評分根據 52 篇真實評價而定

4.6 /5
94% 旅客推薦
4.7 客房整潔度
4.6 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.7 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月21日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Kathy Park, 酒店經理 於 2019年2月21日回覆
Hi Tony, Thank you for choosing to stay with Quest Eight Mile Plains and for leaving us this 5 star rating - thank you! We were so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Safe travels. Kind Regards
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

完全ojbk

張貼日期:2018年2月20日 網站:Hotels
没电了了不能及时处理,环境各方面还是不错的
來自酒店經理的回應
Kathy P, 酒店經理 於 2018年2月22日回覆
Hi Zhenfei, Thank you for staying with us. Unfortunately we had a power outage caused by a violent thunder storm, which was out of our control. We are very sorry for any inconvenience caused during your stay as a result. We hope this does not deter you from staying with us again in the future. Kind regards, Kathy Park Property Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月20日 網站:Expedia
Gym equipment was high quality. It was empty but might require one more bike or treadmill for peek hours. Room was great. Internet connection was great. Netflix on TV was great. Service from reception was excellent!
來自酒店經理的回應
KathyP, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月20日回覆
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay with Quest Eight Mile Plains and for taking the time to leave us this sensational review of your time with us. We were so pleased to see that you made the most of our in-house gym, as well as the Smart TV's and Netflix - perfect relaxation after a hard day's work! Our team were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and are looking forward to seeing you again soon. In the meantime, if there is anything we can do to help make your next stay even better, please let us know. Safe travels. Kind regards, Kathy Park Property Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月17日 網站:Expedia
Staff was very friendly on arrival. Room very clean and was impressed with facilities in the room.
來自酒店經理的回應
KathyP, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月19日回覆
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay with Quest Eight Mile Plains. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback, especially about our friendly front desk team. We were so glad to hear that you were impressed with our beautiful clean rooms, and that you enjoyed all the facilities we offer. We hope to see again soon. In the meantime, if there is anything we can do to help make your next stay even better, please let us know. Safe travels. Kind regards, Kathy Park Property Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月1日 網站:Expedia
Been a new hotel it was very clean and tidy. Regular maintenance and communication with clients is the way to keep your hotel pristine. Thank you
來自酒店經理的回應
Kathy P, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月10日回覆
Thank you for such a great review of your stay! We will definitely be keeping on top of our game and are looking forward to your return visit.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年6月24日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Kathy P, 酒店經理 於 2019年6月25日回覆
Thank you for the amazing review!!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月28日 網站:Expedia
Very nice hotel Clean. Ok location Washer n dryers free
來自酒店經理的回應
Kathy P, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月31日回覆
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay with Quest Eight Mile Plains. We were delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time with us, and are looking forward to seeing you again soon. In the meantime, if there is anything we can do to help make your next stay even better, please let us know. Safe travels. Kind regards, Kathy Park Property Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月26日 網站:Expedia
Location was perfect, but the key to our room door failing at 11.00pm was not good
來自酒店經理的回應
Kathy P, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月27日回覆
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay with Quest Eight Mile Plains. We were so pleased to hear that you found our location perfect for your needs. Please accept our apologies for any issues experienced with your room keys. From time to time there are system errors and while we try to mitigate these as much as possible, occasionally technology lets us down. We appreciated your patience though, and again, our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. We hope you will visit us again soon. In the meantime, if there is anything else we can do to help make your next stay even better, please let us know. Safe travels. Kind regards, Kathy Park Property Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Cairns

張貼日期:2019年5月7日 網站:Wotif
The rooms are fantastic; very spacious and well appointed.
來自酒店經理的回應
Kathy P, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月10日回覆
Hi Traveler, Thank you for choosing to stay with Quest Eight Mile Plains. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We were so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back again soon. If there is anything we can do to help make your next stay even better, please let us know. Safe travels. Kind regards, Kathy Park Property Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年5月6日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Kathy P, 酒店經理 於 2019年5月6日回覆
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay with Quest Eight Mile Plains and for giving us this great review. We hope to welcome you back again soon. In the meantime, if there is anything we can do to help make your next stay even better, please let us know. Safe travels. Kind regards, Kathy Park Property Manager