評分根據 1,441 篇真實評價而定

4.4 /5
94% 旅客推薦
4.5 客房整潔度
4.4 服務和員工
4.5 客房舒適度
4.4 酒店狀況
Expedia 智遊網 真實評價
2/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月15日 網站:Hotels
由於新型冠狀病毒影響,不敢前往,也不獲改期或取消,處理欠缺彈性
來自酒店經理的回應
Daniel Alcaraz, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月18日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us your feedback. I regret to hear you were disappointed with your recent experience and would like to reassure you that in regards to the current situation, we do allow for postponement and booking cancellations should guests require them. Kindly reach out to my team and I, and e-mail us your full name and booking confirmation number so we may assist you personally regarding this matter. In saying that, I hope we'll have another opportunity to welcome you back for a renewed and much-improved experience in the future. Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月11日 網站:Expedia
飯店裡的早餐樣式非常豐富又好吃,入住時還提供熱餅乾給每個人,非常貼心,房間內部空間並不會太小,游泳池也很美
來自酒店經理的回應
Daniel Alcaraz, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月12日回覆
Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for leaving us a great rating! I'm glad you had a pleasant stay and that you were pleased with your overall experience of our offerings and services. Looking forward to welcoming you back next time for another great stay! Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz, General Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2020年2月7日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Daniel Alcaraz, 酒店經理 於 2020年2月10日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us a positive rating. Glad you had a great stay and am looking forward to welcoming and serving you again next time! Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz, General Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

great enjoyment at low price

張貼日期:2020年1月6日 網站:Hotels
nice room, nice staff, nice breakfast n dinner buffet. located at walking distance to the checkpoint to Singapore which is good. but still a bit far from shopping mall and checkpoint. basic equipment in gym only, nice swimming pool.
來自酒店經理的回應
Daniel Alcaraz, 酒店經理 於 2020年1月9日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. I'm pleased to know you enjoyed your experience at our hotel and that our rooms, cuisines and our team's warm hospitality impressed you. Good to know you liked our facilities too. I look forward to welcoming you back for an even better stay next time! Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年12月10日 網站:Expedia
來自酒店經理的回應
Daniel Alcaraz, 酒店經理 於 2019年12月17日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your positive rating. Hope you had a great stay with us and am looking forward to having you back at our hotel in the near future! Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年11月16日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Daniel, 酒店經理 於 2019年11月18日回覆
Dear Valued Guest Thank you for leaving us with a great review! Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
4/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月12日 網站:Expedia
酒店幾新,check in 時有個 cookie 食,邊食邊等,但較甜。位置方便及附近一帶有商場、食堂等。出入交通亦可,是淨中帶旺
來自酒店經理的回應
Daniel Alcaraz, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月22日回覆
Dear Wai, Thank you for leaving us a good rating. Glad you've enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our welcome cookies. I look forward to welcoming you back to DoubleTree by Hilton Johor Bahru soon! Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年8月11日 網站:Hotels
來自酒店經理的回應
Daniel Alcaraz, 酒店經理 於 2019年8月22日回覆
Dear OI IENG, Thank you for leaving us a great rating. Glad you've enjoyed your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back to DoubleTree by Hilton Johor Bahru hopefully soon! Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
5/5
由經認證旅客提供

整體都很滿意! 房間大,整潔, 服務好, 非常舒適!

張貼日期:2019年7月23日 網站:Hotels
房間又大又整潔, 很舒適很喜歡, 下次有機會必會再來入住! 預訂時有說明要求和是次旅行是慶祝生日, 我們是由吉隆坡坐直通車到柔佛州,再用電召車到酒店,那時已是晚上12:00, 酒店前臺職員叫Jason, 很親切有禮地幫我們check in, 中途還送上暖呼呼的曲奇餅乾! 很驚喜! 還安排了延遲退房到下午2點給我。 上了房間之後不久, 就有人送上一個生日蛋糕到房間,也是酒店職員悉心安排, 很感謝製造快樂驚喜回憶給我! 酒店設施齊全,Wi-Fi 也很暢通! 唯酒店附近沒甚麼可吃夜宵的餐廳,都馬拉餐多。 整體是非常舒適的住宿體驗!
來自酒店經理的回應
Daniel Alcaraz, 酒店經理 於 2019年7月25日回覆
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for leaving us a great rating and review. Glad you've enjoyed your stay with us and that you were impressed with our rooms and amenities. I'm also immensely proud of our team members for showing you excellent hospitality and making your experience here even more memorable with their personal touches. I'll be sure to share your comments with the team, especially Jason. I look forward to welcoming you back to DoubleTree by Hilton Johor Bahru soon. Sincerely, Daniel Alcaraz General Manager
3/5
由經認證旅客提供

張貼日期:2019年7月7日 網站:Hotels
早上七時有人按門鈴,我沒有開門但有隔着門問了很多次有什麼事,對方一直沒有回應只是一直按門鈴,最後我在防盜眼看到是個女人,我再問她,她才説是有人叫她來,我問她有人叫她來做什麼她只說sorry 就走了。我覺得很奇怪,如果是housekeeping 我隔着問什麼事,housekeeping 一般會回說有人要求拿水或其他所以他來的。感覺不太安全,可能保安不怎麼好。