整間住宅

Disney Four Corners nice 3 Bedroom Villa !

Disney Four Corners nice 3 Bedroom Villa !

Disney Four Corners nice 3 Bedroom Villa !相片集

泳池
3 間睡房、熨斗/熨衫板、Wi-Fi、床單
LCD 電視
雪櫃、微波爐、焗爐、爐具
LCD 電視
不妨考慮入住Disney Four Corners nice 3 Bedroom Villa !,住宿提供附設高爾夫球場、花園和洗衣設備等設施服務。住宿提供公共區域免費 Wi-Fi,讓旅客隨時掌握世界大小事。

評價

8.8 分,滿分 10 分,
優異

整間度假屋

3 間睡房2 個浴室可容納 7 人 (按實質預訂人數入住)1700 平方呎

人氣設施服務

  • 免費 Wi-Fi
  • 供應早餐
  • 提供車位
  • 乾衣機
  • 洗衣機
  • 空調

加入日期以查看價格

住宿資料

獨享住宿空間

你與其他同行的旅客可以獨享整間度假屋,無須與陌生人共享空間。

Disney Four Corners nice 3 Bedroom Villa !

Beautiful, freshly renovated 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, south facing private pool vacation home, covered in house 8 feet pool table.
Nicely furnished and decorated
1 king bed , 1 queen bed and 2 single beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Large flat screen LCD TV in the family room, 32" in master bedroom
Nice pool table in the house
Located in a nice and quiet community in Davenport
15 minutes to Disney, 5 minutes to shopping and restaurants
Wifi, free US/Canada calls, washer, dryer, dishwasher, microwave, range oven, small appliances (coffee maker, toaster, blender)
Heated community pool

住宿設施服務

海灘

  • 沙灘椅

泳池/SPA

  • 公共泳池
  • 私人泳池

網絡

  • 度假屋提供:免費上網服務

泊車及交通

  • 必須駕車
  • 店內泊車選項包括車房

廚房

  • 多士爐
  • 咖啡機/沖茶器
  • 洗碗機
  • 焗爐
  • 雪櫃
  • 煮食用品、餐具和器皿
  • 微波爐
  • 製冰器
  • 爐具
  • 攪拌機

餐飲

  • 早餐 (費用另計)

睡房

  • 3 間睡房
  • 提供床單

浴室

  • 2 個私人浴室
  • 花灑
  • 風筒
  • 浴缸
  • 浴缸或淋浴間
  • 提供毛巾

娛樂

  • 附有線/衛星頻道的 LCD 電視

戶外區域

  • 戶外傢具
  • 花園
  • 庭院

洗衣設備

  • 洗衣設施
  • 洗衣機/乾衣機

舒適

  • 空調
  • 暖氣

寵物

  • 不可攜帶寵物

合適程度/無障礙設施

  • 禁煙住宿

服務及便利設施

  • 電話
  • 熨斗/熨衫板

地點特色

  • 位處鄉村地區

休閒活動

  • 英式/美式桌球枱
  • 高爾夫球
  • 鄰近主題公園

安全設施

  • 未知是否有一氧化碳檢測器 (屋主並未表明住宿是否有一氧化碳檢測器;請考慮帶備可攜式檢測器)
  • 煙霧探測器 (屋主表示住宿設有煙霧探測器)
  • 滅火筒

一般資訊

  • 花園
  • 單位尺寸:1,700 平方呎

政策

入住

入住時段由 16:00 開始
最低登記入住年齡 - 21 歲

退房

於 10:00 前退房

特別入住指示

屋主將會向你發出一封載有登記入住和退房指示的電郵

住宿規定

POOL HEAT : 4 NIGHTS MINIMUM NO SMOKING

寵物

不可攜帶寵物

小童與加床

歡迎兒童入住

活動

No events allowed

吸煙

Smoking is not permitted

重要資訊

注意事項

如有額外房客入住,住宿會依照其規定收費。
住客登記入住時或須出示由政府簽發附有相片的證件,以及提供信用卡、扣帳卡或繳交按金以備雜費之用。
住宿無法保證一定能滿足住客的特別要求,須視乎住客登記入住時的供應狀況,住宿亦可能會加收費用。
嚴禁在住宿內舉辦派對或團體活動。
屋主未有說明住宿是否設置一氧化碳探測器。請考慮為這段行程自備攜帶式探測器
屋主表示住宿設有煙霧探測器
住宿內的保安設備包括滅火筒。
此住宿經由我們的合作夥伴 Vrbo 管理。你會收到由 Vrbo 寄出的電郵,內附 Vrbo 帳戶連結讓你更改或取消預訂。

