Ratings based on 243 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Apr 8, 2019
Very nice helpful staff, good location, nice homely feel
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Mar 17, 2019
Super location. Theres a night club. But if you get over that it's a lovely place.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Mar 10, 2019
This was a solid hotel right in the heart of the city. Near many dining and shopping options. It has a nice classic, old-style feel without looking run down. Really not a whole lot as far as extras. No free breakfast and parking can be a pain. But it is a reasonably priced place to sleep in a neat town!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Mar 5, 2019
The atmosphere is local Irish old-time community. Brilliant!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Feb 11, 2019
Very friendly and helpful staff, central location, great service
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Jan 4, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2019 by Matt, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for your great visit, we look forward to seeing you again soon. Matt
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Jan 4, 2019 on Ebookers
In spite of a busy check-in time, I was in my room less than 10 minutes after arrival. The hotel is charming, the staff are very friendly and professional and it's in a great location in the centre of town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2019 by Matt, Hotel Management
Hi, We always like to know that your first point of call with our reception team went well. They always look after you and will help you with anything you need. Thank you. Matt
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Lovely hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2018 on Hotels
A spacious room - great bed / clean Fantastic breakfast - center of Tralee Would definitely stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2019 by Matt, Hotel Management
Hi Fiona, You certainly cannot beat us for location. The hotel is a wonderful place to start and finish you trip or to just hit the shops. Thank you and see you again. Matt
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Waterford ie

Posted Dec 29, 2018
Excellent room, staff and breakfast. Difficult to get parking nearby though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 6, 2019 by Matt, Hotel Management
Hi G, You always need a great start to the day for exploring with one of our lovely breakfasts!! We do provide parking permits for the local car park. Thank you and see you again. Matt