評分根據 398 篇真實評價而定

4.6 /5
88% 旅客推薦
4.7 客房整潔度
4.6 服務和員工
4.7 客房舒適度
4.6 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年3月10日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Team, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月12日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review about your recent stay with us at the Lotte New York Palace.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月23日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Team, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月4日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review about your recent stay with us at the Lotte New York Palace.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月18日 網站:Orbitz
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Team, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月4日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review about your recent stay with us at the Lotte New York Palace.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月12日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Team, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月4日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review about your recent stay with us at the Lotte New York Palace.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月12日 網站:Expedia
Beautiful hotel and was in great location within walking distance to everything
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Team, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月4日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review about your recent stay with us at the Lotte New York Palace.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月10日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Team, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月4日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review about your recent stay with us at the Lotte New York Palace.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Mex

張貼日期:2020年2月4日 網站:Expedia
Amplios cuartos, muy bien ubicado, vista espectacular a la catedral de St. Patrick’s ( en algunos cuartos) y los valets muy atentos
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Team, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月5日回覆
Salo Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar esta fantástica reseña sobre su reciente estadía en el Lotte New York Palace.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Lotte best in NY

張貼日期:2020年1月31日 網站:Hotels
Like always, lotte is the best in new york, so chic and luxurious everyone is so generous and lovely, hotel room with cathedral view is incredible
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Team, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月5日回覆
Jose, Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review about your recent stay with us at the Towers at Lotte New York Palace. I'm pleased you enjoyed the hotel, the view and our staff.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月28日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Team, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月5日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to leave this fantastic review about your recent stay with us at the Towers at Lotte New York Palace.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月21日 網站:Expedia
Well, this was very strange. The hotel is crazy beautiful and nice but i had a problem with the reservation. I booked through Expedia and they were not going to back the reservation. I even bought insurance because i was a little leary of the reservation to begin with. The hotel itself said they had no open reservations but i was able to book the last suite through Wxpedia. When i got there, they refused to uphold the reservation. I had a confirmation number and a copy of my reservation. They ended up giving me the suite but charged an extra $1000 for my stay. 3 nights. I didn't agree or think it was right but i really love the hotel and the location is perfect. Walking distance to my office.
來自酒店經理的回應
Front Office Team, 酒店經理 於 2020年3月5日回覆
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review about your recent stay with us at the Towers at Lotte New York Palace. I am sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. I would like to speak with you about this issues in greater detail.