Tung Chung Car Rental

Search and Compare from Car Companies in Tung Chung

Photo by David Cedrone

Compare car suppliers to unlock big savings, and package your flight, hotel, and car to save even more.

Members save 10% more on select hotels, cars, activities and holiday rentals. Sign up.

Most hotels are fully refundable. Because flexibility matters.

Frequently asked questions

What happens if I need to cancel my Tung Chung car reservation?
Canceling a booking with six hours notice should allow for a total refund. However, this is not always a given. It’s worth looking through your booking details and cancellation policy. Still need help? Head over to our Customer Service Portal.
Why should I rent a Tung Chung car with Expedia?
With years of experience finding the lowest prices for travelers across the globe, Expedia is the ideal place to rent your vehicle. We have suppliers in Tung Chung to take your pick of, offering everything from compact rides to spacious and comfy SUVs. Why not combine your car with your hotel and flights and save even more? From our vacation packages to our exclusive offers and member prices, Expedia will get you on the road for less.
How do I find the best car rental deals in Tung Chung with Expedia?
It’s easy to track down an amazing deal with Expedia. Just choose your preferred ride, select your dates and preferred pickup and drop-off points, and compare offers from top rental suppliers. Make even bigger savings when you combine your Tung Chung car rental with flight or hotel bookings.
What do you need to rent a car in Tung Chung?
You’ll need to present your driver’s license and a credit card in your name at the rental counter. Prior to the pickup date, check with your selected rental company whether anything else is needed. For example, you may also need to show proof of auto insurance.
Can I rent a car for a month or longer in Tung Chung?
You can, and the terrific news is providers often offer lower prices the longer your rental term. Explore our long-term car rental deals in Tung Chung and cruise away with an impressive bargain.
Where can I find a Tung Chung car rental if I am younger than 25?
Whether or not you can rent a car if you are under 25 in Tung Chung often depends on the rental company you select. Some places apply a surcharge for young drivers between 21 and 24 years old, whereas others may not apply any extra fees for this age range. Make sure you understand the terms and conditions of your preferred car rental dealer to escape unnecessary costs when collecting your car.

東涌租車及東涌自駕遊優惠

相片由 David Cedrone 提供

搜尋全球超過 2,900,000 間住宿和 550 間
航空公司。

會員預訂精選酒店、租車、活動及出租度假屋可享 9 折優惠。立即登記!

大部分租車可以免費取消,行程更靈活安心。

常見問題

如果我想取消東涌的租車預訂,應怎麼辦?
我們的客戶服務頁面載有這方面的一切細節。事實上,只要在原訂取車時間前提早至少六小時取消租車項目,你在大多數情況下都合資格獲享全額退款。建議你細閱相關租車政策,以防出現例外條款。
我可在東涌租到哪類車輛?
從便捷迷你車到大尺寸 Van 仔不等,我們備齊各種大小、種類的車款。不過,要數東涌最具人氣的租車類型,還是首推頂級車輛:無論你公路之旅的目的是玩樂抑或工作,此類車輛都可讓你盡享無與倫比的舒適體驗!頂級車與全尺寸車相近,且更為奢華,你既可獲享一切所需空間,亦定會對車內的豪華座椅愛不釋手。想型格遊遍市內各處,頂級車輛正是你不二之選!
身處東涌,向 Expedia 租車有何優點?
東涌有 間租車公司任你選擇,要在 Expedia 上物色完美座駕,輕而易舉;而只要整合租車、酒店及機票,打造套票行程,即可在全段東涌度假之旅上慳得更多!從小巧便捷的車輛,到空間充足的 SUV 不等,Expedia 都掌握開啟下次難忘歷險旅程的鑰匙!
怎樣才能在 Expedia 上找到東涌的至抵租車優惠?
想在東涌把握至抵租車優惠?有 Expedia,一切輕而易舉!只須選定心儀租車類別,再填寫幾項詳情,便能比較各大知名供應商的價格。何不為預訂項目加入機票或酒店?整合旅遊套票,即可省下更多旅費!
要在東涌租車,應準備什麼?
兩項必要元素如下:有效駕駛執照及姓名相符的信用卡。大部分租車公司都有提供保險計劃,讓你選購;而如果你不選用,就可能另須出示自購保險證明。建議你查看租車代理的規定,以免出現任何麻煩。
我在東涌可否租車一個月或以上?
當然可以!你不用在假期中段重新預訂租車。不妨查看我們的長期租車優惠專頁,輸入相關資料,便能訂到未來一個月為你專屬的座駕,想玩多久,就玩多久!
如果我未年滿 25 歲,可在東涌的哪裡租車?
如果你未滿 25 歲,能在東涌租車與否,通常視乎你所選的租車供應商而定。部分商家會對 21 至 24 歲的年輕客戶收取附加費,其他公司則未必為此年齡層的旅客另行收費。建議你參閱你首選租車公司的條款及細則,以免取車時才驚現額外費用。
我應為東涌 租車項目選擇哪類保險?
第一步,請定好心儀車輛等級,然後細心閱覽供應商的租車保險條款及細則,看看是否迎合你所需。