Important: This destination may have COVID-19 travel restrictions in place, including specific restrictions for lodging. Check any national, local and health advisories for this destination before you book.

Fiji Holidays

Top hotels in Fiji

Hilton Fiji Beach Resort and Spa
Hilton Fiji Beach Resort and Spa
5 out of 5
Get Rates
4.2/5Very Good! (1,035 reviews)

"Room service was the best and the cleanliness of the facility I was blown away and I like the trolley rides to the room too it was very warm welcoming"…"

Reviewed on 29 Mar 2020

Hilton Fiji Beach Resort and Spa
Warwick Fiji
Warwick Fiji
5 out of 5
The price is HK$698 per night from 5 Mar to 6 Mar
4.2/5Very Good! (998 reviews)

"The Warwick was a great place to stay. it was a beautiful property with great gardens and pools. We were upgraded for free to an ocean view room which took my breath away. Every morning sitting on the veranda gave me that timeout to relax. The staff are absolutely amazing from the front desk, restaurant, ..."…"

Reviewed on 26 Mar 2020

Warwick Fiji
Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
5 out of 5
Free cancellationReserve now, pay when you stay
The price is HK$2,003 per night from 13 Mar to 14 Mar
4.6/5Wonderful! (737 reviews)

"Beautiful resort and the staff are exceptional. They treated us like family which was especially helpful as we navigated trying to get back home due to the rapid escalation of covid-19. We will definitely be returning. My only feedback for improvement is for there to be more food options for ..."…"

Reviewed on 17 Apr 2020

Fiji Marriott Resort Momi Bay
Lowest nightly price found within the past 24 hours based on a 1 night stay for 2 adults. Prices and availability subject to change. Additional terms may apply.

Top things to do in Fiji

Fiji Vacation Packages

Gorgeous beaches, historic sights, coral reefs and cultural activities make this chain of islands in the South Pacific Ocean a popular vacation destination. Fiji is a chain of hundreds of volcanic and coral islands in the South Pacific. Most are uninhabited, offering hundreds of miles of unspoiled nature. Journey through gorges and rainforests, swim among soft corals filled with tropical fish and unwind on deserted beaches. The area also offers interesting history, culture and city life.

Most Fijians live on the largest island, Viti Levu. Travel to Suva, the capital and largest city. Walk along streets lined with colonial buildings and visit the Fiji Museum for its archeological relics. One of its most famous exhibits is a rudder from HMS Bounty, the ship made famous by the mutiny led by Fletcher Christian. 

Shop in modern plazas and haggle for souvenirs at the Municipal Handicraft Center, a street of shops and stalls selling locally produced handmade goods. Just outside the city is Colo-i-Suva Forest Park, a rainforest with walking trails, natural swimming pools, numerous bird species and picnic areas. 

Drive along the Coral Coast and stop at white sand and coral beaches. Put on a mask and snorkel and explore the marine environment. Sightsee some of the coast’s other attractions. Learn about Fijian culture at the Kalevu South Pacific Cultural Center. See endangered Fijian wildlife such as monuriki crested iguanas at Kula Eco Park. 

From the island’s south coast, venture inland on a boat cruise along the Navua River. Pass waterfalls, gorges and traditional villages. On the south coast is Pacific Harbor, known for adventure pursuits such as shark-feeding dives and four-wheel-drive tours.

Explore some of Fiji’s smaller islands: Hike and bird watch on Taveuni. Sink into warm sands of deserted beaches on the Yasawa Islands. Scuba dive, surf and go dolphin watching in the sea off the Mamanuca Islands. 

Reach Fiji by flying into Nadi International Airport on Viti Levu’s western coast. Get around by public transportation, taxi or rental car and travel between islands by air and sea. Come for the wildlife, scenery, local culture, history and relaxation.