其他須知

旅客須乘車往返此住宿

住宿又稱為

Disney Four Corners Luxury Villa House Davenport
Disney Four Corners Luxury Villa House
Disney Four Corners Luxury Villa Davenport
Disney Four Corners Luxury Villa
Private vacation home Disney Four Corners Luxury 3 Bedroom Villa
Disney Four Corners Luxury 3 Bedroom Villa Davenport
Disney Four Corners House
Disney Four Corners Nice 3 Bedroom Villa
Disney Four Corners Luxury 3 Bedroom Villa
Disney Four Corners Nice 3 Bedroom Villa ! Davenport
Disney Four Corners Nice 3 Bedroom Villa ! Private vacation home

關於鄰近區域

戴文波特的此出租度假屋既在鄉村地區內,又就近主題公園。自問好動的你,一定要到訪團圓度假村高爾夫球場及神秘沙丘哥爾夫球俱樂部!如果想遊覽區內熱門景點,就不容錯過迪士尼動物王國主題樂園及迪士尼荷里活影城。何不到ESPN體育世界綜合中心觀賞表演或體育賽事?記得抽時間遊覽EPCOT 主題公園,因為這裡亦是不容錯過的本地熱門名勝之一!
地圖
Davenport, FL

附近景點

  • 高地自然保護區哥爾夫俱樂部 - 4 分鐘車程 - 4.1 公里
  • 冠軍門高爾夫俱樂部 - 7 分鐘車程 - 5.3 公里
  • 團圓度假村高爾夫球場 - 11 分鐘車程 - 11.6 公里
  • 神秘沙丘哥爾夫球俱樂部 - 13 分鐘車程 - 16.4 公里
  • 迪士尼動物王國主題樂園 - 20 分鐘車程 - 23.5 公里

交通資料

  • 基西米站:28 分鐘車程
  • 基西米機場 (ISM):35 分鐘車程

餐廳

  • ‪Starbucks - ‬8 分鐘車程
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 分鐘車程
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬5 分鐘車程
  • ‪Chick-Fil-A - ‬10 分鐘路程
  • ‪McDonald's - ‬8 分鐘車程

常見問題

Disney Four Corners nice 3 Bedroom Villa !是否設有泳池?

是,此住宿設有泳池。

Disney Four Corners nice 3 Bedroom Villa !是否寵物友善住宿?

否,此住宿恕不接待寵物。

Disney Four Corners nice 3 Bedroom Villa !的登記入住時間是?

登記入住時間於 16:00 開始。

Disney Four Corners nice 3 Bedroom Villa !的退房時間是?

退房時間為 10:00。

Disney Four Corners nice 3 Bedroom Villa !位於哪裡?

這間出租度假屋位於位處鄉村地區,距離高地自然保護區哥爾夫俱樂部 4.6 公里,而且距離冠軍門高爾夫俱樂部和波斯納村不到 10 公里。東北地區公園和美國滑水及尾波運動基金會名人堂博物館亦於 10 公里內。

Disney Four Corners nice 3 Bedroom Villa !的評價

評價

8.8

優異

10 分評分,優異;46 則評價中有 26 則
8 分評分,不錯;46 則評價中有 13 則
6 分評分,一般;46 則評價中有 5 則
4 分評分,欠佳;46 則評價中有 1 則
2 分評分,很差;46 則評價中有 1 則

8.6/10 

整潔度

8.6/10 

設施服務

7.2/10 

住宿狀況

評價

8/10 不錯

Eldon G. (pownal, Prince Edward Island, Canada)

讚好:整潔度

House

Safe , quiet , Veronica was excellent with any issues . Enjoyed our stay
於 2025 年 2 月住了 56 晚

8/10 不錯

Donald L.

讚好:整潔度

Nice house

The property was nice and the house was decorated beautifully. The pool would have been nice if we could have used it. It was too cold. The old reviews mentioned a heated pool but the new homeowner didn’t list it as heated so that was my mistake. The heated community pool also wasn’t heated. Other than that, the home was lovely. Thanks.
於 2024 年 2 月住了 8 晚

6/10 一般

Lisa

於 2024 年 2 月住了 7 晚

10/10 優異

Cindy O.

讚好:整潔度

Lovely home, very clean. Full kitchen for cooking. So nice having your own pool on the property.

Would rent again.
於 2023 年 4 月住了 7 晚

2/10 很差

Austin P.

不滿:整潔度

Stay Away

House was not clean. Pans were dirty, air conditioner didn’t work. 81 degrees multiple nights. 5 minutes for hot water/ took cold showers. Bed was not supported… had 2x4 that was trying to support the bed. Reached out multiple times to host with no response. Tried to get a refund / credit and never heard back. STAY AWAY.
於 2023 年 3 月住了 7 晚

10/10 優異

Kristi S.

