評分根據 899 篇真實評價而定

3.8 /5
80% 旅客推薦
3.8 客房整潔度
4.0 服務和員工
3.7 客房舒適度
3.6 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

Perfect

張貼日期:2020年1月8日 網站:Hotels
Service were totally perfect, staff were very nice. Recomended!
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Manager, Nirwana Gardens, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月10日回覆
Dear Guest, we are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We strive to be a great hotel guest’s love and we are glad that we met your expectations during your stay. It is a pleasure knowing that you felt well-taken care of and we hope to have you with us again when you plan your next visit to Bintan.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月1日 網站:Expedia
Near the beach, have hotel pick up, if the hotel shuttles to other location are more frequent will be better.
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Manager, Nirwana Gardens, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月10日回覆
Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us and providing your valuable feedback. Do be assured that we are reviewing the points you have brought up and we continue to work hard to ensure that we deliver the best to our guests. We hope to welcome you back on your next trip to Bintan and give us the pleasure to host you all again at Nirwana Gardens.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月9日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Manager, Nirwana Gardens, 酒店經理 於 2019年3月20日回覆
Dear ChenHung, thank you for your great ratings and for selecting our resort. We can’t wait to have you back for yet another enjoyable stay!
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年9月5日 網站:Hotels
too expensive
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Manager, Nirwana Gardens, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月7日回覆
Dear Li Yuan, thank you for your feedback and we do apologise that we did not live up to your price expectation which affected your stay experience with us. I have made sure to share your feedback with the management for their attention. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back for a better experience on your next visit to Bintan.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong Kong

Average rating

張貼日期:2018年8月2日 網站:Expedia
The food quality at Dino Bistro Restaurant was good and delicious. The room was clean and acceptable. However, the free WIFI service was very ... very slow. I couldn't browse facebook and websites with photos. Even I was willing to upgrade the WIFI service with charge, the speed of WIFI was still less than 2Mb/s. My kid couldn't browse youtube. The most of recreation activities were closed before 6pm.
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Manager, Nirwana Gardens, 酒店經理 於 2018年8月8日回覆
Dear Raymond, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We would like to apologise for the inconvenience you experienced in dealing with the internet. We assure you that your feedback will give the opportunity to remedy any problem that may exist and help to improve our service further. We would love to have you back to better serve you in the near future at Nirwana Gardens.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong Kong

不錯,但配套不足

張貼日期:2018年4月7日 網站:Expedia
環境很美及舒適,但交通不太方便, 距離市中心較遠,局限於在酒店門口活動,餐廳食物質素好,但價錢比較高!
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Manager at Nirwana Gardens, 酒店經理 於 2018年4月11日回覆
Dear Rsara, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to receive your positive comments on our environment and comfortability it exudes. However, I am sorry that the prices did not meet your expectations and I will pass on your feedback to the management to continuously improve the service we offer. Do stay with us again whenever you come to Bintan, it would be our pleasure to welcome you back.
2/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong Kong

張貼日期:2018年1月16日 網站:Expedia
Hotel facility is old and the food is bad except Kelong seafood restauant.
來自酒店經理的回應
Public Relations Manager, 酒店經理 於 2018年1月22日回覆
Dear Rico, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are sorry for failing to exceed your expectations and currently working on different renovation projects to enhance the resort. We have finished the refurbishment of Banyu Biru Villa and Nirwana Deluxe guestroom at the resort hotel in 2017, apart from the accommodation, we have completed opening 2 new themed restaurants 'Neydles House' and 'Hot Pot & Asian Grill' too. We are currently working on another phrase to redesign and upgrade Mayang Sari Beach Resort as we are committed to providing the best in facilities, and to this end, will be investing additional capital in updating the hotel exterior as well as other areas of the property. We appreciate your business, and we hope to have another opportunity to serve you in the near future.
4/5
評價者:Chun Ho

可以改善

張貼日期:2017年12月8日 網站:Hotels
房間大 但設施舊
來自酒店經理的回應
2017年12月11日
Dear Chun Ho, thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We will share your feedback with the management and continuously improve the service we offer to serve you better in the near future. On behalf of all the staff of Nirwana Gardens, we wish to thank you for your past stay with us and we hope to welcome you back for a better experience on your next visit to Bintan.
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2017年9月23日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
2017年9月25日
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we will constantly improve to serve our guests better.
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2017年6月15日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
2017年6月19日
Dear guest, thank you for your great ratings and for selecting our resort. On behalf of all the staff of Nirwana Gardens, we wish to thank you for your great review and for selecting our resort. We can’t wait to have you back for yet another enjoyable stay!