Frequently asked questions

How much does a Fiji vacation package cost?
Choose from any combination of hotels, flights and car rentals, and you can be vacationing in Fiji from just . And the more you bundle, the more dollars you save. Your dream escape has never been more affordable.
If I'm not able to travel, can I cancel my Fiji vacation package?
You can cancel or change your booking, but whether or not you’ll be charged a fee will depend on what and when you booked. If you’ve locked in a Fiji vacation package in the last 24 hours, you may be able to cancel or change your itinerary for free. For later changes, your hotel, airline or car rental company may impose a fee. Check out our Customer Service Portal for more information.
How do I get a cheap travel package to Fiji?
Browse and book everything all in one place with our Fiji vacation packages. You’ll find bargains on flights, hotels, tours and more that’ll keep your wallet happy and your adventurous side busy. In fact, you can save as much as 60% when you bundle your bookings. And, with more than 500+ partner airlines and 1,000,000+ hotels across the globe to pick from, you’ll have the flexibility to mix and match as you like.
What are the top hotels in Fiji?
When it comes to hotels in Nadi, Hilton Fiji Beach Resort and Spa and Tokatoka Resort Hotel are two terrific options. If you’re also staying in Suva, Grand Pacific Hotel and Holiday Inn Suva are waiting to welcome you.
When is the best time of year to visit Fiji?
The answer depends on you. If you’re hoping to land the best deal, travel in February. Hotels and airfares are generally more reasonably priced at this time of year than in September. If you’re eager to experience the buzz of Fiji in the peak season, plan your escape for July, August, June. December , October, November is typically a quieter time of year.
How far in advance should I book my Fiji vacation?
Travelers are usually able to browse international flights on Expedia within 12 months of departure. Booking late? With a bit of luck, there’s a still a chance you can purchase a cheaper ticket only weeks before your flight.
What does an Expedia Fiji travel package include?
From hotels and flights to car rentals, Expedia can help you craft a Fiji package that suits you. Heading off for a week or longer? Look into a flight, rental car and hotel bundle. If your break is short, an airfare and hotel deal may be more your style. Activities can also be added once you’ve made your booking. Our packages make it simple to plan and save.
What should I know before booking a Fiji travel package?
So many places to venture to, so many things to experience. With a travel package, you’ll be able to check more of them off your list. Combine your flights, rental cars and hotels and land big savings.
Does Expedia offer Book Now, Pay Later Fiji vacation packages?
Thanks to our partnership with online lender Affirm, those booking via Expedia can now pay in manageable installments that won’t drain your wallet. Book Now, Pay Later and begin your dream getaway today!
Can I choose my airline with a Fiji Expedia vacation package?
Yes — and it’s easy too. Expedia has access to more than 550 partner airlines globally. Our packages give you the freedom to pick from available flight, hotel or activity options that suit you.

斐濟旅遊套票 | 斐濟機票+酒店優惠低至 4 折

熱門斐濟酒店及住宿

希爾頓斐濟海灘溫泉渡假村
希爾頓斐濟海灘溫泉渡假村
5 out of 5
Denarau Island, 楠迪
查看價格
4.2/5Very Good! (1,026 篇評價)
Good!

"地方整潔,服務好,位置又好,幾間5星級中差不多最平,納廸首選"…"

評價日期:2019年11月22日

希爾頓斐濟海灘溫泉渡假村
斐濟莫米灣萬豪渡假村
斐濟莫米灣萬豪渡假村
5 out of 5
Savusavu Road, Momi Bay, 莫米
免費取消現在預訂,入住時才付款
3月12日 至 3月13日 價格為每晚 HK$2,038
4.6/5Wonderful! (736 篇評價)

"Great facilities and staff, super nice environment. The only downside is that the watersporta centte closes too early at 4pm."…"

評價日期:2020年3月13日

斐濟莫米灣萬豪渡假村
斐濟華威酒店
斐濟華威酒店
5 out of 5
Queens Road, P O Box 100, 科羅雷烏
免費取消現在預訂,入住時才付款
3月19日 至 3月20日 價格為每晚 HK$684
4.2/5Very Good! (998 篇評價)
Relaxing

"The hotel environment was very good. In totally we were very happy of our stay this time. Just some of recommend here if the foods could have better and some of staff can be more friendly than it's perfect."…"

評價日期:2019年6月3日

斐濟華威酒店
過去 24 小時內找到的最低每晚價格 (2 位成人 1 晚)。價格及供應情況可能會出現變動。可能設有其他條款。

斐濟人氣當地玩樂

斐濟旅遊

美麗的海灘、歷史景點、珊瑚礁和眾多文化活動,使這南太平洋群島成為熱門的度假勝地。 斐濟由南太平洋上數百個火山和珊瑚島組成。大部分島嶼上無人居住,因此擁有數百英里未受破壞的自然環境。暢遊峽谷和熱帶雨林、在軟珊瑚和熱帶魚之間游泳,並到人跡罕至的海灘享受悠閒時光。除此以外,您也可以發掘這裡有趣的歷史、文化和城市生活。

維提島是斐濟最大的島嶼,亦是大部份居民生活的地方。您亦可前往首都和最大的城市蘇瓦遊覽。在殖民時期建築林立的街道散步,並參觀斐濟博物館的考古文物。館內最有名的展品是邦蒂號 (HMS Bounty) 的尾舵,這首船因弗萊區‧克里斯蒂 (Fletcher Christian) 所領導的兵變而廣為人知。

