Ratings based on 306 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Aug 22, 2019
Centrally located. Friendly staff. Validated parking is nice
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Belfast

Posted Aug 20, 2019
This is a great little hotel , it is in the town centre , i would give 10/10 for cleanliness , the staff here are so pleasant and really go out of their way to help , great beds and great breakfast ,i have stayed here on two occasions and would stay again in the future
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Aug 6, 2019
Gorgeous double shower with big waterfall shower head and loads of water pressure. It was heavenly!! Rooms very nicely deocorated. Bed so comfortable..... Good bar food menu lots of choice. Good choice for breakfast menu. Bad: the hotel has no car park even though when we booked it said free parking. Wasn't a major issue as on street parking was free for the weekend and there was a large church carpark down the street.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Aug 5, 2019
Perfectly fine for a nights stay, but this is Storke Hotel it’s definitely seen better days.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Jul 28, 2019
Pros: Convenient, classy, roomy, welcoming, tasty. COns: Just one - not lift
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Grand Rapids, MI

Posted Jul 19, 2019
Absolutely loved this hotel and the restaurant served delicious dinner and drinks! Friendly and accommodating service made it a wonderful visit!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2019 by Matt, Hotel Management
Hi, We know first-hand that the team can turn your stay from a normal one to a great one as you will be well taken care of while you stay with us. That comes from the top and everyone that works at the hotel act the same way. Thank you and see you again.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Cork

Posted Jul 6, 2019
The staff were friendly and went out of their way for us, we arrived at 1.30pm and checking in time is 3.00pm but they found rooms that were ready and we were able to go to them straight away. Only thing is they don't have a lift and my mother is not good on her feet but she managed okay as the rooms were on the first floor. Would recommend to anyone looking for town centre hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2019 by Matt, Hotel Management
Hi, We are glad that the team were so accommodating for you, those are the sort of people we look to hire and how they operate on a daily basis. We always like to feel that if there is anything in our power to make you stay better then we will definitely do it, as some people’s needs can change after arrival. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted Jun 9, 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2019 by Matt, Hotel Management
Hi David, Thank you for staying with us and see you again.