外條款約束。