評分根據 70 篇真實評價而定

4.5 /5
95% 旅客推薦
4.7 客房整潔度
4.4 服務和員工
4.4 客房舒適度
4.7 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年2月21日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Kathy Park, 酒店經理 於 2019年2月21日回覆
Hi Tony, Thank you for choosing to stay with Quest Eight Mile Plains and for leaving us this 5 star rating - thank you! We were so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back again soon. Safe travels. Kind Regards
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

完全ojbk

張貼日期:2018年2月20日 網站:Hotels
没电了了不能及时处理,环境各方面还是不错的
來自酒店經理的回應
Kathy P, 酒店經理 於 2018年2月22日回覆
Hi Zhenfei, Thank you for staying with us. Unfortunately we had a power outage caused by a violent thunder storm, which was out of our control. We are very sorry for any inconvenience caused during your stay as a result. We hope this does not deter you from staying with us again in the future. Kind regards, Kathy Park Property Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月15日 網站:Expedia
I found Quest Hotel to be clean and tidy spacious stuff or friendly there. It's any good restaurants close. And was really happy that they accepted pets.
來自酒店經理的回應
Kathy, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月17日回覆
Hi Belinda, Thank you for choosing to stay with Quest Eight Mile Plains and for taking the time to leave us this fabulous review - thank you! Our team work very hard to ensure our rooms are kept very clean and that our guests are well looked after - they will all be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again soon. In the meantime, if there is anything we can do to help make your next stay even better, please let us know. Safe travels. Kind regards, Kathy Park Property Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Sydney

張貼日期:2020年1月30日 網站:Expedia
Convenient to places.Modern, comfortable and good value
來自酒店經理的回應
Kathy, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月4日回覆
Thanks for staying with us at Quest Eight Mile Plains Jane. We were so pleased you enjoyed your modern, clean apartment. We are looking forward to seeing you again soon! Safe travels, Kathy Park Property Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年1月19日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
KathyP, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月21日回覆
Thanks for the great review! We hope to see you again soon at Quest Eight Mile Plains.
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年10月20日 網站:Expedia
Clean and quiet ( our apartment backed onto a major road). Reception was friendly and helpful.
來自酒店經理的回應
KathyP, 酒店經理 於 2019年10月20日回覆
Thank you for staying with Quest Eight Mile Plains and for leaving us this great star rating!
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

Poor service

張貼日期:2019年9月28日 網站:Hotels
It was ok. The cleaners put something of ours in the dishwasher & expected us to pay for postage to get it returned. Wasn’t happy.
來自酒店經理的回應
KathyP, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月30日回覆
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay with Quest Eight Mile Plains. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Our housekeeping team take great pride in keeping our rooms clean, especially throughout a guest's stay. They will do the dishes by hand or use the dishwasher where available, to keep kitchens clean and ensure our guests have clean crockery, cutlery and cookware on their return to their room. If a guest brings something of their own, such as a plastic spoon, that will also be hand washed or put in the dishwasher to be cleaned. If this caused you any inconvenience please accept our sincerest apologies. If there is anything we can do to help make your next stay even better, please let us know. Safe travels. Kind regards, Kathy Park Property Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年9月17日 網站:Wotif
It was well located for our purposes - we were attending a gig at Sunpac Theatre. It was a bit isolated from the point of view of restaurants and places to eat in the evening.
來自酒店經理的回應
KathyP, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月18日回覆
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay with Quest Eight Mile Plains. We were so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to welcome you back again soon. If we can do anything to make your next stay even better, please let us know. Safe travels. Kind regards, Kathy Park Property Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月26日 網站:Expedia
Everything was perfect, quick and easy check in and room was as per description
來自酒店經理的回應
KathyP, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月27日回覆
Hi Anonymous, Thank you for choosing to stay with Quest Eight Mile Plains. We were so glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our service quick and easy with a great room to boot! We hope to welcome you back soon. In the meantime, if there is anything we can do to help make your next stay even better, please let us know. Safe travels. Kind regards, Kathy Park Property Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月23日 網站:Wotif
來自酒店經理的回應
KathyP, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月26日回覆
Thank you for staying with Quest Eight Mile Plains and for leaving us this great star rating!