Top Deals on Flights

Prices were available within the past 7 days and starts at HK$3,066 for one-way flights and HK$6,246 for round trip, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Trending Vietnam Airlines Flights

Prices were available within the past 7 days and starts at HK$3,066 for one-way flights and HK$6,246 for round trip, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Recent Reviews for Vietnam Airlines

Oct 14, 2019

At any time and again Vietnam Airlines. Very good, as always. Stefan Diestel

Aug 8, 2018

We cannot thank the reception team at HK airport enough. We were unaware of the pre-visa process and the ladies were INCREDIBLY helpful and made sure we got on our flight despite all sorts of last minute complications. We are super impressed with Vietnam Airlines and will absolutely be flying with them again. So sorry we didn’t get the ladies names who checked us in :-( excellent service!

Where can I fly with Vietnam Airlines?

Vietnam Airlines offers around 300 daily flights to many destinations, focusing on domestic, regional and long-haul routes to Australia and Europe.

Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City house the main airport hubs and offer flight paths around the country. Frequent routes serve Can Tho, Phu Quoc, Nha Trang and many easily accessible Vietnamese cities.

From the hubs, catch direct flights to Paris, Frankfurt, London and Moscow. In Oceania, you can fly to Sydney or Melbourne from Ho Chi Minh. Across Asia, Vietnam Airlines flies daily to Tokyo, Bangkok, Seoul, Hong Kong and Singapore.

What deals can I find on Expedia for Vietnam Airlines?

Easily compare the best deals on Vietnam Airlines flights by browsing Expedia offers on trending routes, or enter travel dates to see the best flights available. Keep in mind that flexible travel dates may get you better deals and may make it easier to find cheap flights. If you bundle your Vietnam Airlines plane tickets with your accommodation into one of our holiday packages, you could also unlock additional savings for your trip.

What is it like to fly with Vietnam Airlines?

The airline has a diverse and reliable fleet, which features the Airbus 350 and the Boeing Dreamliner 787. On most flights, you can book economy, premium economy and business-class airfare, plus optional add-ons. Have fun with excellent in-flight entertainment, including films, TV, music, audiobooks, games and soundproof headphones.

On most flights, you'll find a sophisticated in-flight dining menu featuring traditional delicacies, such as Vietnamese Pho. Select aircraft even boast self-service bars. You’ll enjoy a cozy journey with plush pillows, slippers, blankets, cosmetics kits and essential oils. Passengers with business tickets enjoy Lotus Lounge access and unparalleled cabin experiences. Seats are compartment booths, designed with comfort and privacy in mind.

What is the Vietnam Airlines baggage allowance?

Departing from Vietnam, most economy, international Vietnam Airlines tickets include one checked-in bag. Most domestic flights allow passengers one personal item and one carry-on bag. Be sure to check weight and size restrictions; non-compliance may result in fees.

How can I check-in and access information about my flight with Vietnam Airlines?

Your Vietnam Airlines plane tickets and boarding pass are available in “My Itinerary” online and on the Expedia app. You can check in 24 hours prior to departure, either online or at the airport check-in counters.

Can I earn miles with my Vietnam Airlines flight when booking on Expedia?

Yes. Enter your Vietnam Airlines membership number when completing flight details at check-out on Expedia—your one-stop-shop for all things travel. Track Vietnam Airlines flyer points while also earning Expedia Rewards if you’re a member.

Can I cancel my flight with Vietnam Airlines on Expedia?

If your tickets are refundable, cancel your flight by going to “My Trips” and choosing “Cancel Flight.” Refund eligibility depends on the details of your reservation. It’s important to understand the terms of your agreement. For further assistance, head to our customer service portal.

熱門機票優惠

以下是過去 7 日內找到的價格。在指定時期內,單程 HK$1,679 及來回 HK$4,672 每人報價連稅起。 有關價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。可能設有其他條款。

人氣越南國家航空機票

以下是過去 7 日內找到的價格。在指定時期內,單程 HK$1,679 及來回 HK$4,672 每人報價連稅起。 有關價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。可能設有其他條款。

乘客飛行評論

Apr 21, 2019

因紅雨關係在機上等了近三小時😔

越南航空有飛往哪些目的地?

越南航空每日開辦 300 班航機,飛往不少目的地,專營內陸、區內、以及前往澳洲與歐洲的長程航線。

國內主要機場樞紐位於河內及胡志明市,航線涵蓋全國各地,最頻密航班來回芹苴、富國島、芽莊、以及越南眾多方便易達的城市。

你亦可從機場樞紐乘搭直飛航班前往巴黎、法蘭克福、倫敦及莫斯科。如欲前往大洋洲,你可從胡志明市飛往悉尼或墨爾本。越南航空每日亦有航班飛往東京、曼谷、首爾、香港及新加坡等亞洲各地。 

在 Expedia 智遊網可得到越南航空哪些優惠?

只須瀏覽 Expedia 智遊網的人氣航線優惠,又或輸入外遊日期,即可比較越南航空航班的至抵優惠,並物色最合心水的機票。請記住:外遊日期稍具彈性,即可享更豐富優惠,並更易覓得廉宜機票。如透過我們的套票行程一併預訂越南航空機票及住宿,你的行程旋即慳得更多!

越南航空的航行體驗是怎樣的?

越南航空旗下航機可靠多元,包括空中巴士 350 及波音 787 夢幻客機。在大部分航班上,你都可預訂經濟艙、特選經濟艙及商務艙機票,並加購額外禮遇。機上娛樂內容豐富,包括電影、電視節目、音樂、有聲書、遊戲,另提供隔音耳機,伴你盡享航程時光。

大部分航班的餐飲菜單都以傳統越南湯粉為亮點,而指定航機更配備自助吧。再加上機上提供的軟綿枕頭、拖鞋、毛毯、化妝包及精油等,你的旅程定當舒適過人!持有商務艙機票的旅客可進入「蓮花貴賓室」,獲享無與倫比的客艙體驗。座位採用隔間設計,舒適私密。

越南航空的行李限額是多少?

越南航空從越南起飛的大部分經濟艙及國際航班機票價格已包一件寄艙行李配額。大部分內陸航班可讓旅客攜帶一件個人物品及一件手提行李。請務必查看行李重量及尺寸限制,以免因違規而須另繳附加費。

怎樣辦理登機手續和查看關於越南航空航班的更多資料?

你可在網上及 Expedia App 的「我的行程」部分找到越南航空機票及登機證。出發前 24 小時,你即可在網上辦理登機手續,亦可直接前往機場登機櫃台辦理。

如在 Expedia 智遊網上預訂越南航空機票,可否賺取飛行里數/積分? 

可以。請於 Expedia 智遊網結帳頁面填寫航班資料時,輸入越南航空會員編號—Expedia 智遊網為你備齊行程所需一切!如果你是會員,更可追蹤越南航空飛行常客點數,並賺取 Expedia Rewards 積分。

我可否在 Expedia 智遊網上取消越南航空機票?

如果你的機票設有退款,你可前往「我的行程」,並選擇「取消機票」,予以取消。退款資格因應預訂詳情而異。請務必充分理解合約條款。如需進一步支援,請瀏覽我們的客戶服務入口網站