Find Cheap Flights from Taoyuan Intl. (TPE) to Hong Kong Intl. (HKG)

Prices were available within the past 7 days and starts at HK$1,205 for one-way flights and HK$1,750 for round trip, for the period specified. Prices and availability are subject to change. Additional terms apply.

Reviews from verified customers

Mar 18, 2020

flight attendant for Tokyo to Taipei sector provides excellent and extra service that gave me good memory of the flight

Mar 13, 2020

Great service, sweet flight attendants.

Jan 30, 2020

Keep up your good work.

Dec 30, 2019

Quick, polite, efficient, friendly etc...what else can you ask for!?

Oct 18, 2016

Decent food

Taipei to Hong Kong route information

Origin Airport Taoyuan Intl.
Destination Airport Hong Kong Intl.
Airlines Serving Cathay Pacific, China Airlines, EVA Airways
Flight Price HK$1,750
Distance 799 km

Flights from Taoyuan City to Chek Lap Kok

Book cheap flights from (Taoyuan City) Taoyuan City (TPE) to (Chek Lap Kok) Chek Lap Kok (HKG) on Expedia.com.hk. Find the best flight deals to destinations around the world for your next leisure or business travel on Expedia.com.hk.

Search for flights from Taoyuan City (TPE) to Chek Lap Kok (HKG) to find great flight deals suitable to your travel date and time. Expedia.com.hk flight booking search engine is simple to use and looking for cheap flights is as easy as a click of a mouse or on your mobile devices.

Be assured that you’re seeing the best price guaranteed! Our friendly customer service representatives are here to serve you 24 hours day to provide assistance and answer any questions that you may have about booking your Taoyuan City (TPE) to Chek Lap Kok (HKG) trip. Call us at 3077-4857 (direct number - 24 hours day for English).

Save more when combine your Chek Lap Kok flight with a hotel for a package deal! Discover additional savings by booking in advance. Now you can find activities in Chek Lap Kok, thing to do in Chek Lap Kok for your perfect vacation with Expedia Thing to Do.

If you would like to book flights to Chek Lap Kok more flexbily many prefers to purchase one-way tickets with options to take different airlines. One way ticket to Chek Lap Kok is HK$1,205 now!

主要部分的開頭
來回標誌
旅遊性質
航班 1
航班 2
航班 3
航班 4
航班 5

搜尋全球超過 1,000,000 間住宿和 550 間航空公司

百萬航班、酒店、套票行程等任您選擇

Expedia 智遊網不會收取絕大多數酒店訂房的更改或取消手續費

幾錢先係台北飛往香港機票入手價?

以下是過去 7 日內找到的價格。有關價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。可能設有其他條款。

台北往香港航線資料

出發地機場 桃園國際機場
目的地機場 香港國際機場
服務航空公司 Air China, Bangkok Airways, Cathay Dragon, Cathay Pacific, China Airlines, China Eastern Airlines, EVA Airways, Hahn Air Systems, Hong Kong Airlines, Jetstar Asia, Jetstar Asia with Bag, Juneyao Airlines, Korean Air, Malaysia Airlines, Malindo Air, Philippine Airlines, Shenzhen Airlines, Vietjet Air, Vietnam Airlines, Xiamen Airlines
票價 HK$1,415
距離 799 公里

台北

HK$2,553.00

關於桃園(TPE)飛往赤鱲角(HKG)機票航班及赤鱲角旅遊資訊

立即於Expedia 智遊網預訂最平機票。Expedia.com.hk 為大家提供各國特價優惠機票,讓您輕鬆展開是次旅程。

預先為假期做好準備,立即搜尋由桃園飛往赤鱲角的平價機票套票。於Expedia.com.hk 訂機票無難度,只要幾個簡單步驟就可以確認機位,一Click成行,用手機預訂更快捷方便。

全城最低價飛赤鱲角!我們的客戶服務大使樂意解答您有關桃園 (TPE)飛往赤鱲角 (HKG)航班的任何疑難。立即致電熱線3077-4857向我們查詢 (24小時英文查詢) 。

立即自由配搭旅遊套票行程,以最低價飛赤鱲角!想找一些有關於赤鱲角的旅遊資訊,和赤鱲角必到的景點?Expedia.com.hk 為大家提供最精簡的旅遊資訊,讓您計劃最完美的旅程。