A firepit, a garden and a playground are just a few of the amenities provided at 2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family. Guests can connect to free in-room WiFi.
Reviews
7.87.8 out of 10
Good
Popular amenities
Kitchen
Free Wi-Fi
Air-conditioning
Outdoor space
Parking available
The current price is HK$791
HK$791
HK$2,764 total
includes taxes & fees
27 Oct - 28 Oct
Add dates for prices
About this property
2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family
Relax with the whole family at this peaceful place to stay. Very safety neighborhood, 12 minutes away to the beaches, 5 minutes away to FL I95 and Turnpike. A home sited in a large land lot, we are still working on lots of upgrades inside and out to satisfy your needs. You are welcome for vacation or one stop. Welcome to Saint Lucie County
Fort Pierce is home to this holiday home. The area's natural beauty can be seen at Savannas Preserve State Park and Sweetwater Hammock Preserve, while A.E. Backus Museum and Official Highwaymen Art Gallery are cultural highlights. McAlpin Fine Arts Center and St. Lucie County Aquarium are also worth visiting. Visit our Fort Pierce travel guide
Is 2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family pet-friendly?
No, pets are not allowed at this property.
How much does it cost to stay at 2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family?
As of 26 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at 2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family on 27 Oct 2026 start from HK$791, excluding taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
How much is parking at 2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family?
On-site parking is available at the property.
What time is check-in at 2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family?
Check-in begins at 3:00 PM.
What time is check-out at 2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Where is 2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family located?
Situated in Fort Pierce, this holiday home is 0.7 mi (1.1 km) from Fort Pierce Shopping Center and within 3 miles (5 km) of Paradise Park and Horatio Grisby Park. Sheraton Plaza Recreation Area and Ilous Ellis Park / Pool are also within 3 miles (5 km).
Have a question?
AI iconBetaBeta
Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.
Reviews
2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family Reviews
7.8
Good
All reviews shown are from real guest experiences. Only travellers who have booked a stay with us can submit a review. We verify reviews according to our guidelines and publish all reviews, positive or negative.More informationOpens in a new window
Good location for access to Vero and Port St. Lucie areas
We stayed for over a week. The host was very easy to communicate with and answered all our questions and addressed any concerns we had immediately.
Stayed 9 nights in Feb 2025
Verified review
6/10 Okay
Mark F.
13 Feb 2026
Liked: Cleanliness, check-in
Disliked: Communication, location
Someone else is staying in the property in a mobile home in the back yard. We saw the person twice and they never introduced themselves. Just sat in their car till we were gone. The house also got bug issues even though the owner declined in a comment on the property website that this was an issue. It’s okay but nothing more.
None of the TV’s worked, the alarm by the door wouldn’t let you use it but had a beep going off, and the air wasn’t working, we put out things in the house and I went back to the hospital to get my mom. Came back and saw a bug so got all of our stuff and put it back in the car. He told us he would credit us for 1 night minus a cleaning fee which was fine. I checked 2 weeks later and VRBO says he has changed his mind and won’t credit us! I have never had such a horrible experience and I have used VRBO alot
Do NOT stay here. I stayed for 8 nights. I was told I'd have the whole house & privacy. I was told there was 1 locked STORAGE room. 1st of all, I killed & took pics of 17 roaches, I didn't get pics of the first few because I didn't realize it would be a problem. Also, I have video & pics proving that SOMEONE was staying/sleeping in the locked "storage" room. I also have a pic of a window AC unit in that room. I reached out to Vrbo support WHILE I was still there. They couldn't get a hold of the owner via email or calls. It's now been almost a week that I have been back & the owner's still ignoring them. I've asked for a refund because I didn't feel comfortable or safe there nor was it clean. Someone in another review mentioned roaches but I didn't expect so many. The owner replied that the house is near woods, there's a 6 or 7 ft wide section of wooded area between the house & 1 neighbor. The other side has no wooded area. I've lived in the projects of NJ & I currently live in NC, I understand that SOME bugs/roaches are almost unavoidable, but more than 17 is way too much. The house was a 2 bedroom, 1 bath... But I would not recommend staying there. I spent way too much money to stay for 8 nights with roaches. I was hoping to be able to say that the owner responded & provided me the refund I'm looking for, but he hasn't. He just wants me to eat it, and forget. Support offered a small amount of refund, but that doesn't make up for the horrible stay. I will not forget this.