評分根據 21 篇真實評價而定

4.7 /5
88% 旅客推薦
4.8 客房整潔度
5.0 服務和員工
4.6 客房舒適度
4.7 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月1日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
margofromconnel, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月3日回覆
thank you very much
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

A perfect stay

張貼日期:2019年9月22日 網站:Hotels
Margo is the perfect host, showing us our room, describing the area and giving us suggestions. The rooms were impeccable. They were clean, comfortable and quiet. Breakfast was delicious. We made our choices the night before and Margo was ready to serve us the next morning. There was a conservatory with comfortable couches and beautiful books to study. Indoors, there was other seating to enjoy. We could park our car in the driveway which was an added bonus. The area is comfortable for walking and Oban is just a few miles away. I thoroughly recommend this B&B. Thankyou Margo
來自酒店經理的回應
margo from connel, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月22日回覆
Thank you so much. It was a pleasure having you to stay
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月7日 網站:Expedia
Lovely room and extremely helpful host! Restaurant located five minutes away with good food and service. Breakfast was great. Could not have been better!
來自酒店經理的回應
Margo from Connel, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月7日回覆
thank you so much for your kind review I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月4日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Margo from Connel, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月4日回覆
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月4日 網站:Expedia
Stayed here last minute for one night, its a busy time so prob why we got a small room - which for £99 a night is very expensive. Breakfast was nice as was the host. Bed is extremely soft which isnt good imo and the area overall is quiet. No storage space. Overall this is an expensive place to sleep, for the money would expect a hotel sized room as opposed to a bedroom in a house with a double bed squeezed in. Disappointed
來自酒店經理的回應
Margo, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月4日回覆
Dear Anonymous I'm glad that you enjoyed your breakfast. I'm sorry that my bed and breakfast accomodation didn't live up to your expectations
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月28日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Margo from Connel, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月29日回覆
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Cambridge

張貼日期:2019年8月27日 網站:Expedia
Nice welcome from the owner when we arrived. The rooms were nicely furnished and both rooms had en-suite bathrooms.
來自酒店經理的回應
Margo from Connel, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月27日回覆
thank you for your lovely review
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月26日 網站:Expedia
a Perfect scottish B&B, a very nice and helpfull houselady, neat and tastefull Roms and a fantastic breakfast, the B&B was a perfect place for our trips (Isle of Mull, Oban...) We will come again in the Future. Tip visit the Homepage grovehouseconnel.co.uk
來自酒店經理的回應
Margo from Connel, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月26日回覆
I'm so glad that you enjoyed your stay Kind regards
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月13日 網站:Expedia
Die Unterkunft ist sehr sauber, die Besitzerin sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Frühstück überschaubar aber individuell, habe noch nie so leckeren Lachs gegessen.
來自酒店經理的回應
Margo from Connel, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月13日回覆
It was a pleasure having you both to stay
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月2日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Margo from Connel, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月2日回覆
Thank you so much for your review. I am really glad that you enjoyed your stay Kind regards Margo