Located in Naples City Centre neighbourhood, Montesanto Group is connected to a railway/underground station. Spaccanapoli and Via Toledo are worth checking out if shopping is on the agenda, while those wishing to experience the area's natural beauty can explore Gulf of Naples and Mount Vesuvius. Botanical Garden of Naples and Naples Aquarium are also worth visiting. Take the opportunity to explore the area for water adventures such as fishing. Visit our Naples travel guide
Close to Spaccanapoli and Naples National Archaeological Museum, Montesanto Group provides a hair salon, laundry facilities and more. Stay connected with free in-room WiFi.
Other perks include:
A round-trip airport shuttle (surcharge), express check-out and express check-in
Local meal delivery service, luggage storage and smoke-free property
Room features
All guest rooms are individually furnished, and feature comforts, such as premium bedding and laptop-friendly workspaces, as well as thoughtful touches, such as air conditioning and free stocked minibars.
Other conveniences in all rooms include:
Hypo-allergenic bedding, Egyptian cotton sheets and memory foam beds
Bathrooms with designer toiletries and bidets
36-inch Smart TVs with satellite channels
Private gardens, wardrobes/cupboards and mini fridges
How much does it cost to stay at Montesanto Group ?
As of 27 Oct 2026, prices found for a 1-night stay for 2 adults at Montesanto Group on 5 Nov 2026 start from HK$465, excluding taxes and fees. This price is based on the lowest nightly price found in the last 24 hours for stays in the next 30 days. Prices are subject to change. Choose your dates for more accurate prices.
What time is check-in at Montesanto Group ?
Check-in start time: 1:30 PM; check-in end time: anytime.
What time is check-out at Montesanto Group ?
Checkout is at 10:00 AM.
Does Montesanto Group provide a shuttle to the airport?
Yes, there's an airport shuttle that runs on request. A fee of EUR 30 per vehicle applies.
Where is Montesanto Group located?
Located in Naples City Centre, this luxury guesthouse is within a 5-minute walk of Pignasecca Market and Spaccanapoli. Via Toledo and Naples National Archaeological Museum are also within 15 minutes. Dante Station and Montesanto Station are within a 5-minute walk.
Have a question?
AI iconBetaBeta
Get instant answers with AI powered search of property information and reviews.
Reviews
Montesanto Group Reviews
9.0
Wonderful
All reviews shown are from real guest experiences. Only travellers who have booked a stay with us can submit a review. We verify reviews according to our guidelines and publish all reviews, positive or negative.More informationOpens in a new window
The room was very clean. The manager contacted me in advance to help me prepare for the trip and unfortunately I never saw the messages until the day of. They were very responsive and accommodating. The kitchen was a great feature. And the location was perfect.
Our stay at this location was excellent. The licstion was ten minutes away from many of the top attractions and the hotel responded immediately to any request we had.
I strongly recommend this hotel and location and would definitely stay there again if I ever return.
Thank you very much Masimo for all you did for us!!
This is the best hotel I have ever stayed. It’s high-quality clean, professional staff, and there is an easiness to check in. Everything was on time. The rooms were so beautiful and they had every item for us in the room lots of light lots of towels and great Internet service. This is quality from the Monte Santo group. I give them an 11 out of 10 I can give them 100/100 and it’s quality like New York City great hotels rating the best place I have ever stay and Napoli it was amazing Time. I highly recommend the the Hotel to all tourists
I booked a triple comfort room which said 2 king beds and 1 twin. I believe the description is not accurate as there was only 1 king and 1 twin. This did cause an inconvenience with my friends that were staying with me.
You absolutely get what you pay for which is nothing.
Place is gross! I'm the least picky traveler. I need basically nothing but a decent clean room and the amenities that they state in their own listing.
Rooms are NOT soundproof! Sleeping was difficult due to noise and extreme brightness. Bed uncomfortable and pillows are worse.
As a housekeeper myself I was extremely grossed out by the kitchen area. The coffee maker guaranteed has never been cleaned, nor the surrounding areas of kitchen. Just filthy.
I was never sent check in information and had to be let in by the housekeeper. Good luck getting staff help... they say they are there but have fun finding them. We had planned tours so we were gone in the mornings and back at night. Zero way to pay travel tax unless you waste your day until someone shows up. The room also was not ready at the specified check in time of 12:30pm. Waiting well over an hour and a half is unacceptable. We booked the luxury sweet.... please don't get me started.
I understand Europe has different standards but just stay away from this place all together! Coming from an EU/Canadian citizen myself.... my rooms in Rome and Malta this trip were half the price and 100x better!
To begin, the host did not communicate the proper checkout time (Expedia has it posted as 11am but the host has cleaning staff come at 9:50am) - the location is close to a metro station but very loud, busy, smelly and dirty. The room itself is decent but when we asked to not have the room cleaned on our second day, the host said it must be done. We came back to just the bed being sort of made and the towels being moved but not changed for clean ones. It felt liked it was not so they could access our room for their own reasons. The host made contact to us on the third day, but not prior. Overall we were disappointed with this stay.
Studio très propre et bien agencé… un petit bémol pas de fenêtre donnant sur l’extérieur (sur la cour intérieure de l’immeuble) Ménage fait tous les jours et thé, café, lait, jus de fruit à dispo 👍🙏
Ci siamo trovati benissimo, posizione strategica , vicino ai punti di maggior interesse, spacca Napoli , via Toledo, metro ,funicolare , B&B pulito , molto accogliente ed il proprietario Massimo , una persona squisita disponibile e gentile. Ci torneremo volentieri