整間住宅

Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front

Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front

Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front相片集

海灘
DVD 播放機
外觀
外觀
內部
Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front提供洗衣設備等設施服務,而且離巴拿馬市海灘不遠。

評價

6.6 分,滿分 10 分,

整間度假屋

4 間睡房4 個浴室1688 平方呎

人氣設施服務

  • 提供車位
  • 洗衣機
  • 廚房
  • 空調
  • 燒烤爐

加入日期以查看價格

住宿資料

獨享住宿空間

你與其他同行的旅客可以獨享整間度假屋,無須與陌生人共享空間。

Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front

Elizabeth's Memories is a Gulf Front home with 60' of magnificent beachfront. This much beachfront for a single-family home is a rare find in Panama City Beach. Located in the central part of Panama City Beach close to many restaurants and activities.

The two bedrooms and two baths in the main house are just off the dining area and have private bathrooms. This home is equipped with a full kitchen for those times you would rather eat home than go out. The living room opens out to a large Florida room where there are a Queen sleeper sofa. The Florida room leads out to the patio where there is a table with seating for four and is on the beach. The two bedrooms and two baths in the adjoining building are private and comfortable. These bedrooms feature new A/C units, televisions, and ceiling fans.

The main house allows ample seating for dining.

Private and secluded with palm trees, you begin to feel like you are on your own private island, and sixty feet of gulf frontage make this home priceless and unusual.

If you are looking for a wonderful private home on an expansive stretch of beautiful beach, this is the home for you and your family. Allowing privacy and comfort for all. The recent renovation brings new life to the home with seaside decor, fresh paint, bedding, and furniture. Experience Elizabeth's Memories this summer and enjoy your own piece of paradise.

住宿設施服務

海灘

  • 位處海灘

泊車及交通

  • 建議駕車
  • 店內設有車位

廚房

  • 咖啡機/沖茶器
  • 洗碗機
  • 焗爐
  • 煮食用品、餐具和器皿
  • 微波爐

睡房

  • 4 間睡房
  • 提供床單

浴室

  • 4 個浴室
  • 提供毛巾

娛樂

  • 有線/衛星頻道
  • DVD 播放機

戶外區域

  • 燒烤爐

洗衣設備

  • 洗衣設施
  • 洗衣機

舒適

  • 空調
  • 暖氣

寵物

  • 不可攜帶寵物

合適程度/無障礙設施

  • 禁煙住宿

服務及便利設施

  • 電話
  • 熨斗/熨衫板

地點特色

  • 鄰近海洋

安全設施

  • 未知是否有一氧化碳檢測器 (屋主並未表明住宿是否有一氧化碳檢測器;請考慮帶備可攜式檢測器)
  • 未知是否有煙霧探測器 (屋主並未表明住宿是否有煙霧探測器)

一般資訊

  • 單位尺寸:1,688 平方呎

政策

入住

入住時段由 16:00 開始
最低登記入住年齡 - 25 歲

退房

於 10:00 前退房

特別入住指示

屋主將會向你發出一封載有登記入住和退房指示的電郵

寵物

不可攜帶寵物

小童與加床

歡迎兒童入住

活動

No events allowed

吸煙

Smoking is not permitted

重要資訊

注意事項

如有額外房客入住,住宿會依照其規定收費。
住客登記入住時或須出示由政府簽發附有相片的證件,以及提供信用卡、扣帳卡或繳交按金以備雜費之用。
住宿無法保證一定能滿足住客的特別要求,須視乎住客登記入住時的供應狀況,住宿亦可能會加收費用。
嚴禁在住宿內舉辦派對或團體活動。
屋主未有說明住宿是否設置一氧化碳探測器。請考慮為這段行程自備攜帶式探測器
屋主未有說明住宿是否設置煙霧探測器
此住宿經由我們的合作夥伴 Vrbo 管理。你會收到由 Vrbo 寄出的電郵,內附 Vrbo 帳戶連結讓你更改或取消預訂。
住宿登記編號 7514

其他須知

建議旅客乘車往返此住宿

住宿又稱為

Elizabeth's Memories Front
2866
Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front Panama City Beach
Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front Private vacation home

關於鄰近區域

此出租度假屋在位處海灘位置,坐落於巴拿馬市海灘巴哈馬海灘街區。愛好購物的你,一定要到訪碼頭公園及湯瑪斯道!如果想遊覽區內熱門景點,就不容錯過沉船島水上樂園及法朗克布朗公園。隱藏礁湖高爾夫球場及賽馬場及高飛哥爾夫球場同樣不容錯過。
地圖
Panama City Beach, FL