讚好:整潔度

Long term stay

The property was great for our two month stay. Veronica was very helpful and prompt with communications. The home could use updates, it’s about 20 years old, but it was still comfortable. Everything worked, someone posted about the dryer drying slow. Well, you need to clean the lint trap. We did this and it worked just fine. The only thing we were disappointed with was no pool heat. Veronica did get us access to the community pool. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. We had a good time. Thank you Veronica!
於 2023 年 1 月住了 50 晚

6/10 一般

Heida Ann

家人同遊
讚好:設施服務和住宿狀況
不滿:整潔度
Pool was nice and we enjoyed the pool table. House was not clean, although a cleaning fee is charged. Tubs had dirty foot prints, cushions were filthy, furniture was dirty and finger prints were all over the coffee table and other tables. I cleaned when I arrived. Toilet wouldn't flush. Property Mgr did come and repair on Day 3. Left laundry soap for me. I washed the cushions and all the bedding before I left. I asked for a new door code, but didn't get one...I felt like it was too easy and left me feeling nervous being in a new state. I was told the area was safe, but that wasn't really the point. I was provided a late check out, which was nice because our flight was so late, but I also washed all the towels and bedding. This took hours since the dryer didn't dry the clothes well. Several wasps nest outside the door I reported, but nothing was done. There was wasps on the door at times when we tried to get in. I'm allergic, so that's why I reported. Screen door in back was totally off and lying against the wall. Light switch was broken. All of this was reported on DAY 1, but only the toilet was eventually addressed. Book for property is out of date and is for another property so none of the info in it is correct...address, wi-fi, etc. Bed was broken in other room and was very noisy and uncomfortable. Wooden "legs" were used but they would fall at times when you got in and that would make you go to the floor. They had to be propped back up. Bed was useles
於 2022 年 7 月住了 7 晚

10/10 優異

NICHOLE

家人同遊
讚好:整潔度、設施服務和住宿狀況
Everything was great. I had a few questions and the host got back to me right away. It was a quiet neighborhood and the house is just the pictures. Had a great time would definitely rent again
於 2022 年 6 月住了 8 晚

6/10 一般

真實旅客

Nice, but...

Nice at 1st glance. Owner selling so. pool heater broken, water frigid, can't use garage, lift assembly removed, mold in showers, 2+ hours to dry small laundry load, pool area screen has holes, had wasp problem, property needs good cleaning, (floors, patio door & shower rails, etc) good location, wish I could rate higher.
於 2022 年 3 月住了 30 晚

10/10 優異

Karen K. (sioux falls sd)

讚好:整潔度

Nice house, nice neighborhood

This 3 bedroom house is nicely decorated in a safe neighborhood. The grocery store is very close with other shopping a few miles away. The AC and heat work well, as do the internet and TV. The rooms are even bigger than they look in the photos. Lots of seating. The kitchen is well equipped. There are restaurants a short drive away. The only negative is the appliances are quite dated. The dishwasher only runs on “light load”. The washing machine lid is rusted around the edges but it works just fine. One stove burner doesn’t work but the rest do. The oven and frig work fine. Veronica is excellent to work with. She always responded when we had a question and she provided several requested items for our one-month stay (crockpot, salad spinner). We hadn’t planned to use the pool, but changed our minds when the weather got very warm. When the pool guy tried to turn on the heater he found it wasn’t working and had to wait for parts so we didn’t get to use the pool. The drive to Disney really varies based on traffic but usually took about 35 minutes.
於 2022 年 1 月住了 34 晚

8/10 不錯

Susie M.

讚好:整潔度

Spacious, but not outstanding.

Very clean and spacious. Nice pool area, facing south for lots of sun. Missing some things: Couldn't play pool, as tips missing on 3 out of 4 cues. Kitchen needs better equipment to accommodate the number of people in a 3 bedroom home: ie: broken wine bottle opener, only 2 wine glasses. No cutting board, handles broken on pots. Telephone did not work for 1st week. Towels were very worn and should be replaced.
於 2022 年 1 月住了 14 晚

8/10 不錯

Dawn O.

讚好:整潔度

Place was good. Neighbors house was a bit run down.

Nice location to our elderly parents
於 2021 年 12 月住了 11 晚

8/10 不錯

Jonathan C.

讚好:整潔度

Nice Digs

Nice property in easy to find neighborhood with pool and pool table for entertainment. Host responded to any questions very timely and even refunded monies because no pool warmer available during stay. I will consider property next time I am in town for golf with buddies!
於 2021 年 12 月住了 3 晚

6/10 一般

Nicole P.

