整间度假短租

2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family

2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family

2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family的照片库

起居区
住宿方视频
用餐
起居区
外观

点评

7.8/10
不错

热门服务设施

  • 厨房
  • 免费 Wi-Fi
  • 空调
  • 室外区域
  • 提供停车位
当前价格为 HK$791
总价 HK$2,750
含税款和其他费用
10 月 30 日 - 10 月 31 日

添加日期以查看价格

住宿简介

2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family

  • Relax with the whole family at this peaceful place to stay.
    Very safety neighborhood, 12 minutes away to the beaches, 5 minutes away to FL I95 and Turnpike.
    A home sited in a large land lot, we are still working on lots of upgrades inside and out to satisfy your needs.
    You are welcome for vacation or one stop.
    Welcome to Saint Lucie County

同类型住宿

街区简介

这个度假屋位于皮尔斯堡。前往萨瓦纳斯保护区州立公园和斯威特沃特哈莫克保护区可欣赏当地自然景观,A.E. 巴克斯博物馆和官方公路人艺术画廊是特色文化景点。麦卡尔平美术中心和圣露西县水族馆同样值得参观。访问我们的皮尔斯堡旅行指南
查看皮尔斯堡的更多度假屋
地图
Fort Pierce, FL

附近有什么?

  • 码头公园
    码头公园
    车程 12 分钟 - 9.5 公里
  • 皮尔斯堡购物中心
    步行 15 分钟 - 1.3 公里
  • 日出剧院
    车程 8 分钟 - 5.9 公里
  • 哈沃特 L. 芬中心
    车程 10 分钟 - 8.0 公里
  • 喷水公园海滩
    车程 12 分钟 - 9.8 公里

周边介绍

  • 圣露西县国际机场 (FPR) - 6 分钟车程

餐厅

  • J and J Liquor and Package Store
    车程 3 分钟
  • La Hacienda Super Taquerias
    车程 3 分钟
  • Dunkin'
    车程 2 分钟
  • Phatz Chick-n-Shack
    车程 5 分钟
  • Charlene's Coyote Grille
    车程 5 分钟

常见问题

2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family允许宠物入住吗?

不可以,该住宿不允许宠物入内。

2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family住宿费用是多少?

截至 2026 年 10 月 29 日,我们找到的2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family 2 位成人 1 晚最低价是 HK$791(不含税费),入住日期是 2026 年 10 月 30 日。这个价格基于我们在过去 24 小时内找到的,未来 30 天的最低每晚房价。价格可能会有所变动。选择您需要住宿的日期,可以看到更加准确的价格。

停车费是多少?

该住宿提供室内停车服务。

何时可在2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family办理入住?

15:00 开始办理入住。

何时可在2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family办理退房?

退房时间为 10:00。

2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family的地址在哪里?

此度假屋位于皮尔斯堡,距离皮尔斯堡购物中心 1.1 公里,并距离天堂花园和霍雷肖格林斯比公园不到 5 公里。而且,谢拉顿广场休闲区和伊洛斯埃利斯公园 / 水池距离酒店不到 5 公里。

点评

关于2 Bedroom House, Ideal for a Family的点评

7.8

还可以

7.8

清洁度

7.0

地点
10 分 - 超赞。6 条好评,共有 10 条点评
8 分 - 还可以。1 条好评,共有 10 条点评
6 分 - 一般。1 条好评,共有 10 条点评
4 分 - 很差。0 条好评,共有 10 条点评
2 分 - 糟糕。2 条好评,共有 10 条点评

点评

真实点评

10/10 超赞

满意:清洁度、入住、沟通体验、位置、展示内容准确性
Great
2026 年 5 月入住 4 晚
真实点评

10/10 超赞

满意:清洁度、入住、沟通体验、展示内容准确性
Good place!
2026 年 2 月入住 11 晚
真实点评

10/10 超赞

满意:清洁度、入住、沟通体验、位置、展示内容准确性
Great place
2025 年 12 月入住 28 晚
真实点评

10/10 超赞

满意:清洁度、入住、沟通体验、位置、展示内容准确性
Great host, very responsive.
2026 年 1 月入住 31 晚
真实点评

10/10 超赞

满意:清洁度、入住、沟通体验、位置、展示内容准确性

My stay

Very clean , host was very helpful
2025 年 3 月入住 4 晚
真实点评

6/10 一般

满意:入住,清洁度
不满意:位置,沟通体验
Someone else is staying in the property in a mobile home in the back yard. We saw the person twice and they never introduced themselves. Just sat in their car till we were gone. The house also got bug issues even though the owner declined in a comment on the property website that this was an issue. It’s okay but nothing more.
Owner states in a previous review that there is no issues of bugs. What is this then?
Another cabinet.
Bugs.
Killed about 20-30 of these during the stay
2026 年 2 月入住 7 晚
真实点评

8/10 不错

满意:清洁度、入住、沟通体验、位置、展示内容准确性

Good location for access to Vero and Port St. Lucie areas

We stayed for over a week. The host was very easy to communicate with and answered all our questions and addressed any concerns we had immediately.
2025 年 2 月入住 9 晚
真实点评

2/10 糟糕

不满意:清洁度、入住、沟通体验、位置、展示内容准确性
None of the TV’s worked, the alarm by the door wouldn’t let you use it but had a beep going off, and the air wasn’t working, we put out things in the house and I went back to the hospital to get my mom. Came back and saw a bug so got all of our stuff and put it back in the car. He told us he would credit us for 1 night minus a cleaning fee which was fine. I checked 2 weeks later and VRBO says he has changed his mind and won’t credit us! I have never had such a horrible experience and I have used VRBO alot
2025 年 11 月入住 7 晚
真实点评

2/10 糟糕

不满意:清洁度、沟通体验、展示内容准确性
Do NOT stay here. I stayed for 8 nights. I was told I'd have the whole house & privacy. I was told there was 1 locked STORAGE room. 1st of all, I killed & took pics of 17 roaches, I didn't get pics of the first few because I didn't realize it would be a problem. Also, I have video & pics proving that SOMEONE was staying/sleeping in the locked "storage" room. I also have a pic of a window AC unit in that room. I reached out to Vrbo support WHILE I was still there. They couldn't get a hold of the owner via email or calls. It's now been almost a week that I have been back & the owner's still ignoring them. I've asked for a refund because I didn't feel comfortable or safe there nor was it clean. Someone in another review mentioned roaches but I didn't expect so many. The owner replied that the house is near woods, there's a 6 or 7 ft wide section of wooded area between the house & 1 neighbor. The other side has no wooded area. I've lived in the projects of NJ & I currently live in NC, I understand that SOME bugs/roaches are almost unavoidable, but more than 17 is way too much. The house was a 2 bedroom, 1 bath... But I would not recommend staying there. I spent way too much money to stay for 8 nights with roaches. I was hoping to be able to say that the owner responded & provided me the refund I'm looking for, but he hasn't. He just wants me to eat it, and forget. Support offered a small amount of refund, but that doesn't make up for the horrible stay. I will not forget this.
2026 年 3 月入住 8 晚