附近景點

  • 巴拿馬市海灘 - 2 分鐘路程 - 0.2 公里
  • 沉船島水上樂園 - 3 分鐘車程 - 2.5 公里
  • 世界海洋公園 - 4 分鐘車程 - 3.5 公里
  • 碼頭公園 - 5 分鐘車程 - 4.6 公里
  • 法朗克布朗公園 - 7 分鐘車程 - 5.3 公里

交通資料

  • 西北佛羅里達海灘國際機場 (ECP):29 分鐘車程

餐廳

  • ‪Harpoon Harry's - ‬14 分鐘路程
  • ‪Runaway Island - ‬2 分鐘車程
  • ‪Starbucks - ‬3 分鐘車程
  • ‪Shrimp Basket - ‬18 分鐘路程
  • ‪AutentiKa Mexican Grille - ‬2 分鐘車程

常見問題

Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front是否寵物友善住宿?

否,此住宿恕不接待寵物。

Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front的登記入住時間是?

登記入住時間於 16:00 開始。

Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front的退房時間是?

退房時間為 10:00。

Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front位於哪裡?

此出租度假屋位於巴哈馬海灘,距離巴拿馬市海灘只有幾步之遙,而且距離碼頭公園 4.2 公里。隱藏礁湖高爾夫球場及賽馬場和假日高爾夫俱樂部均位於 2 公里內。

Elizabeth's Memories - Beach Front的評價

評價

6.6
10 分評分,優異;37 則評價中有 11 則
8 分評分,不錯;37 則評價中有 8 則
6 分評分,一般;37 則評價中有 6 則
4 分評分,欠佳;37 則評價中有 2 則
2 分評分,很差;37 則評價中有 10 則

5.2/10 

整潔度

評價

6/10 一般

Linda D.

讚好:整潔度
Would have been better if it was cleaner around the place. Had broken chairs and bbq grill . And also didn’t like the berms outside , needed updating. But has potential.
於 2025 年 7 月住了 3 晚

10/10 優異

Kourtney H.

讚好:整潔度

Amazing

Not our original booking but an alt accommodation and we were so impressed. Great location, beach was not crowded. House was clean and perfect. Will book again.
於 2025 年 7 月住了 4 晚

2/10 很差

Michael M.

Sad trip

The bathrooms are flooding over into rooms ruining luggage and cloths the sewer lines has to be messed up the house smells awful!!! We couldn’t take a shower or Use the restroom in a whole day they wouldn’t give us our money back talking about only for one day which is not cool at all!! I asked to be moved to a new location said that they didn’t have nothing else we drove 9hr to something like that!!! They don’t have a office there so it’s nobody that you can talk to but text on the app smh
於 2025 年 7 月住了 3 晚

2/10 很差

Dylan C.

不滿:整潔度

Dirty

No ac for 4 days(our whole stay) told property manager we would be fine with a window unit to get by , they insisted to move us to a house that doesn’t even sleep everyone, or a refund when no houses/ rooms are available. Sand all on the couches , one couple during the stay woke up with bites all on them from some kind of bug. Asked for some sort of Compesation to make it right for both parties and have yet to receive anything.
於 2025 年 5 月住了 3 晚

2/10 很差

Katie H.

不滿:整潔度

Disgusting

Roaches, no cold water in one of the bathrooms, toilet started leaking, maintenance came and left toxic toilet crust on the floor, moldy shower heads, broken windows, broken furniture, trash left from previous guests outside, and the place is NOTHING like the photos.
於 2023 年 9 月住了 4 晚

2/10 很差

Sherry G.

不滿:整潔度

Terrible

No cold water in bathrooms only two deck chairs the grill was non operational weeds so grown up on the deck and walk way. Water was pouring out of closet an inch deep into second bedroom all the way to bathroom and no WIFI. Not worth what I paid.
於 2023 年 8 月住了 4 晚

2/10 很差

nancy r.

不滿:整潔度

Not good

We got there at 5pm on Wednesday. The floor was flooded in the first bedroom. Water was dripping from the AC unit above the closet. We had to clean up water the whole 5 days we were there. I called for help and got no help. There was a shop-vac there and my husband and Grandson were emptying buckets of water for 5 days. If anyone cares, you will stop renting this property and also give me some of my money back. I paid way too much for this piece of crap house! I am so disgusted! I will stop renting from Vrbo if you don’t care about this
於 2023 年 8 月住了 4 晚

2/10 很差

Shannon N.

