評分根據 1,382 篇真實評價而定

3.9 /5
78% 旅客推薦
4.0 客房整潔度
4.1 服務和員工
3.9 客房舒適度
3.8 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月22日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Fujio - Guest Relations, 酒店經理 於 2019年9月17日回覆
Dear Anon, Thank you for your review of our hotel. We thank you for taking the time to consider staying with us. Whilst we hope you had a lovely time, please feel free to let us know if we can do anything to improve the experience or make the stay even more enjoyable next time. Regards, Novotel Guest Relations
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

此旅客只留下評分 張貼日期:2019年8月18日 網站:Expedia
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月11日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Fujio - Guest Relations, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月25日回覆
Dear Yashin, Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and your time on the Gold Coast! Please recommend us to your friends and family! Sincerely, Guest Relations
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

配不起novotel的品牌

張貼日期:2019年6月24日 網站:Hotels
位置一流,房間有點小尤其是洗手間,衛生不太好,停車續收費每天17澳元,入住的房間沒有吹風機水煲,要問才送過來,茶包沒有每天更換,前台員工不太友善。
來自酒店經理的回應
Fujio - Guest Relations, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月25日回覆
Dear Tun Lung, Thank you for your recent review of our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back again in the future! Sincerely, Guest Relations
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年3月20日 網站:Hotels
The hotel is surrounded by many shops and restaurants, more importantly the beach. It’s pretty good to leave heavy stuff back to the hotel in just a couple minutes and go out for crazy shopping again. The room is quite spacious and comfortable. One downside is the wifi is a bit slow. But overall, we had a great stay. Will come back again!
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年11月15日 網站:Hotels
位置很方便,房间很好,但早餐种类不多
來自酒店經理的回應
Sonia, 酒店經理 於 2018年11月19日回覆
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Reservations Supervisor
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Taiwan

交通便利 景色優美的好飯店

張貼日期:2018年10月15日 網站:Expedia
房間景觀雖是市區街道,但位於35樓,景色依然優美,輕軌站距離飯店一分鐘路程,交通便利,位於衝浪者天堂鬧區,不管是吃飯購物都很方便,整體清潔也算不錯,只是浴室的設計很奇怪,淋浴會讓整個浴室的地板都是水,這一點可能需要改善一下,其他的都很不錯!!
來自酒店經理的回應
Sonia, 酒店經理 於 2018年10月16日回覆
Dear Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Sonia Reservations Supervisor
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年9月4日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Sonia, 酒店經理 於 2018年9月5日回覆
Dear Tak, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Sonia Reservations Supervisor
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2018年8月19日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Sonia, 酒店經理 於 2018年8月20日回覆
Dear Choi, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sonia Reservations Supervisor
4/5
由經認證旅客提供 來自:Hong Kong

Good location but poor bathroom

張貼日期:2018年8月9日 網站:Expedia
The hotel upgrades my room. There is a balcony in my room and I can see the beach view out of my room. The room and the beds is big enough for 3 of us. However, the bathroom is poor design. So the water comes out easily after bathing and make the bathroom terribly wet.
來自酒店經理的回應
Sonia, 酒店經理 於 2018年8月13日回覆
Dear Elaine, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Sonia Reservations Supervisor