讚好:整潔度

Okay

Location is only 20 miles from Orlando airport, 10ish miles from the Disney Parks and 25 miles from Legoland. Sounds great but the problem is, traffic in this area is horrendous. 27 and I4 traffic no matter the time of day is bad. 3.5 miles to go to Walmart or a restaurant took 35 minutes. The owners can’t do anything about this but something to be aware of it you rent this property. The check in and checkout process was super easy and the instructions to get in were 100% accurate. We were down there for a soccer tournament being held in Championsgate. We spent a lot of time at the house and not everything worked as it should. Lights were out and didn’t work in more than one room. The pool table was a great extra but only one of the pool sticks was in working condition. Two of them had no felt on the top and one of the pool sticks was unraveling. The pool was super cold but we were there in late November so that was to be expected. The issue we had with the pool is the safety net was not in working order. It was rolled up and laid on both sides of the screens so we had to put it up ourselves. When we did this, two of the poles wouldn’t connect leaving a huge gap and a huge safety concern for families with kids. Hot water was also an issue in the house. The sink in the kitchen didn’t have any hot water. When you’d try and use it the sink made a loud rattling noise that would go through the walls in the master bedroom. This led us to believe that the dishwater wasn’t properly cleaning anything without hot water. Hot water for showers worked for a few minutes and quickly turned to warm and then cold. We couldn’t give the young one a bath with more than 4-5 inches of water because the water turned too cold. The tv in the living room worked the first night after an email to the owners but by the morning it didn’t work and we were without tv for the rest of our stay. The only tv that worked properly was in the master bedroom. There was a tv in the room with twin beds but it wasn’t hooked up to anything and still had plastic on it. The doors to the closet in the twin room were falling off. We did notify the owner via email about the tv and quick reply was sent with instructions which worked for a few hours. We sent another email the next morning outlining the above issues and no response was sent. These may not be issues to some who plan on being at the parks all day but we spent a lot of time at the house.
於 2021 年 11 月住了 6 晚

10/10 優異

Mr. P.

讚好:整潔度

Excellent temporary home away from home.

Everything was as advertised. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Would have been nice to use the garage but it looked to be under improvement. The neighborhood was nice, and quiet. And we enjoyed our stay.

8/10 不錯

Deborah

家人同遊
讚好:整潔度、設施服務和住宿狀況
The location was perfect for us.. it was 15 minutes from where we needed to be. We thoroughly enjoyed the pool, and the spacious accommodations. The place was super clean and even received approval from my mother who is highly germ aware, aka a germaphobe. We would stay there again. Thanks for a wonderful stay!!
於 2021 年 9 月住了 3 晚

4/10 欠佳

Mario

不滿:整潔度和住宿狀況
於 2021 年 7 月住了 8 晚

10/10 優異

Dierdre B.

讚好:整潔度

Great Stay

Property was great., nice and spacious. Did not enjoy pool due to invasions of ants around pool and in the water. Ants were in kitchen sink and counters. Dealt with ants inside but was unable to contain ants at pool side. Sprinklers came on morning of departure, unable to load up vehicle til they turned off. Family and I love the area and house and will stay another time when on vacation.
於 2021 年 7 月住了 7 晚

10/10 優異

Amanda S.

讚好:整潔度

This house was so much fun for my family and very good location to disney lots of shops and places

The house was perfect for is in everyway the beds were comfortable and the decor was pretty

8/10 不錯

E O.

讚好:整潔度

Overall good property

This house was in a great location and quiet. A few recommendations that I would give are: discussing with the whoever maintains the property to make sure all light bulbs are working, blinds to the sliding door are intact some were falling off, just to do a double check to make sure it’s tidy. Has a slight ant problem in the kitchen. Maybe enhance the space with more TVs. One significant thing to consider changing is the automatic sprinkler system timing, it was started after 9am when we are trying to get to the car without getting wet. Other than that we enjoyed it.
於 2021 年 6 月住了 3 晚

10/10 優異

Charity O.

讚好:整潔度

Me and my boyfriend enjoyed our stay here we will definitely be booking again beautiful neighbors

Pool area was nice comfortable bed nice beautiful home

10/10 優異

Leonardo F.

讚好:整潔度

Muy bueno

Súper buena

10/10 優異

Patty M. (Columbus, IN)

讚好:整潔度

Wonderful stay

Property was amazing. Close to shopping and theme parks. Owner was easy to get ahold of. Plenty of towels. Kitchen fully stocked. A wonderful home to stay in. Will rent again next time in Florida.
於 2021 年 5 月住了 4 晚

10/10 優異

Alicia P.

讚好:整潔度

Great home

We loved the home and amenities! Will definitely book with them again!
於 2021 年 4 月住了 6 晚

10/10 優異

Cory C. (Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin U.S.A.)

讚好:整潔度

Nice place to stay for a vacation!

The house is great! (minus a small ant problem). Area Descriptions say 12 min to Disney. Its actually 25 minimum. Also says 2 min to walmart, its actually 12 min. Maybe google maps led us wrong but that was our experience. Overall the stay was great. Indoor Pool table was a great bonus!