不滿:整潔度

Elizabeth’s memories property 13307 Oleander dr, Panama City beach

Horrible. The beach was great. The house and yard were horrible. Broken furniture, broken doors, peeling paint, broken air conditioning system, no cold water in a shower, trash all over yard including rusting broken grill, no internet all vacation as the property owner and management did nothing but say unplug and replied modem. No response from management company the last two days. HORRIBLE! I trusted VRBO but NEVER will I again. We paid luxury prices for horrible housing conditions. So disgusted. You should be ashamed to list this property. We were scammed.
於 2023 年 7 月住了 5 晚

8/10 不錯

Matt E.

Reviews are accurate

Did not have high expectations due to previous reviews. This property has been neglected and is in need of several maintenance projects and upgrades. Numerous broken chairs, grills, wading pool, discarded toys and trash all over the property. Cut down palm fronds cover both sides of the house. Missing drawer in kitchen. Very limited pots, pans, dishes, cups and utensils in the kitchen. Sink and showerhead in the main bath will not shut off completely. Sewer gas smell in main house after everyone showers. On a positive note, the view and location are perfect, and the place met my standards for cleanliness. We rented this house because it was next door to The Outpost the we also rented because we needed the extra space. Comparing the two shows the drastic difference that not keeping up with routine maintenance can cause. Probably will not stay at this property in the future.
於 2023 年 6 月住了 7 晚

6/10 一般

Robert Y.

不滿:整潔度

Needs tlc

Stayed here 2 years ago nothing as changed or fixed, the owner should sell if they can’t afford to keep it up , same toilet that was not working 2 years ago still does work, property is covered in dead landscaping and and old rusty grills, roofers were there installing new roof they told me no one informed them that guest were coming in and had materials in carport so we had to park on street until they moved it the next day
於 2022 年 10 月住了 3 晚

10/10 優異

Henry W.

讚好:整潔度

Enjoy

Will come back next year
於 2022 年 9 月住了 3 晚

2/10 很差

真實旅客

不滿:整潔度

Terrible

Needs lots of updates. Holes in ceiling. Paint chipping. Mold in showers. Kitchen counters broken. Roaches. Smells like mold inside. No water pressure. Toilets leaking. Pictures on VRBO are NOTHING like what it looks like so beware. Definitely not worth what we paid to stay there. Tried to contact management about the toilets, etc. Didnt receive a message u til the following day that they would put in a work order. Roofers came up with no notice. We were told they were suprised there was no water all inside because there was a hole in the roof. Lots of shingles missing. The place just needs to be torn down. You have to keep properties up if youre going to rent them out. Especially for that price. I do not see how its up to code. Location was nice. Close to everything. But a lot of downfalls.
於 2022 年 7 月住了 3 晚

4/10 欠佳

Carol W. (Perryville, Missouri)

不滿:整潔度

Family vacation 2022

The beachfront access is wonderful but don’t expect the house to be clean or have working bathrooms. The septic smell in two of the bathrooms is overwhelming and at check in we had a note on one toilet not to use. Kitchen lacked some of the basics and other bathrooms lacked any kind of water pressure and toilets barely worked. Beware of the Floridian cockroaches.
於 2022 年 7 月住了 7 晚

10/10 優異

aide a.

讚好:整潔度

Love the place

Love how close we are to the beach we will be back next year .😊😊
於 2021 年 9 月住了 5 晚

6/10 一般

matthew l.

不滿:整潔度

Location great House not so

Location is awesome. The floors were so dirty they turned feet dark on bottom. Sand in bed. Complained of rat feces in kitchen and manager said cleaning crew and pest control would come after first night. Never saw or heard from anyone. Continued feces and sightings of rat every night. They charged extra 75 after the fact for Extra cleaning fee. Wow. Beautiful spot on beach.
於 2021 年 8 月住了 3 晚

8/10 不錯

Chad H.

讚好:整潔度

Bike week stay

Grill needs to be updated along with plastic chairs with duct tape. Needs spots fixed from roof leaks. Also in bad need of a roof on the house for the money payed for the rental definitely needs some little things. Cleaned up around exterior. But a very great house and location. Thanks for the stay
於 2021 年 4 月住了 7 晚

10/10 優異

Laura M.

讚好:整潔度

Great family vacation house

we had an awesome time in this house, amazing location
於 2020 年 9 月住了 3 晚

2/10 很差

yunin g.

不滿:整潔度

Dilapidated Roach Motel!