前往市政府工藝品中心 (Municipal Handicraft Center),在現代廣場購物,並發揮講價實力,以最相宜價格購買紀念品。這條街道佈滿商店和攤位,專門售賣本地生產的手工品。城外不遠處就是科洛蘇瓦森林公園,在這個熱帶雨林裡有遠足步道、天然游泳池、眾多鳥類和野餐區。

駕車沿珊瑚海岸前進來到白沙灘和珊瑚礁海灘。戴上潛水鏡在水中浮潛,探索海底世界。接著再觀賞沿海其他景點。造訪卡萊烏南太平洋文化中心 (Kalevu South Pacific Cultural Center) 了解斐濟文化。到庫拉生態公園觀賞瀕危的斐濟野生動物,如斐濟短冠鬣蜥。

從島的南岸乘船經那瓦河 (Navua River) 往內陸探險,您會經過瀑布、峽谷和傳統村莊。太平洋港口 (Pacific Harbor) 坐落在南岸,因冒險活動而聞名於世,例如潛水餵鯊魚和四驅車之旅。

遊客可探索一些斐濟的小島,例如在塔韋馬尼島遠足和觀鳥。又或者前往亞薩瓦島,在人跡罕至的海灘埋入溫暖的沙子中,享受悠閒時光。在馬馬努卡群島對開海面水肺潛水、滑浪和觀賞海豚。

若要前往斐濟,遊客可乘搭飛機到美地來霧島西岸的楠迪國際機場。在島上可乘坐公共交通工具、的士或租車四處遊覽,在島與島之間來往則需乘船或飛機。造訪斐濟觀賞野生動物、美麗風光、體驗當地文化、歷史和盡情放鬆。

常見問題

斐济度假套餐的费用是多少?
最经济实惠的斐济度假套餐低至。这样无需高昂的价格,您的梦想之旅就能成为现实。荟集航班、酒店和租车等多项服务,创建适合您的套餐。
我怎样才能找到去斐济的优惠旅游套餐?
想象一下您在斐济用省下的钱可以做的所有有趣事情。如果您把酒店和机票预订组合到一个套餐中,您就可以省下这么多!当您使用Expedia 智游网预订旅程时,可以有大量方案可选。事实上,您可以从全世界超过500家航空公司和1,000,000家酒店中进行选择。无论您是和家人一起去度假,还是单独旅行,都可以使用套餐来筹备斐济之旅。
斐济有哪些顶级酒店?
对于楠迪的住宿来说,希尔顿斐济海滩温泉渡假村索菲特斐济度假村床品舒适、热情周到,绝对不容错过。另外,如果您正路经萨武萨武,您可以期待在Savusavu Sunset LodgeOver The Horizon - Near Savusavu Farmers’ Market的一夜好眠。
一年中游览斐济的最佳时间是什么?
如果您想省点钱,2 月是到斐济消遣度假的好月份。相比之下,9 月是一个价格较高的月份,所以如果您那时来游览的话,就得花高价。如果您想要避开摩肩接踵的人潮,请考虑一下在12 月, 10 月, 11 月出游。然而,在旺季旅行有一种魅力。斐济在7 月, 8 月, 6 月可谓是无出其右。
我应该提前多久预订斐济度假呢?
若想获取超值优惠,那就要尽早预订。航空公司一般会于出发日期前一年出售机票,并提供超划算的优惠。为免错过,建议您提前预订住宿、体验和租车。若您最后一刻才决定要造访斐济,Expedia 智游网上随时都有超多超亲民优惠,现在就去看看吧!
Expedia 智游网的斐济旅游套餐包含哪些项目?
旅游套餐包括租车、航班和酒店,但您也可以自行搭配,打造您的完美斐济之旅。您也可以在完成预订后,加购几项活动和体验,想怎么玩就怎么样玩!自由混搭您的行程并取得最佳优惠,尽在Expedia 智游网!
在预订斐济旅游套餐前,我应该知道些什么?
组合您的航班、酒店和租车可让您省下高额旅费。预订完成后,您可以加购一些趣味一日游和体验。您的难忘奇遇之旅只要按一按鼠标就能实现。
我可以在斐济 Expedia 智游网度假套餐中选择航空公司吗?
选择权在您!我们提供全球超过500家航空公司合作伙伴,所以您可以根据您的方式和预算来定制您的斐济奇遇之旅。