Top Deals on Flights

Prices were available within the past 7 days and starts at HK$860 for one-way flights and HK$1,038 for round trip, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Trending Hong Kong Airlines Flights

Prices were available within the past 7 days and starts at HK$860 for one-way flights and HK$1,038 for round trip, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Recent Reviews for Hong Kong Airlines

Oct 30, 2019

Excellent. Business Class better than CX

Oct 15, 2019

Basic but value of money

Oct 10, 2019

In-flight cleanliness could be improved

Apr 27, 2019

Overall the service is good and the staffs are helpful & friendly but just one of the staff is not quite to help us to print the boarding pass at the HK Airport.

Apr 27, 2019

Great check in experience at HongKong (Central Station). Flight was smooth too!

Feb 7, 2019

My reserved seats are all gone and have to settle with seats at the back

Jan 14, 2019

The plane is a bit old. Other things are good.

Nov 28, 2018

Excellent

Oct 30, 2018

good!

Aug 22, 2018

Flight delayed

Where can I fly with Hong Kong Airlines?

Hong Kong Airlines has a fleet of about 30 aircraft that fly to approximately 25 destinations across Asia—from Hong Kong to airports in China, Japan, South Korea, Taiwan, Vietnam and the Philippines. The airline typically services direct, short-haul flights.

How to find the best deals with Hong Kong Airlines on Expedia?

Check out cheap flights from Hong Kong Airlines by entering your travel dates and locations in the search bar. Find the best option quickly and easily by filtering results by flight class (economy or business) and arrival/departure times. Prices may vary based on dates, so try to stay flexible to get the best deal. Fly to your dream holiday destination thanks to our affordable prices. Book a hotel with your flight as part of an Expedia package to save even more.

What is it like to fly with Hong Kong Airlines?

You can enjoy in-flight snacks and Wi-Fi while on board select flights. Kick back and relax with extra legroom for a small fee upon booking. Taking a celebratory trip with your loved one? Call or email the airline to reserve cake and champagne services while on your flight from Hong Kong.

What is Hong Kong Airlines baggage allowance?

On most flights, in addition to one small, personal item, business-class passengers are allowed two pieces of carry-on luggage, while economy passengers can have one carry-on. Most Hong Kong Airlines passengers can also check one piece of baggage for free. Size and weight limits for both carry-on and checked-in bags differ per cabin class. Check the requirements before you start packing, so you’re not charged a fee for overweight luggage.

How can I check in and access information about my flight with Hong Kong Airlines?

Check into your flight and get your plane ticket 24 hours before your departure time, either from your Expedia account online or from our mobile app. All flight information can be accessed from your account too..

Can I earn miles/points with my Hong Kong Airlines flight when booking on Expedia?

You can accrue airline miles from most airline providers when booking flights on Expedia by entering your frequent flyer number at check-out. And become a member to earn Expedia points on every booking.

Can I cancel my flight with Hong Kong Airlines on Expedia?

Some Hong Kong Airlines flights can be cancelled within 24 hours of booking to receive a full refund or flight credit on future travel. Beyond that time frame, some flights may not qualify for cancellation. Learn more at our customer service portal.

熱門機票優惠

以下是過去 7 日內找到的價格。在指定時期內,單程 HK$1,175 及來回 HK$1,597 每人報價連稅起。 有關價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。可能設有其他條款。

人氣香港航空機票

以下是過去 7 日內找到的價格。在指定時期內,單程 HK$1,175 及來回 HK$1,597 每人報價連稅起。 有關價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。可能設有其他條款。

乘客飛行評論

Dec 14, 2019

如果有網上辦理登機重好

Dec 7, 2019

機艙來的味道有點怪怪。

Nov 20, 2019

no

Oct 20, 2019

没有

Oct 14, 2019

None

Jul 23, 2019

如果可以國泰那樣通知網上 check in 咁就好啦

Jul 22, 2019

非常欣賞港航空姐的殷勤服務

May 20, 2019

NIL

May 17, 2019

可能因航行時間較短,並未有飛機餐提供,儘有一個麵包提供,略微可惜。

Apr 21, 2019

影視節目可以更新一點會更好

香港航空有飛往哪些目的地?

香港航空旗下約有 30 架航機,從香港飛往中國、日本、南韓、台灣、越南及菲律賓等亞洲各地約 25 個航點,主力經營短程直飛航班。

在 Expedia 智遊網上,我可如何找到香港航空的至抵優惠?

只須在搜尋列上輸入外遊日期及地點,即可找到香港航空的廉宜機票。而你更可按機艙等級 (經濟艙或商務艙) 及抵埗/出發時間篩選搜尋結果,更快捷輕鬆地覓得最佳選擇。機票價格因應日期而異,如安排稍具彈性,即可鎖定至抵優惠!我們的優惠價格會在機票價格下調時為客戶補回差額。如透過 Expedia 套票行程一併預訂機票及酒店,則可慳得更多!

香港航空的航行體驗是怎樣的?

登上指定航班後,你可盡享機上的小食與 Wi-Fi。只要在預訂時稍付小額附加費,則可獲享更寬廣伸腿空間,放鬆身心。想與摰愛來一趟星級假期?歡迎致電或以電郵聯絡航空公司,預訂從香港起飛航班上的蛋糕與香檳服務。

香港航空的行李限額是多少?

在大部分航班上,除了一件小型個人物品外,商務艙旅客亦可攜帶兩件手提行李;而經濟艙旅客則可攜帶一件手提行李。香港航空大部分旅客都可獲享一件免費寄艙行李配額。手提行李及寄艙行李的尺寸與重量限制因應不同機艙等級而異。開始收拾行裝前,請先查看相關規定,以免因行李超重而須繳付附加費。

怎樣辦理登機手續和查看關於香港航空航班的更多資料?

你可在出發時間前 24 小時,透過 Expedia 智遊網的網上帳戶或 App 辦理登機手續並領取機票;而所有航班資料亦可在帳戶中查閱。

如在 Expedia 智遊網上預訂香港航空機票,可否賺取飛行里數/積分?

在 Expedia 智遊網上預訂機票時,只要於結帳部分輸入航空公司會員編號,即可累積大部分航空公司的飛行里數。你亦可申請成為 Expedia 智遊網會員,為每次預訂賺取積分。

我可否在 Expedia 智遊網上取消香港航空機票?

香港航空部分機票可在預訂後 24 小時內免費取消,以獲取全額退款或航空公司代用金,用於日後行程。過了上述時限後,部分機票或不合資格取消。詳情請瀏覽我們的客戶服務入口網站