Oh well! Where to start, we are giving one star and it is only because the house is right on the beach. If you don’t mind “Roach motel” this is the place!! We wanted to spend a nice vacation with our family and we encountered many problems with this house. What you are advertising is not what we experienced. We didn’t mind the outdated home, but definitely you don’t care about the paying costumer. The minute we got to the house we realized how dirty the floors were, I’m not talking about sand, dirty floors, same with the bathrooms(we found 3 old soaps from past guests) some towels where still on the dryer and some beds didn’t have linen , ???? The garbage cans were overflowing with garbage in the front of the house The kitchen was not fully equipped, we were a party of 8 and we found 5 cups, 4 dishes , 4 forks and 3 baby spoons, so our first dinner was “fun,” we have to take turns eating. The water on the kitchen sink is only burning hot. We found the coffeemaker dirty with the last Brew still in it growing mold, is also missing a part. We couldn’t use the patio at night, since it has no light, we called and was replaced with a motion sensor light that would not stay on. The barbecue grill wasn’t working either. The TV set was hardly working, finally went black the 3 night of our stay. No garbage bags available. The shower head fell off on us. Wall unit AC filters were filthy and it appears mold was growing in the vents. The toilets belonged in a doll house, not for adult use. They need to taller with an oval bowl, it’s very uncomfortable for men to use them. The houses on either side of the us were much better equipped, and in better condition, with the renters only paying a few hundred dollars more a week. This house was hands down the worst one we have ever stayed in for the amount of money we payed. In closing staying in this house was the equivalent of staying on a grossly overpriced side of the road motel.
於 2020 年 7 月住了 6 晚

6/10 一般

Melissa B.

Great location

We knew when we picked this more affordable home we were paying for location not quality of property. It was an older house, and definitely needs some things done. Attention to detail was definitely not a priority. We had 4 adults and 8 kids - there was lots of space. The furniture was dirty, we saw three roaches, the fridge didn’t work well (we reached out with no response from management) the hot water heater was so hot you couldn’t use the kitchen sink without burning your hands (cold water didn’t work) but over all - the location was worth it for the price. Being able to walk out your door to the beach made up for the ghetto house. If sellers fixed its up it would be priced higher.... so we will suck it up... out a sheet over the dirty couch and enjoy!!!

2/10 很差

Nhon T. (LILBURN)

Worse Rent Ever!!!

The property is so Outdated. We let the property manager know that we didn't have wifi when we first move in, all kind of excuses, end up we dont have wifi for 4 nights stay. And there is no cool water in kitchen either, couldn't get it fixed. Seriously the property is so Outdated!!
於 2020 年 6 月住了 4 晚

8/10 不錯

Joel and Jennifer W.

Location location location

Incredible location makes all the difference
於 2019 年 4 月住了 3 晚

8/10 不錯

Bill R. (Peachtree City, USA)

Friends Trip

The place was great for our guys trip. The house is a little dated but the location to the beach was perfect. They only issue we had (not related to the house) was red tide. Lots of dead fish on the beach. Hard to forecast red tide when planning a trip. We would rent this house again. Bill Reid
於 2018 年 9 月住了 3 晚

10/10 優異

Gemma F. (Birmingham, USA)

Wonderful Beach Trip!

We had a wonderful two weeks at Elizabeth's Memories on Bahama Beach. This was our second year to stay there and we plan to go back again next year. The house is an old timey beach home and is spacious and comfortable. The view of the beach is beautiful! We needed new shower curtain liners when we arrived and they were brought over immediately. One window was broken and a piece of Sheetrock had been screwed over it but there were two new windows in the same room so it appeared new windows would be put in all those windows. We were very happy with this house and look forward to next year!
於 2018 年 8 月住了 14 晚

4/10 欠佳

Earl B.

Not worth the money

House not in very good shape, broken window with a board and tape, had no microwave the last 2 days couldn’t get anyone to come fix it, pull out couch was bad shape and was unsleep able... a couple had to rent a hotel room because of it. Air conditioner was locked so it couldn’t be adjusted so stayed to hot for 11 people.
於 2018 年 5 月住了 4 晚

10/10 優異

Gemma F. (Birmingham, USA)

Marvelous location!

We vacationed in Elizabeth's Memories for two weeks in August. The location is wonderful, right on the beach on a very private street. The home is old but was clean and had new tile floors and a fresh coat of paint. The beds were very comfortable. We had several problems while we were there but Deena and Travis answered our calls and took care of the problems ASAP. The bathtub diverter was broken and it was replaced. The shower curtains were moldy and were all replaced. There were some sugar ants by the kitchen sink and someone was sent to spray to get rid of them. A plug was needed for the bathtub and one was brought by. We were so happy with our stay that we plan to rent it again next year for two weeks. If it's luxury you are seeking, this isn't the place for you, but if a comfortable, clean old fashioned beach house is what you want, this is a wonderful rental.
於 2017 年 8 月住了 14 晚